I Never Knew He Was a F**k Guy

6 63
Avatar for BabeT
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Motivation, Growth

I have always wanted a guy who was reserved, smart, cool, the person that can read my mind, etc.

Korean dramas will make someone imagine what's not possible. So my imagination about me and him have always been on my mind, though I'm yet to meet him.

It all started when I was added to a group chat in which we were just there to vibe with each other. The group chat has been on for like months, all of a sudden someone sent a message Hi from the group chat on my DM. I'm the type of person that doesn't usually reply to unknown numbers but that very day when I got the message, I replied immediately. It was a guy who messaged me. Then he started asking me random questions about the group, I told him all I knew about the group and I'm not an active member of the group but I read and laugh about what is been discussed on the group chat.

Sponsors of BabeT
empty
empty
empty

From that time onward, we started chatting every day after we moved to do voice calls and video calls for like hours. There is always something new we want to talk about. Our vibes were on another level, that if we don't chat or do voice call/ video call in a day we won't feel alright.

There is something people usually say in which I don't believe that if you start talking to a particular person every day and you guys are free with each other, you guys discuss in-depth about anything, you will start having feelings for the other person. It happened between us, we started having feelings for each other, we talked every day, we send pictures of us smiling or dancing to each other. The feelings between us kept on growing day by day. But I didn't want to believe that I have started liking/ loving someone that I am yet to see in person all because I talk to him every day. At times I can sit in my room imagining things that will happen if I get to see him in person but then a foolish thought came to my mind that what if he is short in height because I have always wanted my guy to be taller than I am so that we can try all kinds of kissing positions even though I haven't gotten to kiss someone before. So I stopped myself from imagining things like that, I started telling myself it can't happen like that in Jesus' name then I shouted a loud Amen.

Then my elder sister came in and saw me smiling, she said my smile is suspicious that I should gist her about what's going on...

I hope I'm not boring you with this...

Follow Babe T journey on Readcash

To be continued next week Sunday...

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @Mimosa08
Avatar for BabeT
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Motivation, Growth

Comments

Ha...Babe-T, small small oh, looks like someone is already in love. Having a crush on a virtual friend is not something new these days, but you still have to be careful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, looking forward to the concluding part. Who really is the guy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will soon get to know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm...i need to hear the full gist and who is this f**k boy. Next week sunday looks too far. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be patient and then follow up

$ 0.00
2 years ago