"I'm on a Cloud 9!"

64 67
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

[#57]

Hiyaahhh there fellas!πŸ‘‹

How are you doin'? Are you making your day productive this past days? What are the things you've done alone? or with your family? Are you happy then? I hoped you really are.

Well, for today's article, I was thinking about something else, yet I came up to joined this prompt initiated by @OfficialGamboaLikeUs , "Floated Moments." Here's the link to her article;

https://read.cash/@OfficialGamboaLikeUs/my-lutang-moments-floated-moments-e4eabc7b

Hmmm, I knew most of you already published your entry regarding this prompt and I already left a comments to it. You make me laughed despite that I'm a bit demotivated. Some of your experiences reminded me of what I was before and even until now. But still I have my own floated moments.

https://images.app.google/wdBsnsaRJJbnkZCQ9

So, without further ado,

Here's my stories..

Answer on the Board!

-I was a 6th grade pupil at that time. The teacher was busy discussing us the lesson, Math subject. I was sitting next to my considered boy best friend at that time. I can see that my other classmates was listening attentively, some were not tho. And as for me, I was just staring at the teacher. I don't know what exactly I was thinking at that time. All I see is that the teacher standing. I was like an idiot. The teacher already called up my name saying, "Go to the board and answer." My classmates was staring at me too. I heard some of them were laughing. My boy best friend tapped my shoulder and said, "Hoyy! Your up to answer." (Nanginig na ang lola niyo, ayaw ko pa naman sa math..hahaha)

Rice Cooker

-Perhaps, this is a common thing. I was in college at that time. After classes hours, we had our Volleyball training. One time, we went home around 7 pm, my stomach growls already. Upon arriving to our boarding house, my board mate said that she didn't cook enough rice for us, so I immediately put some rice in the rice cooker, put some water, and plugged it. But I forgot to press the "Cook Button". I went back to my room and looking at my cellphone, do some scrolling on my fb while waiting for the rice to be cooked. Haruuuyyyy...😩 Katangahan! I went back to see if its cooked already. But, Oh no! I can't eat it. Luckily, I have this kind and generous classmate, she gave me their extra rice. Lesson Learned: "Everytime I use rice cooker to cook the rice, I "TRIPLE" check if I pressed the "Cook Button." hahaha

Dancing without a music

-"Dahil uso na naman ang tiktok, ayon umandar din ang pagkalutang ko dahil dito." One time, I, my mama and papa were on our living room. We just finished our lunch and we went to the living room to just chillin'. While my mama and papa were busy talking, I was thinking about this dance craze "BYAHE". Suddenly, I stood up and dance in front of them. My mama and papa laughed at me. Though they are my parents but I felt so embarrassed. OH MY!!! Hahaha. I went to my room immediately and close the door. While at my room, I still heard them laughing. (Tiktok pa moreπŸ˜…)

Lighter

-My mama was sweeping outside the house while I was inside our house, watching tv. I watched a cooking show at that time because you know, I love to learn how to cook. My mama called up for me saying, "Nak, give me the Lighter please!" I went to the kitchen and instead of getting the Lighter, I took the Ladle and gave it to her. My mama scolded me. I was just laughing and went back to the kitchen taking back also the Ladle with me. (Lutang ba? o Bingi lang talaga?πŸ˜…)

Last on my lists...

Cloud 9 Moment

-Yes, you're right! Cloud 9 Chocolate. Haha

I saw an advertisement on the tv about this Cloud 9 Chocolate. I was then alone at that time. Later on, my mama and my friend came home. They bought some sweetened bread and my mama made some juice for us. I took the bread, have a small bite and said, "Enjoy the Cloud 9 Moment." My friend laughed at me saying, "Hey, What's with you?" "That is not a Cloud 9 Chocolate, its a sweetened bread you're eating." We laughed together and my mama brought us the juice she made for us, asking what's going on. I and my friend looked at each other and just continue laughing.

end..

I have more floated moments tho, but let me share just these. I felt so embarrassed right now.😳Hahaha..

" Sometimes, we can't avoid this floated moments, especially when we think of something too much. But the important thing there is that, we learned something about, let's just say, the embarrassing moments that happened." (Okay lang maging lutang minsan, wag lang yung palagianπŸ˜…)

Lead Image: https://images.app.google/Yz5sHFRXWfRFBGUf6

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Thank you for reading my fam!πŸ“–

May God bless us all!πŸ˜‡πŸ™

Keep safe everyone!πŸ€—

"No Hate, just Love!"❀️❀️❀️

[July 29, 2021]

22
$ 10.38
$ 9.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.11 from @King_Gozie
+ 12
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Lol! Kung merong sakit na mas nakakahawa kesa sa covid19, yun ay ang Tiktok20. Kahit naka quarantine ka na ay pwede kang mahawa. Ay and sypmtom nito ay naglalakad na kumukumpas ang mga kamay, o kaya, bigla na lang mapapatayo at sunamayaw na walang tugtog ang nahawa. Ang masaklap nito, di tulad ng covid19, ang TikTok20, ay walang vaccine. Dahil ang mga nagreresearch ng vaccine busy din sa kasasayaw. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha.. na.guilty tuloy ako sa comment mo po..hahahaπŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ Buti nalang at natigil na muna ako sa Tiktok ngayon, kasi naka.focus attention ko sa platforms at sa Rankings.πŸ˜…

Thank you for dropping by po.☺️☺️☺️ God bless you!πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakarelate ako sa rice cooker na hindi nababa yong cook, many times na talaga, yong gutom na gutom ka na, hindi pala na cook. Isa din is yong maghahanap ng ballpen, ang ballpen ay nasa side ng ears. Maraming lutang moments lalo na pag andami iniisip.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha.. Yung nga po Ms. Lhaine, siguro nga din po talaga, hindi natin maiiwasan ang mga ganap na ganun noh?πŸ˜… Sana nga lang hindi maging palagian yun na nangyayari.☺️

God bless you po!πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's such an amazing floated moment with you. The Rice cooker experience made me remember one day I plugged my phone and I thought I had switched on the socket and I went about doing house chores thinking by the time I am through, I would have time for my phone. But after doing everything and taking my bath, I was like "my phone would be full now". I got there to see the same low percent I left it. I was so pissed off and couldn't cry. But thank God the light took so long before they took it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha.. I never had that experience tho my friend, but if I do, hahaha.. I could really laughed at myself or just like you, being pissed off for being so floated.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang rice cooker sa jud mamsh. Maka relate kaau ta.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha, kita man halos naay experience ani uie..πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate much, mamshy. Hahaha tungod sa kakulba pa answeron sa math problem nagtanga ra tawon. Makahinumdom kong sir daguplo hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha..o pud mamsh bitaw.. πŸ˜…πŸ€£ mangurog jud ahung tuhod uie, kusuga raba mangantyaw ni sir..🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arang kanchaw dang katawa pero kulba jod gihapon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi.. pero bintaha na laman kaysa ni sir cans..hahahπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay waman jod ko ma under nija bisan ka kausa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be embarrassed also dancing without a song playing, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I do have such moments every time, there will always be times like that. Laughed so hard reading this especially the lighter

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha...πŸ˜… Yeah, maybe we just can't avoid these moments bro..🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, so true...when we look back and ask "did we actually do this?" It just makes us smile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess the rice cooker thing happens to everyone.. happened to me alot of times even my mother in law forgets about that button too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hihi..πŸ˜… Might be a sign of aging too..πŸ˜‚(sorry for the term).. Well, sa mga nabasa ko dito, meron talagand experience sa rice cooker..

God bless you po!πŸ˜‡πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha that taught you a lesson, atlis from that time on you always check if you pressed the cook button😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga eh' naloka yata ako dun sa nangyari.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

unsa man imong gi answer sa blackboard baby ?hahaha igo pud ko aning rice cooker ug tiktok sauna ba..kanang mokalit lang ug "woah" hahhhhaah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha.. sayunΒ² ra man to Mommy pud kay multiplication ra man..hihi.. Pero nangurog uie, tas uwawa..πŸ˜…

Bitaw jud Mommy, mukalit ra'g ",Woah".. hahaha..Palawon jud ...πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amnesia naman ko meem, kalimot nako sa ahong mga lutang moments πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha.. sige na meem uie push mo yan.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na wakoy masuwat ani hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Naa lagi na..ako pud nag huna.huna pa..para ugmaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kapoy man gani ko ug suwat karun hahaha baw maka publish ba ko run oyyy, wala sa mood memsh hahaha blanko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Push lang nang push yan meem.. naa lagi na.☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gahahha sige nalang ta ug push jud ani meem, way pull diha hahahaa mas nindot jud ug push and pull πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Nindot jud ug give and take..πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww ohhh memshh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy ag luwag mamsh! Hahahahahhahahahahahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahahahaha.. Murag pakno mamsh noh.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung " Answer on the board" tlaga Yun eh😭kahit ako kikabahan dahil pag tawag palang Ng pangalan ko kinakabahan naku lali na kapag tumitingin mga kaklase ko saakin. Kaya minsan kapag nag didiscuss teacher ko sa math nag kunwari akong nag sosolve para ndi tawagin HAHAHAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha .. I also have a lot of these moments.. I think should also write an article on them πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeahh.. Push it sir Cine.πŸ˜…πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

taas kamay ng mga biktima ng rice cooker! hahahha Laughtrip nga yung biglang nasayaw ng walang music! hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun nga sis eh, nakakahiya pala talaga.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at least it is something you can look back to and have a good laugh haha. sa parents mo naman eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. sabagay naman sis..hihi.. Nakakahiya pa rin yun eh.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiktok pa more πŸ˜….. Pero ganun ako noon sa bahay nila tita ko sa zambales..ako lang naiwan sa bahay nila then toka ko magluto then. sa rice cooker..nalagyan kuna..naisaksak kuna..pero sam e as you na nakalinutan mo paganahin ..kaya .pagkauwi nila tita..fresh parin na bigas..medyo umalsa lang unti hahahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaha.. Nagiging makakalimutin din talaga eh noh... Sana nga lang pa minsan minsan lang..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha I remember one of my classmates in highschool. she was also dancing without music and our teacher caught her. it was quarter exam so our teacher was pissed and asked that classmate if the exam was way easier for her that's why she took it as a joke instead of answering seriously. as a result of her lutang moment, she was kicked out of the exam room. hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha.. Mas nakakahiya yun..πŸ˜… ang dami pang tao/classmates niya tas yung teacher pa..πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

talaga. hahaha! buti di ka umabot sa point na yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang talaga hahaha..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda yang dancing wihouth music, ren para iwas bisita lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah.. Buti nalang kamo at wala talagang bisita nung time na yun Ma'am.. kung meron man, baka di na pumunta ulit..πŸ€£πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku yun ang mahirap, ren baka mapagkamalan tayong anu.........dancer hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Dancer danceran lang pala yun Ma'am..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't believe you got embarrassed dancing in front of parents sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Kaya nga bro!.. nakakahiya..🀣🀣🀣😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiktok pa more. 🀣 nahahawaan sa kalokohan 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Yun nga eh, buti na lang sina mama at papa lang yung nandun, aygiiee kung si MGD nadun, sobrang nakakahiya na talaga Ms. Jane..πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palagi akong lutang teh 😭 never nawala sa buhay ko na halos araw-araw, minsan nakatulala pako habang nakikinig pag may nagsesermin sa bahay kase ayaw magloading ng utak ko 😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well, wag mo nalang isipin masyado yung mga bagay bagay be...❀️

Ingat ka palagi ha, alagaan mo yang sarili mo..πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko din dati yung rice cooker, di ko na pindot ung cook button kaya nung naghain na sa mesa ng ulam, hindi pa luto yung kanin🀣🀣. Ayun sermon tuloy naabot ko. Di ko talaga makalimutan yung nilagay ko mga pinggan sa loob ng ref, akala ko lagayan ng pinggan buti na lang di nila nakita, natawa na lang ako sa sarili ko.🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha.. Natawa naman ako sa pinggan na nilagay mo sa ref.. ahahah..πŸ˜… Di ko pa naman na.try.. Wag naman sana hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha malay niyo po sa sobrang kalutangan mo po madala mo po yung pingganan sa kuwarto🀣🀣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah.. wag naman sanaπŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah..mura pud ug ako mem. Basta magdung-ag ko gamit ang rice cooker, icheck jud na nako ug kapila. Tagam na ko anang wala diay madown, maong nahilaw ang kan-on.πŸ˜… Kani laging limtanon na pud ta usahay uy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha..mao lagi, paita ning nagka edad edadaran na..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha..dili na jud diay nadeny memπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. murag dili na mada, naa na'y signs and symptoms..πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago