A Little Peek about Myself

4 36
Avatar for Mimosa08
2 years ago

Hello dear, I am now planning to start my very first article here at readcash but obviously I haven't any idea yet on how should I start. So I just decided to share with you a little peek about myself.

Sponsors of Mimosa08
empty
empty
empty

I must start it with an introduction. So here it is, Good day everyone! I am your pretty writer Mimosa08. I am not too young not too old just in my early twenties you know just in the right age to look for a lifetime lover lol. My cousin had already introduces me to this platform two months ago but since I have some works that I need to prioritize I haven't register yet not until 2 days ago. I am a kind of excited the first time I heard about this platform (because I've heard you can earned real money here with only words as your investment hahaha, sponsors beke nemen hehehe). But ofcourse it's not all about the cash, I am also also fond of reading articles especially those articles where you can get a lot of insights and entertainments. I also love reading other's sentiments, ideas and thoughts. I'm not really good at writing but little did other's know writing is one of my way to express myself whenever I feel like no one is listening to me. In fact, I have this hobby of jotting down random things and feelings at the back of my notebook whenever I'm not in my mood or I'm just bored. Writing about myself in a blank page also makes me feel like I am pouring my emotions towards someone who will never gonna judge me. It makes me feel like the blank page is someone more than willing to listened to me whenever I feel bad. I'm not bragging but I have already confess a lot of secrets to my friend blank page. Moreover, writing also helps me organize my thoughts and identify the things that gets me frustrated and mad.

As for my work, three months ago I've received a very beautiful gift from God and that is being hired as a permanent High School Teacher. Being a newbie to the said profession is very challenging to me since I need to adjust to a lot of things, from my colleagues until to the reports that I need to accomplished.

When I was a kid I used to think that I'm a weird person because I am so shy and quiet. If you don't talk to me first then I won't talk to you as well. I always hate that side of mine. Going out and being comfortable communicating with people was very hard for me. There's even a time before when I feel like nobodies like me. So not to feel rejected I distance myself first to people before they distance themselves from me. I even got horrible nightmares where my close friends and neighbors got so mad at me and canceled me in their life like they stop talking to me and start hating me. When I wake up the next morning I just found myself wiping my own tears. Looking back I came to realize it's only in my mind. It just me thinking so negative that I even carry it to my dreams. I've realize it's not them who outcast me but me who cast out them in my life. Who would like to befriend with someone whose always displaying her long pessimist face right?There are remnants from the past, the pictures I've got when I'm still a kid. As I stare now at my pictures back then I've noticed that not even a single picture where you can see me smile. I always look sad in my pictures and it's not all because I am shy with the camera but because I just hated myself back then. When I came in college I've learned things I've never learned before. I stop thinking super negative to myself. I have learned that I'm not totally weird. I have learned that I am not the only one in this world who feel awkward sometimes interacting with people. I have learned in our psychology class that there are just different kinds of people and one of those is the introvert one. Sometimes enjoying being alone doesn't mean your weird. It just you finding some peace of mind. There just times I want a long "me time" and prefer small groups than large one. I don't know but most of the time I just feel comfortable having in a group with only few people involve than having in a large gatherings. But that doesn't mean I hate people.

As for my favorites, I can only name few because of the reason that I'm actually the kind of person who's not loyal to her favorites. If my favorite actress today is Anne Curtis most probably the next month I have another fav. If my favorite kdrama now is "Legend of the Blue Sea" don't expect me to have the same favorite kdrama the next month. My favorites actually changing, my favorites are those that affects me the recent. Yeah I know you can tell that I am a very moody person. My mood change from time to time, sometimes I feel so down and the other times I am so hyper.

My life like others has it ups and downs. Most of the times I covered my real feelings by being silent in the corner where nobody sees me. But it's okay not to be okay sometimes right?

PS. I have still a lot to say about myself but I just can't disclose some other details for it so personal and confidential for me hehehe. I hope by this little sharing about myself you get a little idea of how am I as a person. Thank you for reading.

3
$ 0.44
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @renren16
Sponsors of Mimosa08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mimosa08
2 years ago

Comments

Ayynahh.. Nanggawas na jud ang tinaguan na iningles..hahaha..😅 Padayon lang..💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha 😂 laban 😂💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a newbie to read. Cash to. I'm also sorting out how everything works. Just keep on carrying on and live in the moment of things that give you joy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash. Thank you for dropping a comment. Let us enjoy our readcash journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago