Home Vs University

1 16

This article is for students like me. I am a student of a public university. Public university students do not incur any tuition fees or charges. You can study there for free and that university is a hundred times bigger and better and more well organized than the private university. Well,first I introduce myself my name is Nur.

In my upcoming article I will share with you what is in our Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Lab and what are the functions of each instrument. I will try to tell you in my own language. I hope you have a lot of fun and you will benefit a lot from reading. Since the topics are lab based so I want you to know and don't know you should see that article.

What time are you most happiest? When you are at home or when you are at university?

So in my case it's a lot tougher to answer, but I'll try to figure out how to look at both in parallel.

So usually I'm happier at university.

Friends

Friends, the reason is that if I'm at home, I don't have any friends around my house.

Most of the people who have it are drug addicts and if not, many of them go crazy. Hey, I don't like these guys and I don't have any friends like myself. I have relatives and siblings. So much bigger or smaller than me. Which is why I can't co-operate with them or discuss or blend in well. Although I have my own bike so I can ride the bike with some crackers then whatever it was then,

At the end of the day before going to bed with depression is to sleep.

I have a lot of friends at my university and a lot of friends. I can meet them whenever I want and share my thoughts with them or hang out or eat and drink.

From so many years of experience, friends are one of the greatest assets of life. Try to keep the reason because if you get a friend like mind, it means that Allah has given you a gift. So I watch a lot of anime and here in the anime my veins run around. I listen to a lot of songs and watch concerts. I can tell I'm watching movies. You can assume that I have all the friends that I need to have in my university and I don't have any friends at home, so I will definitely give my friends points to my university. No one needs a friend like you to overcome your frustration and depression.

Freedom

In this 23 24 year old life you need a lot of freedom. Freedom is something that is freely needed in your life for a boy or a girl. Suppose suddenly at twelve o'clock at night you think you will go out to see moon. If you are at university you can easily go out to see moonlight with your roommate or boyfriend but if you are at home your parents will all agree and will never let you out after midnight. So my view of point is freedom is much better but more freedom is much worse. At Freedom ness's point, I'm better at university again and again.

  • Let me tell you a story.

I'm out of the house after midnight for ghost hunting. You know how interesting it is.

If I'm at university I can easily go out with my friend for ghost hunting at midnight but if you are at home you will never enjoy that moment or moment but your family will scold you

Eating and drinking

When it comes to eating and drinking, I would say that you can't do anything easily if you are at home. Speaking of eating and drinking, I ate a burger on my way to the gym yesterday, but I would have missed this sudden meal if I had been at home. If you are in university then you can eat whatever you want, especially barbecue party with everyone. Hey, if you're at home, you're having a barbecue party, you can't even cook a chicken and eat it.

Money

If I were to talk about money, I would say that if I was at home, I would not be able to use or evaluate enough of my money. But when you are at university you will find that your money will be fully evaluated automatically. Why is that? Suppose you have 200 rupees, you have to spend a week with it. In that case you will continue to learn to use money by considering these aspects.

Suppose you never order a pizza and eat it easily when you are at home because if you order pizza or any other food you may scold your parents but if you are at university no one is watching you. In that case you can spend as much as you want and as much as you want.

Despite having so many benefits at university, the reason I love home is because I have resources at home. I have family at home and family is the biggest inspiration of my life. Family is my identity.

You cannot do anything in your life without the support of your family. In that case I love the house very much even though I have so many advantages in all aspects. So the ultimate result is that without the support of the family you are useless in all cases.

Sponsors of SanjiKun
empty
empty
empty
Lol... No one will support me though 🙃

What is your opinion on this? Are you a homely person like me? Please let us know in the comments. I try to post a lot of interesting articles every day.

If I have made a mistake, please forgive the mistake and let me know in the comments section. So that I don't make this mistake again. See you in tomorrow's article.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
Sponsors of SanjiKun
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I can surely relate with the budgeting our monies when we are in a university. Anyways, nice to meet you and welcome here in readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago