Not Just 4 But Currently Holding 5.29BCH

94 157
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash

You might be wondering how on earth did I grow my BCH so fast when I only posted 4BCH during my last update?

Well, there are two reasons actually: 1) I have two wallets for My BCHouse that I excluded every time I update my portfolio because those are for the house and not for long-term investment (or not); 2) I did not include my August earnings from both platforms.

Then why now?

I just thought it's time to check how much total BCH I am currently holding right now, regardless if that's for long or short-term goals. Another reason is that there's also a chance that I won't be using my BCH for the house anymore. Sorry to disappoint you all. Hear me out before you judge me.

Storytime

As I've mentioned in my noise post before, my mom is going to receive a huge sum of money from my late dad's previous company where he worked for more than 2 decades. That company had failed to give my dad and 30 more others the expected amount they were supposed to receive for their quit pay.

And so, my dad and the others filed a lawsuit against their previous company. After almost 15 years, they finally won the case. Their lawyer has already finalized everything and is now waiting for the company to settle the payments. According to their lawyer, the amount they will be receiving is quite huge. The lawyer also said that by the end of the year or 1st quarter of 2022, my mom (on behalf of my dad) and the others will finally receive what they had worked for decades.

This means that once my mom will receive the check, I don't need to spend my BCH for the house. The reason why I wanted to spend my BCH was that my cash wasn't enough, and that was the only way I could fund my house. Since I don't think I have to worry about that anymore, I might just HODL the BCH I intended for the house.

I know it would be great if I could use my BCH for the house but if things go well, my mom will share some with us. And as the youngest, single, and the only child who did not graduate a 4-year course coz I had to give way for my brother, my mom already promised that she'll give me a decent amount when she receives the money.

So instead of using my BCH for the house, I might just use the cash my mom would give me. However, it will still depend on how things go well in the next few months. If BCH reaches its new ATH this year or that the company won't settle it until the 1st quarter of 2022, I might just stick to the plan and only replace the amount of BCH I would spend using the money that I would receive from my mom.

So after reading Eybyoung's post about her 6 digits in peso, I got curious how much BCH I have. Honestly, I didn't know I already have 5.29 in my BCH portfolio until today. Yes, I was clueless as I normally don't include them in my updates. So at this moment, at the time of writing, I am currently holding a total of 5.29BCH:

  • 4.35BCH from main HODL

  • 0.53BCH for My BCHouse

  • 0.41BCH for August earnings.

Main HODL Wallets

  • #Club1BCH - 2.26625817

  • Binance (the one I sent from Binance) - 1.55615065

  • $2BCH A Day - 0.38046291

  • Extra - 0.07193187

  • Binance (from the exchange) - 0.07798423

  • Total - 4.35278783

My BCHouse Wallets

  • My BCHouse - 0.34256016

  • My BCHouse 2.0 - 0.18880497

  • Total - 0.53136513

August Earnings

  • Noise.cash - 0.13613515

  • Read.cash - 0.28327117

  • Total - 0.41940632

This means that if everything goes well, then I'll be on my road to 6BCH soon. Too bad, I'm no longer earning on noise as my heart-tips has stopped almost 2 weeks ago. It came back on the 8th day but only lasted for less than 24 hours.

To be honest, it is quite upsetting coz noise has been a great help for my savings too. My average daily earnings on noise are $9 and if I get lucky, I could earn up to $15 for just a day. Almost 2 weeks and still nothing. Nonetheless, I will keep making noise coz I love that platform so much.

Anyway, as I was saying, I might just use the cash my mom would give me in the future than spending my BCH for the house. It would be nice to fund the house with my BCH but if I could use cash, then why not. Besides, the more BCH I HODL, the better gains I could take and use them for anything I want in the future.

Closing thoughts

If you see me and the others posting about our earnings, that's not because we want to brag this but because we want to document every little progress we have on both platforms. It is worth documenting, anyway, since we have worked hard to earn this.

And please, don't feel belittled just because yours doesn't have much, remember, we've been here for a while now so it's normal that we somehow managed to grow our BCH. Keep in mind that before we got to have this, we also started from nothing.

Just be patient, and soon, you'll have more too. If you want to learn how to diversify your portfolio, I highly recommend you to read @Jane, @Eybyoung, @PVMihalache, and a few others. They are the experts when it comes to this stuff.


33
$ 11.22
$ 10.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 16
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Congratulations dear. That's a huge feat. I've been saying from the platform for more than five months even before that, I only published two articles that weren't recognized by the bot. I'm back now and ready to take on the challenge. I wish you more success.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Just be consistent and try to post as often as you can every day so that the bot will remember you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the helpful tip. I'll try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah!😲 grabe na to Ma'am..πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Ag ako kaha?πŸ˜… Well, a big CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU!.. I know you can achieve even 10 BCH and more than that! Kuddos!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Trying my best to be productive lang talaga. Buti anjan si bot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga pag masipag din Ma'am eh.. May blessing/s talaga na dadating, especially na yung hindi mo talaga inaasahan din.. Nakakaligalig.. 😊☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Articles like this really inspires me to do and strive more here in read and noise. Thanks for sharing and congratulations for the 5BCH πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Let's keep grinding and HODL some more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, 9 dollars a day in noise.. natutulog ka p ba? πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ. congratulations to your earnings. i thing i have to share what happened to my bch

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, please do. Maraming matutunan yung iba sa experience mo na yun. Trust me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Oo naman. 6-7 posts lang ako noh. Mabait na kaya ako. Pero ngayon, waley na. Di na daw kami bati. Mas masakit pa sa na who u ni crush. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 to 3 lang ako.. mas mabait pala ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha. Mas mabait ka nga. Ako mas madaldal ako sa noise. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala din naman ako masyado ipopostt na interesting.. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di mo masasabi yan. Post ka lang ng post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka inspire talaga everytime na nakakakita ako ng ganito. 😍Grabeeee ate, road to 6 BCH naaaa .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Balik loob na kasi si bot sa akin kaya gumanda na takbo ng kita ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman ate πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It feels good to read success stories, it inspires us to be much better and to strive harder. As I always said, you are an inspiration and may everything work out for you and your mom 😊😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis. Sa ganitong post din ako na inspired mag hodl. Late na ako nag hodl since nung nag join ako. Kaya I'm sure mas madali eto sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa pong makita ang amount na currently hino-HODL ninyo. Buti at tumaas ang value ng BCH nung last week. Mas nakakainspire na di galawain ang balance unless necessary.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Feeling ko malapit na tayo mag $1k ulit. Kaya wag galawin ang Earnings para mas lalong gumanda ang takbo ng kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations for winning the case... is it costly to sue a company?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi pa kami nag babayad sa abogado pero ang alam ko, 30% ng total na marereceived namin ang sa lawyer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh i see sis.thanks for the info...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This means I should put all the work to earn like this po. And I should learn more about the crypto world so I will learn how to play with it and gain profit with it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, maraming strategy. HODL lang ako tas kunting spot trading. Kaya dapat basahin mo posts nila Jane and Eyb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations po ang laki na po nang 5+ na BCH wow galing nyo po talaga hihi πŸ€©πŸ€‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. All thanks to everyone and the bot for making it possible as well as to Sir Marc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, hopefully I can have at least 1 BCH soon hihi kahit yun lang I'll be happy na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malayo pa ang 2022 so possible pa na me 3BCH ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems that you are well on your way to accumulating a sizable stash. I think HODLing is probably the best idea if you can do it. Seems that may be the case with the windfall from your mom.

As for the tips thing, I am sure that will happen to me eventually too. I hope if it does it doesn't last for two weeks. But I have no idea how the algorithm works so who knows if I wind up falling victim at some point or not.

Either way, best of luck to you and as I always like to say...

Onward and upward.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Love the onward and upward. Sana all. Hehe.

And thank you. Yeah, grateful for everyone because they helped me reach this level. Of course, to bot and MDM as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inspiration is what I mostly get from your articles because it gives me hope of achieving greater things with BCH, It has been a long rewarding journey for you.

Sorry about the noise, I experienced it and I think will work well again. I am happy about the money as well because it will definitely be of great help to the family

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Aww, glad you feel it that way. Yes, that's also the reason why we share something like this to help everyone know that when you HODL more and spend only for the necessary things, then you could grow your BCH more than what you expect.

Plus, consistency on read is a must too. Some people gave up right away so I hope this would serve a proof to them that people who never give up easily could have more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true, I have encouraged few people here by visiting and tipping their content so that they will moving and I am glad it worked. I have everyone gets the real point of the post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know. I hope more and more people will see the true essence of read. That it's not just about quality content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quality content is not enough because the engagement with others matters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po uli. Ano nangyayari sa noise bakit di ka natipan? Parang something is mysteriously happening

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat at feeling ko dahil sa giveaway ko. Tinigil ko na actually pero wala di niya na ako mahal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wag ka po sumuko :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bumalik na ata today. Kaya behave na ako. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is a big time achievement most of this companys don't even like to pay for quit pay unless it's on a special occasion , congratulations on the winning and I think the check will be of help to you and your family πŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It will be. The amount is huge. So hopefully, we don't have to wait another lifetime for that. And thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations. You really deserve this

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. All thanks to everyone and the bot, of course.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations. You truly are an inspiration.🧑

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis! 😲 Nakakaproud naman ang laki na ng earnings mo this August...😲πŸ₯° Congratulations sis!!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Malaki pa sana yan kung okay pa kami ni noise. Hehe. Laki ng kawalan pag wala siya. And salamat, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit sis ano nangyari? You're welcome sis ....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawalan ako ng value at feeling ko dahil sa giveaway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect depiction for "Inspiration", thank you for makin this post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bilis magpump haha.. Road to 10 na yan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tagal pa. Pero sana kahit 7 man lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats friend I hope things go well for you ..cheers πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations this is really wort celebration, I pray to God to help seal it up and get what is meant for you and your family for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yeah, I hope everything is going to be fine soon. We've been waiting for this for too long. So hopefully, we could really have it one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Chill na lang naka 5BCH na pala hehe congratulations!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. Oo, chill na ako since nag 4BCH. Kaya bonus na tong kung anong meron sa susunod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is huge!! Continue to inspire us!! I am not earning good here but it doesn't mean it is not possible. I could earn that after 10 years for sure hoping by that time read. Cash is still here. More earnings!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't worry about that. Just be consistent and also interact with the others. Once you get more interaction in your articles, I'm sure the bot will start visiting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, the bot is visiting na din me minsan. Dapat talaga active.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeeee. Nakaka-0.4 BCH ka na ngayong August pa lang and to think na di pa tapos ang month na 'to? Grabe ka talaga, Ate. Super nakaka-proud at inspire. Feel mo baaa? :)

Don't worry about 'dun sa earnings mo kay noise.cash, I know na babalik din 'yun. Ikaw pa ba matitiis 'nun? For sure, hindi. <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana lang. Miss ko na si noise. Yung me lalabas lang sa notif ko, happy na ako. And salamat. Mabait na kasi si bot sa akin di gaya dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron na 'nung nakaraan eh tapos balik zero na naman. Haha nagpapasuyo pa yata sa'yo, Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that is a pretty huge amount I hope things will go well and you mother can now receive the money

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Hope so too. Would be great if we'd be able to receive 90%-100% from that coz I'm sure the company would ask for a little discount. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po, sobrang nakakainspire po talaga Yan. I feel motivated because of this. Pero grabe Naman Yung company Ng Papa nyo, pinaabot pa talaga Ng 15 years pero sana tuparin na talaga Nila.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun nga e. Ang tagal. Kaya ayun ang laki ng babayarin nila. Kasi counted yung years sa case kahit wala na papa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.. congratulations sis πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚ so inspired by this..more BCH to come..and hoping one day will have mine too.. πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm certain about that. You'll have more for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..thank you sis..will try my best too, just like you all.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nadalaw ka na ni bot, sis. Sign na yan na more to come for you. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..yes sis..in Jesus name πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, this is motivating... My journey has just started, soon I'll be posting my story

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, don't hesitate to share your story. Your story could change the lives of others. And thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww! So inspiring. 😊 you deserve it well..πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhh! Another one from you again po. This is so inspiring ☺️ I don't feel any bit of bragging in here I am just so motivated to learn to get this holding too, soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes to HODL and trust me, you'll enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee! thank you, again po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation. Sana all char πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe. Salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, that is a wonderful amount of BCH to hold and still growing! Hope your noise account restores soon!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, and I do hope so. I miss seeing the heart-tips coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well slowly by slowly mine BCH is also increasing and portfolio is getting better and better

To be honest some times i also felt by showing ny progress others will think I'm bragging but it's literally to motivate other peoples and to motivate myself with my progress and luckily BCH community is still great coz i didn't found any jealousy till now and coz they knew efforts and hard work we did to reach there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's just us documenting our hard work and give others the idea why they shouldn't take read for granted as well as why HODLing BCH is a great idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow as in wow.. Palago ng palago.. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰.. Grabe yn sa compnay ng father mo ha, as in 15yrs ang laban, but thankfully nanalo pa din

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, alam mo naman dito sa pinas, ang bagal ng process. Ang tagal talaga. Buti na okay na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago