A Dream of Having a Family with You!

27 31
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

July 01, 2021

Hey there fellas!πŸ‘‹

This day marks another month has ended and a new one just came.

How was your day today? What about your financial state? Has everyone got their 1 BCH or more?

Congratulations then!πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

This past days, I was a bit busy for our evaluation day regarding the S.Y. 2021-2022 Teachers' Rankings. So, I want to apologized first to those users here for my late responds or replies to the comments you have given to my previous articles. Its not really intentional guys, and also because the internet connection was interrupted by the sudden rains, that's why I cannot open my account just right away. "I'm so sorry guys!"...πŸ™

As for my article today, I will not published yet about my BCH counts because, honestly, it wasn't something to brag on, after all. So for today, let me just share to you one of my dreams in the future. It was about having a family. This might be just an ordinary topic to you, but I hope you don't mind tho.😁

Few days ago, I had read one my sponsor's article regarding this topic. After that, I've got an idea to write also about that dream. So, I asked her permission to have it as the basis for my article. And thankfully, she permitted me to.

Photo credit : IVolunteerInternational.com

"Family"

A group of persons united by the ties of marriage, blood, or adoption, constituting a single household and interacting with each other in their respective social positions, usually those of spouses, parents, children, and siblings. (www.britannica.com)

Even this day, it has never been changed, as simple as that. For me, having a so-called Family will greatly influenced your personal being, especially when it was just simple but a happy one. I also grew up in that kind of family. I have a loving and supportive parents. And that was something to be thanked of. I am so blessed for having them. So that is why I also looked forward to have just like that. But, I want to have three children, if it is God's will. As for my current boyfriend, MGD, I already told him about it.

This is what I want for my future family:

A God-fearing Family

~ I must say, this must be on the first list. I may be a sinner but I always dream to built up a sincere and close relationship with God. I found him my saviour. I want to instill to my future family that we should have to bowed down to Him, looked upon Him and walked with Him. I want to built a family that was aware about the Holiness of God. A kind of family where we can pray together to Him, may in day or night as much as possible.

Second on the list...

A Family that acts as a support system

~ Who knows? This might be MGD. (Hoping for that!😌) Its kinda weird but I always observing what he does. But not to the extent as what you're probably thinking right now.πŸ™ˆ I want my future husband to support me, may in little things I did for our family. I want him to help me guide our future children to be able to become a good person not just himself but for the others. I want my family to manage maybe everything, may in problems or anything about us. I want a family which supports and protects each and everyone of us to live happily and peacefully.

The third one...

A Family with Honesty

~ We have this saying, "Sharing is Caring." I want my future family to built Honesty. Especially for my future children, I want them to tell us, their parents, what's going on their lives. I want them to talked about anything in relation to the betterment of the family. I don't want my family to be secretive. You may think, it was impossible but, God knows, everything is possible. I/we only have to believe on that.

Finally...

A Family with a Vibe

~ I know not all the time, we always have a happy moments. We may struggled by lots of challenges but I want a family which may act as a hero for each and everyone. A family that will stays together, flocks together,(birdπŸ˜…) and wins together. I want a family that instill "good vibes," in which I can rely on. I want a family that spends time together. I want a family that eats together every meal. A family that will never gets tired of understanding, caring, and loving.

That's it my fam!

I know there's a lot more to be expected but let's just wait for it to come. Time will tell. Sooner or later, it might suddenly happened.

As what they say, "Don't settle for less!"

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty
empty

Honestly, I really hoped that MGD will be the one I settled down with for good. May it happened in God's will and time. πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Œ

Lead Image: unsplash.com

Thanks for your time fellas!πŸ“–

I hope you enjoyed it...

Thanks for all your support.☺️❀️

Special thanks to my sponsor and friend, @Princessbusayo ..

God Bless us all!πŸ˜‡

12
$ 6.15
$ 5.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

I am one of those who witnessed your love story. I must say you two have grown so well, you have matured and become more responsible. About what you want in a family, I know you can have all of those quality or traits, just ask it to God and wait for His response. I miss you dhaii.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes indaii.. Kabalo mi anang duha, mapa-happy man o kasakit hahaπŸ˜‚..

hmm..Hoping for that gajud!☺️😌

Anyways, Welcome to read.cash..πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noon din nga ako Ganyan din. HAHAHA pinangarap ko din siyang maging asawa pero sakanya hindi pala ako, I mean di nya ako nakikita bilang magiging asawa niya in the future πŸ₯²

nawa'y matupad ang sayo mare πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala! Sorry to hear that mare.. πŸ₯Ί

Anyways, thank you sa words mo mare..πŸ€—πŸ’š tas, nag.share kapa about sayo din..☺️ Thank you so much..❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha matagal na yon mare tsaka bata pa naman is me madami pa dyan nasa tabi tabi lang πŸ’š

Nakoooooo. Pag ikaw kinasalll πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your wish be granted... Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that sir..☺️☺️☺️

In His time and will!πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nga ga, pag para sayo, para sayo! πŸ’š I wish your happiness! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes langga!!☺️

Salamat nang marami.πŸ€—πŸ˜β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't settle for less! I agree. No rush dear...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, surely will..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your wish will be fulfilled😊 Pray lang always Sis. God Bless You

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As much as possible, I will do that sis! ☺️ Thank you for your support sis.πŸ€—β€οΈ God bless you too.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh haha Your always Welcome Sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If MGD is meant for you he will be the one.. in God's will ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hoping for that Ma'am..😌

Thank youπŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, I hope your wish is granted for making MGD your destined husband. It's good to have a wonderful and great family and we all want the best for ourselves. I believe you can get all these things as God wants it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping for that my friend..😌 Thank for that words my friend..

Sure it is my friend, If its truly God's will, it will definitely happen.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just got back home from errands, ren. Yes, I have reached 1 bch a month ago - all from Noise Cash (spent a percentage cause I needed it) and now tryna make some here on read.cash too hehe

Indeed, everything's gonna happen in God's time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. grabe naman naka.1 BCH ka po sa noise lang yun ha!πŸ˜―πŸ‘

How much more pa kaya dito sa read .. Sana may pa.ambon madaam..hahahaπŸ€­πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

hmm... Anyways, Yes po, kung pahihintulutan ni God na mangyari ang dream na yan, darating at darating talaga.. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

last month lang ako naging active dito, ren. inincourage lng ako ni sis jane. diko na sana itutuloy eh. dati kasi wala akong readers haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh ganuna po ba.. hihiπŸ˜… pero ngayon po ang dami na namin na readers mo po.πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di naman, sis. pero mas ok na kesa the last few months hehe. ty din sau :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi, ang humble mo ma'am😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it's meant to be,then it will happen !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely it will sir.☺️ Thank you for that!.

$ 0.00
2 years ago