They Woke up at the second day of January 2022?

14 52
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

I don't know how to start this topic since, this is my first time writing about SmartBCH tokens that I hold. Unlike to some investors (biginners or not) they alreadh earn a lot of profits to their tokens. While to me, ever since I started to invest there since August 2021, I experienced a lot of losses. But, I also gain little by little but I still invest them to the new tokens reason why, I didn't transfer it to my Bitcoin.com wallet.

What i regreted the most before is when I didn't buy a $Cats while the 900k is still low. If you remember, if you read ate @Ruffa 's article, I supposed to joined her to buy before at that time but you know me, I am not a risk taker but not because I am a kuripot type of my BCH but I have a goal, unlike them, they are easy to invest their money because they don't have goals for now. But then, Last September, I realized that when you are in the crypto currency, you will need to be a risk taker. The higher you take, the higher possibility and chance that you will gain more profit. But hey, do your own search okay? Always remember that invest what you can afford to lose because BCH is not easy to earn.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

December is so very hard for us because tokens sleeps for the whole damn months except to those tokens that are new because they also pump but then dump after the hype reason why, some early birds who bought new tokens still gain a profits from them. Lucky. Anyways, I can't even believe that the BCH will be in the red market even the tokens HA-HA i didn't think that Holiday season will be a season for us to suffer because we converted in a low price. Another thing that I regreted is, When the BCH is still at $800 last November, I didn't converted the money that i need. Huhu but it's okay we can't predict the prices right? If they will pump or not and I believe that i am not the only one who is crying but some of you also did the same.

Anyways, I have these four tokens that i am guarding right now. HA-HA i want to guard the price because i wanted to be alert if someone will dump it or pump it more

CashCats

You already know about $CATS right? Well, I still have it until now. I already gain some profits to this token but I still can't stop my self from buying some when it will be in the dip price. Just like when the 100,000 $CATS became 0.67 BCH i bought at that time even if I have 61,411 free that i saved from my first 100k that I bought (i don't remember the exact date when I bought 100k and sold the half of it and bought another 10k). And right now, after how many days that the token was asleep, my 0.67 BCH became 1.20 BCH right now. I am hesitating if i will convert it now or wait it to pump more again. I can't still avoid the What if thoughts and making decisions. I'm afraid that my decision will be wrong.

Law

@Eunoia introduce to me this token and if I am not mistaken, this is my second time bought of Law. I also gain a little profit here and i already got my investment and I bought it to other tokens before. lol but anyways my 211 is already at 0.39 BCH if I remember, I bought it at 0.1 BCH only because I don't have enough budget.

Dao

My godness! This Token is falling asleep for how many days now. But, I am patiently waiting that this token will pump more until it will reach the BCH that i invest. Because right now, the 1M is still at 0.03 which is my investment is 0.035 I swap my $CLY for this one but... nevermind. I hope it will pump more even if i didn't gain a profits what matter to me is to get my investment back.

CLK

I bought it at 0.04 and I am so disappointed for this one too. Because, my 0.04 before became 0.02 it is so very stressful but I didn't get my investment back before because it is so very low. I am so happy right now because It is pumping and i'm still glad that it didn't sleep now already. My 0.04 became 0.05 and I'm waiting that it will pump more and reach to 0.1 BCH if i will be lucky.

Meanwhile, my other tokens is still asleep. I also have a lot of tokens that i am waiting for reach the Moon. If you will ask me if I already gain a profit to SBCH tokens, Of course yes, I also gain a little by little profit but I'm just a silent one. One of the most best token that I bought is the Bpad and Cats they are the one who are the reason why I can able to buy some phone and I didn't regret to be in the Sbch journey.

Conclusion...

Being a beginner investor kunno is so very hard esp. That i am dumb in looking at the chart and monitoring the prices. Nevertheless, I'm still glad because i can able to learn how to invest. Right now, I am now patiently waiting and i learned not to swap them even if they are in a low prices. I will never do the same mistake again just like when I am starting to invest in EBEN. HA-HA not again! I don't like to lose more BCH so, i just invested what i am afford to spend. I still have BCH to my Bitcoin.com wallet, and I don't like to spend them.

To be honest, the Cashcats, Bpad, Fire, and Law they are the tokens that I am hoping to save me from saving some profits for the budget of our house. But, while they are still not mooning, I still need to grind here. I should not just relay to them. Well, I am not scared to lose profits to SmartBCH now because, I trust the smartBCH. the tokens that we meet last year of 2021 are just starting and what if, after those years? A lot of people will discover the smartBCH tokens right? Who knows what will happen to this year. So I am continuing my journey to buy and sell there.

How about you? Do you also have some tokens that back to normal right now?


My Previous Articles:

Sermons that I learned from Watching

Ending my 2021 year with my last converted fiat

Advance listing my New Year's resolutions: What is yours?

What would you feel after you attend to your ex wedding yesterday?

Gifts that I recieved this Christmas 2021

14
$ 5.62
$ 5.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 5
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

That's a good decision.. I also invested in CLY.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay sana matutunan ko na tu ngayong taon 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings sayo sa mga ganito mars.🙏 Huhu wala talaga akong knowledge sa mga ganito mars kaya never ko talaga nasubukan. Gusto ko matuto pero parang natakot ako pag ako lang mismo manood sa mga tutorials baka magkamali pa ako.

Pray ko lang lagi na marami kang blessings na matatanggap sa mga ganito mars. Ingat ka palagi. More blessings to you always.🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Naku marengs kahit ako ay wala din ako knows dito sila eunoia lang malalakas sa mga ganto eh. Huhu salamat mare sa pagdarasal, ako din ay ang hiling ko'y sana madami ding BCH na ibigay sayo ngayong taon ❤ God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana gumising na si $CAT at MILK hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gising na nga si pusa eh pero di ganon ka gising umiidlip idlip pa Haha wala pa kasi si sir Fuego

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hintayin natin gumising at magpuyat mare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those cats gave you a lot of profit and will still give you more when the price pumps higher this new year ...sana ol.. Let's hope for those tokens to have a better moves this year ...crossfinger ..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, I hope so. haha kung marunong ako mag decide ng maigi huhu minsan kasi nalilito ako if iswaswap konaba or hindi pa. Pag nagswap naman ako tataas nalang bigla yawa 🥲 HAHA sana nga eh... ng makapag tayo na din ako ng simpleng bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get lucky and win 1 bitcoin cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also hoping for that. But i'm so unlucky to these kind of things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have much knowledge about smartBCH projects but I just got 200$ worth of tokens for free from different airdrops and now I'm continuously examine their progress

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! That huge. $200 Eh? Hope all i can also recieved some from airdrops. What token is that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cly, KONRA and few more

$ 0.00
2 years ago