@Mimosa08 activity

1 year ago: published the article
Malayo man
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thankfully It's No Big Deal"
hahah🤣 nka huna2x rako gabei ug suwat😅
1 year ago: published the article
Thankfully It's No Big Deal
1 year ago: published the article
Indeed it's a roller coaster ride
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 reasons to smile all the time
2 years ago: published the article
Twenty
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Had Her With Your Words; You Lost Her With Your Actions
2 years ago: published the article
The Midnight Intruder
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Will you Marry Me?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is Axie Infinity?"
How lucky if you become a scholar 😅
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Axie Infinity?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Never Knew He Was a F**k Guy"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sort of Introducing Myself?
2 years ago: published the article
I broke up with him because I like him
2 years ago: published the article
Can't fall Asleep
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CLICK Now for Free BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Ways to Increase Your Privacy Online
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not Just 4 But Currently Holding 5.29BCH
2 years ago: published the article
When I Discovered Baryo Kalabyerno
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to use the editor at read.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Argentina is censored by YouTube
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things i do in noise cash to make my day productive
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons of having a lower valued article in read cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cosmic Addresses
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You should explore as a writer.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Two Months Journey here on Read Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I Felt I Had a Bad Day!"
2 years ago: published the article
Journey to the Spring
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Little Peek about Myself"
hahaha 😂 laban 😂💪
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Little Peek about Myself"
Welcome to read cash. Thank you for dropping a comment. Let us enjoy our readcash journey.
2 years ago: published the article
A Little Peek about Myself
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wish me luck "
Thank you for welcoming me here and for the good tips ☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wish me luck "
Thank you ❤️❤️❤️
2 years ago: published the article
Wish me luck
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Rewarder Observation for UpVote
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When was the last time you laughed the hardest?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have been reported
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I can be Miss Independent!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have to Let Her Go
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
May your wishes be granted by me Mama!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I called you "A Great One"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forget but Remember!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Deal on Courtship
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Status Update:"LDR"(Long Distance Relationship)Bring it on!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should I just use My Common Sense?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
24 Hours with you!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The love of Pre-loved!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am a Student-Cheater!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Dream of Having a Family with You!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am an applicant girl!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Love to Last!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Treat Others the way You want to be Treated"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Day with Nature and with the Fam!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blessings, Blessings, a lot of Blessings!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
" I'll Never Be with You "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Even if I'm gone, Please Don't Stop Loving Again"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Game On!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Day full of Surprises!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"A Glimpse on Me"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I Fell in love with my Best Friend"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Let's Do This!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I'm not with You Today"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Take it or Leave it?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I'll Stand for what I Believe!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Dig Deeper: A Doubtful Mindset!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"He's getting Married but I Fall for Him!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Want to know more?...Let's find out!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Second Month on the Platform!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I Felt so Demotivated Today!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Gala" and Fun Time with You!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Fearful One!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I'm on a Cloud 9!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I am Waiting and Hoping for My Turn!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 Bitcoin Cash in 1 Month: My July Earnings"
Kakayanin..😁
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I am Waiting and Hoping for My Turn!""
Dia nako daii..hihi
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 Bitcoin Cash in 1 Month: My July Earnings"
Nakakainspired naman kayo.. 1 month lang pero 1bch kana.. Congrats po.🎉