"Treat Others the way You want to be Treated"

48 59
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Image credits : simplelifepublishing.com

Recently, I had read @Nyctofiles ' article about the "Difficult Person Test."

https://read.cash/@Nyctofiles/difficult-person-test-how-difficult-am-i-to-get-along-with-93b3e8a3

I was really curious about it but I don't take the test right away after reading it. Maybe because I was not that ready to see the results. hihiπŸ˜…

Then a day ago, one of my sponsors here on read.cash published an article regarding the said test.

https://read.cash/@dziefem/are-you-a-difficult-or-an-easy-person-to-get-along-with-0c83db98

And upon reading and looking at it, I said, "This might worked for me too." So I then decided to take the test right after.

Here's the results

As you can see, it was stated in there that I am an easy person to get along with 34.29%. I must say, its accuracy also works to me.

These are the Explanations

screenshot photo

~ Looking at the diagram, I was just happy to see that I am indeed a type of person that has emotions. We all have tho. πŸ˜‚ What I mean is that, I really have an empathy or concern for other people. Honestly, I already knew that myself. I also felt other people pain especially the close ones. I easily get hurt. Its not that I am just too sensitive about feeling empathy or concern, I am honestly saying I am this type of person, probably, you might want to get along with me.

screenshot photo

~ Bragging my achievements was not really at my pace. Maybe there just times that I can control it, but not to the point that I downplaying the contributions of others. I have my own goals for myself and I also wanted to motivate others to have theirs. As you can see, the results tells it also. As of now, I have little achievements but I just want to keep it myself.

screenshot photo

~ As I was seeing the result, I just laughed myself. Honestly, I tend to act rude and hostile towards other people. But if and only if, that person deserved to be treated that way. I must say, I treat others as how they treated me also.

screenshot photo

~ The same is through with @dziefem , this was the most accurate among all. I am really was a suspicious type of person. As for MGD, I always tend to act suspicious especially if he was somewhat a little bit closer towards other girls. ("Selosa"πŸ™„) With regards to other people, I became a keen observer when I think of something bad might happen. ("Tamang-Hinala"πŸ˜…) My apologizes! But you know, my trust issues was the main concern.

screenshot photo

~ Am I really a manipulative person? haha, Yes! Kind of. The result of the test does make sense. My manipulativeness being towards others really work, especially to those people who were close to me. Persuading my parents was just easy for me. I am not proud of it, but yes, I can do that right away, especially if I really want something badly. But there were also times that I just can't. As for my MGD, this thing really works. But not to the extent that I made him felt strangled.

screenshot photo

~ I am not a type of person that portrays dominance within. I don't want to lead others the way I wanted to the point that they may feel frustrated. I want to take each others' point of views towards something before deciding to do like this and that. Perfection is not ours in the first place, so its not the right thing to look down other people just for you to feel superior than them.

screenshot photo

~ Looking upon the diagram, it shows not much of it. Probably, because I take risks if and only if, I already know what might happen, may the positive or the negative result. Maybe one of this, I can built up it more. As what they say, "Experience is the best teacher." I should learn to apply it more for the my self-improvement.

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

After taking the test, I can proudly say,"I am an easy person to get along with." Might be we can really be close friends in this virtual world. And who knows, if the chance will come to let us meet each other personally, right? Probably, one of this days!☺️

If you want to take the test, here's the link guys;

https://www.idrlabs.com/difficult-person/test.php

Thank you for reading fellas!πŸ“–

Special thanks to @TengoLoTodo , for your sponsorship..☺️☺️☺️ Thank you for supporting my works sir!

Keep safe..πŸ€—β€οΈ

God bless us all!πŸ˜‡

20
$ 13.39
$ 11.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Macronald
$ 0.15 from @MizLhaine
+ 11
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

My pleasure for supporting your works, but I ain't no sir πŸ˜‚ You are a very easy person to get along with (7.14%).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi hmmm..What are you then?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I have no idea!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this test. This actually will reveal who you are just as it did for you. Perhaps I should take the test too but I know I am an easy going person too. Though I am a little aggressive over something and within some minutes, I might change immediately.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should try it and see for youself my friend..😊

But I can truly see and say that you are an easy person to get along with..😊

God bless my friend!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your results are so accurate like you said they are, that I am even scared of your aggressiveness πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I hope I am safe lol

You don't have to worry about being aggressive or rude with me lol. You already said that the reason why you are like that to some people is because of the way they treat you too. So you can rest assured that I wouldn't give you a reason to unleash that aggressiveness on me.

And as for the manipulative power? NO, NO NO, you can't possibly cast that spell on meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You know I am a little manipulative too. So it may take you a lot of effort to be able to manipulate me lol. Nice to meet you Ren Ren. More like Rain Rain 🀭

$ 0.05
2 years ago

OMG!!!😳 I couldn't just believed that someone like you would read my article.. I am so blessed..πŸ˜‡

This past few days, I was just reading your articles, your comments to the other people, but now, you also noticed mine.. I am so touched!πŸ₯²β€οΈ

hmmm... you're so cute..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? Wow! I didn't know I got a secret admirer lolπŸ˜‚πŸ€­ Am I kidding you?.lol

It's a pleasure to be reading your work dear and I wouldn't mind doing that over again, I have subscribed to keep you on track lol. By the way, nice to meet you again Rain Rain lolπŸ˜‰ Thanks for your compliment 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much..πŸ₯°πŸ€—❀️ Its nice to meet you too.. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, you are a lot of things

But I am. Pleased that even with all of these, you are not domineering. I know a lot of people who like to dominate other people, stating how others should live and shouldn't

It gets even worst if you are in a close or love relationship with such folks. Life will be hell for you ... Lol

Great analysis here dear. I am happy it helped you know yourself more, and if there is any part you would love to change, that analysis will help with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just can't believed that because of test, I am being noticed by such people like you..

Thank you for spending your valuable time, and for your thoughtful words for me.β˜ΊοΈπŸ€—

And .. Yes! Maybe sooner or later, I probably met the new version of myself relying on this test and what really I am..😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis sa Callousness hehe madali din akong masaktan lalo na kapag pinagsasalitaan ako ng masasakit na salita ito ay aking dinadamdam ay hindi na nalilimutan .. Madali akong umiyak kahit sa mga movies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi😁 Lalo na yung movies na makaka.relate ka talaga sis noh? then sometimes, for instance, yung kaibigan mo yung may problema, tas ikaw yung mas nagdadamdam..hahahaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat parang ako lang yata may result na difficult to deal with dito sa read. cash HAHHAHAHA.

same tayo na lamang agression at suspicion. Apir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ baka kailangan mo pang bumait nang very very slight..😁

hmmm..ang tendencies din naman kasi nakakaapekto din dun.. At depende na din sa sitwasyon kung pa'no tayo mag.react, db? hihi... High Five!βœ‹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakatry ko ani meem. Niya same pa gyud tag result. Mga buotan na ba ani? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HahahaπŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ Mao siguro meem na dali ra ta magkasinabut kay parehas ma'g utok..🀭🀭🀭 Tua!!!😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with the result. You are really an easy person to get along with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you be!πŸ€—β€οΈ Nakaka.touch naman.. I'll considered that as a compliment..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome be ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€—β€οΈπŸ€—β€οΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really think you are a wonderful person :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charrss talaga si Ma'am..πŸ₯²β€οΈ Na.touch naman ako dun hihi..πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

because you are :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang blessed ko naman!πŸ˜‡

Thank you so much Ma'am..πŸ₯²β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag astig na nga test meem heheheh ma try nga din πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure memsh.. libre ra na!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lageh meems

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lagi, pawa's laay pud meems..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

labaw jud meems malingaw jud ko kaayo bitaw diri meem basa2 samot nag naay tip haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud.. balaan pud unta ning mga dawato diri mem, nga mawiskan ta ba, bisan mga sobraΒ² na laman..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheheh labaw meem hahahah ka swerte na gayud ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ€­ Maju lagi unta matinuod memsh..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basin puhon meem we don’t know ba not yet our time heheheh basta padayon rajud ta diri basin d i one day this is one way nga maswerte ta hehehe puhon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi memsh, ug dili maka.publish, comment nalang sa uban..😊 At least dili jud ma.zero ba..hihi😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O gajud meems, kay random raman ang bot usahay naa usahay sad wa, at least we cam earn from the users upvotes pud, not bad na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi memsh, pero lahi ra jud kung sa bot noh? hihi😁 Pero lagi, dapat hindi maging gahaman din..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O gajud meems hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks parang same lang tayo, ga! Hahaha. Apir! βœ‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹High five langga!!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Š

Kaya nga sigurado ang dali lang natin nagkasundo ga..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm going to take the test kay murag na intriga kog unsa pod ko. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure memsh... Hesitant jud ko pagkinaunhan kay ambot.. hahaha, nahadlok ra ko's resulta.. ang what if's lagi gajud..

hmmm.. bitaw memsh . try gud uie.. libre ranang kana nga test.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes e try naho after himo article ron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charrs.. Sana all naay gigama nga article.. ag ako ani, naghunahuna pa ko'g unsa napu'y suwaton memsh..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa panay daghan mem oy. Pang mmk bja ning ato life haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. At some point mem.hihiπŸ˜… Pero murag blanko pa jud ahung huna.huna..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago