"Game On!"

53 54
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Good day gwapitos, gwapitas!πŸ‘‹

@renren16 is back on track.😁

After a couple of days reading articles regarding this "Never have I ever" challenge", I would say, its really fun and interesting to join.

The other day "my bro"@McAdeleye tagged me on the said challenge but honestly, I wasn't able to do the challenge right away because I was a bit busy and my mind was still on its "lutang" mode. hihiπŸ˜…

Then yesterday, one of my sponsors, Ms. @MizLhaine tagged me also on this challenge. I still wait others to do the challenge before I had decided to do it myself. After that, I finally thought of really doing the challenge. So, I clicked on the link they had given and this is how it looks like;

Screenshot photo

Its not that hard for me to do the challenge because I have already knew the step-by-step process of the game. After filling up the "number of questions" and "question type," I immediately clicked the "Generate Random Questions." And these were the questions I've got;

Screenshot-edited photo

As for my answers;

Never have I ever accidentally mixed up salt and sugar on my food.

~I haven't. I separately have my food may it was salty or sweet. I wanna try to do this silly stuff but its just don't happen. Thinking about its taste afterwards, might make me puked. (Sorry for those who are eating right nowπŸ˜…)

Never have I ever tried cutting my friends hair.

~I haven't. It never came to my mind to do something like that especially because they were my friends. Honestly, I think of it tho, but I decided not to do it afterwards. But I try cutting my mama's hair while she was sleeping.πŸ˜‚

Never have I ever sung karaoke.

~I have. Karaoke is one of the family's bonding time. Everytime we had a family gatherings, never in a moment that karaoke was not part of it. I'm not bragging it, I can sing but not those with high notes. I have a low ranged voice tho, yet I still try to practice reaching high notes. Actually, I envied my cousins whom can do it, but I just chose to focused on my own genre.

Never have I ever spilled all over myself.

~I have. Its when I've got too thirsty after our Volleyball training. Luckily, its just an iced water.πŸ₯Ά

Never have I ever had popcorn at the movie theater.

~I haven't. Actually I wasn't able to watch movies in a movie theater. I lived in rural area, so that's why I have never gone to a movie theater. I just watched movies through Youtube, cellphone, and laptop.

Never have I ever laughed at my own jokes.

~I have. Thinking about it makes me laughed already. I don't know, its just, I can easily laughed at any jokes, but of course, to those jokes that were really laughable ones.

Never have I ever danced when I thought nobody was watching but people were.

~I am guilty on this one.πŸ˜‚ Most of the time, especially while creating contents for my tiktok. I thought I was just dancing without someone to noticed it, but seriously, my mama and other people did. That's why, I now do it inside my room. If I want to do it outside, I thoroughly make sure that no one was around.

Never have I ever gone out in my pajamas.

~I have. I love wearing pajamas. I am more comfortable on it. I have shorts and pants tho, but I prefer wearing pajamas, especially when sleeping.😴

Never have I ever I blamed a pet for something I did.

~I have. One time I was eating my meal and then suddenly, a cat jumped on the table. I was so shocked, the reason I thrown the glass of water. I grabbed a stick, but I wasn't able to hurt the cat because it ran-off immediately.

Never have I ever created a Youtube account.

~I haven't. Actually I was thinking of doing that. But maybe not for now.πŸ˜…

All in all, I've got 6 YES and 4 NO.

So that's it fellas!

I had enjoyed writing this one and I do hoped that you too enjoyed reading it while knowing some of the silly things about myself.

And if you want to join this challenge, just click the linkπŸ‘‡

https://randomwordgenerator.com/never-have-i-ever-question.php

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Lead Image : youtube.com

Thank you for spending your time!πŸ“–

Have fun!!!

Have a Blessed Sunday everyone!πŸ˜‡

{#42} 11th day of July 2021

20
$ 18.44
$ 17.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Macronald
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
+ 11
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Nkakaaliw lng basahin tong mga articles about this prompt... lalo n ung sa jokes, matatawa muna aq bago masabi ng buo ung dpat sana ay sasabihin q..πŸ˜… toz sa karaoke, never tlaga. Ayaw sa akin ng kanta, lols sintunado to da max

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga.. Depende rin siguro sa jokes yon..hahahaπŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ As for karaoke naman, practice lang practice lang po.. Ako ran rin eh' .. na.a.out of tune pa minsan, especially na kung i.ta.try ko'ng i hit yung high notes..πŸ˜‚πŸ€­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako doon ate sa tiktok haha. Kacringe non kaya pinaprivate ko po haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. kaya nga tago-tago nalang kung mag.tiktok nahihiya na na may makakita ulitπŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ€­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Never have I ever laughed at my own jokes."

Many times 🀣 HAHAHA. My gash para nga akong tanga minsan HHAAHA. yung mga kasama ko hindi sa joke natatawa eh, kundi sa tawa ko 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha..🀣 Hindi talaga maiiwasan yun sis. Lalo kung tawang-tawa naman talaga yung jokes.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are interesting "never have I " challenge. I have seen many people opt in for this and I enjoyed reading most of them. Good one my friend m

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it my friend..πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push na ng YouTube channel mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaπŸ˜… Murag kinahanglan pa'g daghang tutorials memsh.. Dili pa ko confident enough..

Unsaon nalang uie.🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just take it slow and steady. Basta kung naa na i pm rami. Support mi kanunay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha..πŸ˜… makulbaan man pud ani.a mamsh.. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd throw some tantrums if I don't get some popcorn before entering a movie theater!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HahahaπŸ˜… dami ko namang tawa dito Ma'am..🀣🀣🀣 pa'no po pag wala na talagang popcorn..hihi😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Singer ka talaga ga ha. Hahaha. I don't love pajamas, I love shorts hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko alam ga, sabi nang mga kabitbahay namin nasa lahi daw. But unlike sa iba ko'ng cousins, hindi ko talaga ma.hit ug high notes hahaha... kaya pinipili ko yung genre na kaya ko lang.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napipiyok ako sa high notes minsan ga hahaha.. Oo tama yan ga, doin lang sa kaya hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas tayo langga hahaha...πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha interesting to know more about you 😊 btw I did the same challenge with a twist 😜 you will like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah... I will make time to read yours sir.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go create your yt channel and add me lol! I do eat popcorn once in a while. I just don't like some bits of it sticking between my teeth. It's uncomfortable. Let's go for karaoke! I like to sing though I'm not that good. Salt and sugar are mixed in some food but we just don't notice it for a pinch of either is added. Like bilo-bilo. It is sweet but we add a pinch of salt in there. Instant noodles with sweet and spicy flavor have both salt and sugar in them :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmmm..I don't have enough courage and confidence to do so..πŸ˜… I am just afraid of no one would like and even view it..lol πŸ˜‚

Thanks for sharing yours too.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It depends on how you create a video. I don't focus on myself when I make videos that's because most of them are about walking or cafe and food :D There are lots of videos that are not showing who they are but they are doing okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I need to learn more about it tho.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Learn as you go :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have I ever sung karaoke is a question that doesn't apply to the Philippines. Hahaha!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! You are right. They say Filipinos are great singers. Maybe I am not a Filipino for I am not that good but I do like karaoke lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi rin yata ako Filipino! πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Pa DNA tayo. Baka anak tayo sa labas. Labas ng bahay haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaisip ako kung sa labas ako pinanganak. HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Magaling ba kumanta family mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My father, oo. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku magtaka ka na haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ampon nga yata ako. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe naman sa ampon langga.πŸ˜… Naki-singit..

Anyways, konting practice lang yan.. Ako nga eh, pumapalya din boses ko.. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I thought it's second nature to you but it's OK, someone needs to be in the audience, and it's you. AHAHAH!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why do you say so Ma'am?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha ART got my meaning. You all are so talented with music and dancing. This question cannot be "never ever" cos you've been doing it for generations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha..πŸ˜‚ I just thought of something else.. But unlike others, I just don't hit the high notes, just the low ranges songs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Singing is not about high notes, it's about singing the song that suits your voice. Professional singers have people write songs for them for their specific voice. Other people sing won't sound as nice. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. πŸ˜‚πŸ€­ I would agree to that, some singers really do singing even the song does not suit to his/her voice.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag draft palo sa ahoa ani meem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

publish na dayon meemsh.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wapa unta na or ugma heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try this one hahaa. Dpat tlaga kahapon ko pa ginawan ng content itong never have I ever, pero maraming topics naglalaro sa utak ko eh haha. Ngayon gagawin ko sya, Sana lng hindi pang miss universe mga tanong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Go na yan.. libre lang naman eh.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha grabe pala ung mga tanong, may malalim na English na hindi ko magets.🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung iba..Pili-pili ka lang dun .hahahaπŸ˜‚ Anyways, Thank you sa sponsorship..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago