"I Felt I Had a Bad Day!"

46 64
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Have you ever experienced feeling exhausted even without doing something for you to feel it? Is there any time you said, "I'm tired", but you were just lying on your bed? or just sitting? And worst thing, you felt that you have a bad day? yet it turns out, its just a mere negative thinking of yours?

https://pixabay.com/illustrations/exhausted-woman-silhouette-5184177/

Good day fellas!πŸ‘‹

How's your day? Where are you right now? Are you spending the weekend with your family and friends? About me? Nah..The usual, I'm just at home.

To tell you honestly, "I am bored!"😫

https://harassedmom.co.za/harassedmoms-ramblings/everything-else/today-was-a-bad-day/

"I felt demotivated again." Should I take another nap right now? I felt exhausted but I'm just lying on my bed while making this nonsense piece today. I don't know, its just maybe, I am a bit committed to the goals I have set for myself a day ago. I don't have in my mind right now but still want to push myself to have something to write on and publish in here.

So, I just want to share with you, what had happened a while ago..

Well, I woke up around 7:30 am. I ate my breakfast together with my mama and papa. Then, I washed the dishes, afterwards I grabbed my phone and do some scrolling thingy, in facebook, in tiktok, and in read.cash. I was supposed to have some too in noise.cash but I failed to do so. Internet connection was not so cooperative with me again. Around 10 am, I decided to take a bath so that I can feel refresh and be able to calm my mind. "Feel the heat." I think I was in hell because of hot weather.πŸ₯΅ The reason why I almost took an hour in taking a bath.

Look at that!πŸ₯΅ "Kasamaw sa init"

Fast Forward. I'm done changing my clothes. I just wore something comfy so that I can't get sweats right away. But again, it made me felt so disappointed, few minutes later, I felt so sticky because of sweats..ewiiie. I again change my clothes. "More to go."

I read some articles and left comments. I also replied on the comments I've got in my previous articles, at the same time, I do some chit-chat thingy with MGD whose at his home right now. "I'm kind of miss him." Then, later on decided to eat my lunch.

While eating, I still do some chit-chat with MGD and reading articles, up until I finished eating. I went to the kitchen and drink some iced water to ease the warmth feeling I am into because of today's weather. "Woah, too hot."

Gimme more air my fan!πŸ₯Ά

After eating, I gave myself a little break while talking with my mama anything about life, in front of my newly bought stand fan, of course, from my BCH earnings I've got mostly on this platform. (Feeling Blessed!😌) And suddenly, I felt sleepy but I can't. Ironic? No, I just can't sleep because of the hot weather. So I decided to went back in the living room and ate some "Chatlet", my favorite!

Your my "King Chatlet"πŸ˜πŸ‘‘

"What the fudge!" Brownout! Ahhh!

"How am I suppose to publish this one?"

"What a bad day for me?!"

(Thankfully, even though it took almost three hours of waiting ...sighs! Lights on!)haha.. "Ano daw?"

Lead Image source:

https://www.huffpost.com/entry/bad-day-tips_n_59122641e4b0a58297e0492e/amp

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Please do visit my wonderful sponsors.❀️

Thank you for reading this nonsense article of mine today fellas!πŸ˜…πŸ“–

To God be all the Glory!πŸ˜‡

"No Hate, Just Love!"❀️

Article No. 64 
Published on: August 07,2021

14
$ 7.09
$ 6.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Yes ganyan din ako before. Yung parang di maganda pagkagising mo. Wala kang ginagawa pero pagod ka. Gang sa narealize ko na madami lang pala akong iniisip kaya parang pagod na pagod ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ang ending, bagut, pagod, moody, at ang worst na nangyayari, yung sa partner mo binubuntong yung galit.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pareho tayo te, inaantok ako pero di makatulog sa init jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kapagod be, kahit walang ginagawa..πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Late ko na nabasa sis . Kasi now lang ako nakapag basa ulit hindi nga ako nakapag publish πŸ₯Ί kasi same ganyan din ang feel ko. Ewan ko ba kung bakit .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hayy naku sis.. Tas dumagdag pa to'ng wifi ko, ayaw makipag.cooperate nang maayos..πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My life story, renren!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. May mga araw lang din talaga siguro na ganito Ma'am.πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am like this sometimes I feel tired but I didn't do that much in a day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sighs!🀦 What a tiring day, even I'm doing nothing..πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel like this sometimes ..ewan koba ..πŸ˜…. Pero what I do sometines when I feel like this is I watch some anime..Yung medyo comedy just to divert the negativity iin my mind. Nice to meet you po. Just a newbie dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello poπŸ‘‹ Hmmm.. Mahilig din ako sa anime, kaso hindi na ako nakakanood din.. Thank you for dropping by.. Pleasure to meet you.. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm exhausted too 😭 kakahiga plng sa bed. Anong petsa na 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Bakit kaya Ms. Jane? Baka sa panahon..πŸ˜… Pasensiya na for late reply, ayaw makipag.cooperate nang internet sa'kin kagabi pa..🀦 Buti nalang ngayon, mabait sa'kin ata gumana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lng 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ms. Jane☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapoy jud bitaw nuon memsh ug kanang naa ra sa balay mag pinuyo... Murag bug at nuon sa lawas very unproductive pa jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao lagi mamsh, gusto ko maglaruyΒ² unta hahaha.. arang inita man pud lagi kaajo, makapaso man's panit.πŸ₯΅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao bitae pud, maayo gani diri run kay dili init

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diri pud mamsh.. Kauwanon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dag om bitae sad diria, ganihs ra buntag dag om wapa man gihapon naka uwan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag kutob ra pagdag.om mamsh..πŸ˜… Maju na laman pud para landong, way init

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage pero alingiing man pud. wajud tay mapili ani hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. naunsa naman tawn ning kalibutana..🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you,, sometimes I feel like that maybe because of the weather which is too hot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah... you said it right..🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makasapot bitaw ang ka init mam. Pero okay rana sija. It's a bad day, yes but not a bad life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi manoy uie..hihi Maka.stress.. Dagdag sa problema..🀦 Hayysst..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao no? Ja ang problema kay wa nga problema nato

$ 0.00
2 years ago

perhaps your monthly dalaw is coming soon. i felt the same a few days ago and poof... today's my first day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nga po..πŸ˜… hihi.. lumalabas na naman pagiging moody..hayyysst..😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are days when things don't go as well as we would like. But you make a good decision to move forward. I never get bored. I may have a bad day but I'm not bored because I have too many things to do. My plants are a good option so I don't get bored. I sow, transplant and harvest. Many blessings to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh... Can I have some your harvest sir..hihiπŸ˜… Thank you for sharing your thoughts.. It pleases me thou..☺️ Happy Harvest.. God bless you too sir Gertu.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you lived near my house I would certainly share my harvest. I do it with some of my neighbors. Especially now that my spinach plant is looking so beautiful. I pull beautiful leaves from it and take them to my most cherished neighbors to share my harvest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohhh.. you really are generous sir Gertu. If I were thou, I will be so grateful for that. ☺️

God bless you more harvests!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is hot. We are busy at home cleaning the house and we smell bad already because of perspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi..Probably, one of my reasons why I'm in a bad mood too..πŸ˜… Let's just take another shower thou..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel youuu. I'm so exhausted earlier too and have no plans of what to do. I just wanna rest, sit, scroll, and roll.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. I felt like I was my little piggy na.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tara sabay tayo mag jog at mag exercise hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry you are feeling bored and a bit down today

Maybe you just need to get out of the house and go see nature..... It will help soothe your feelings

If you go, come back with awesome pictures to share with you, please πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will surely take your advice po.. Thank you so much for giving me an idea. If I will be in my normal mood tomorrow, I might do what you have just said..hihi 😁

Thanks a lot.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol..... No problem Po(lol.... I don't even what that means.. hehehe)

What's the meaning of Po? πŸ₯Ί I am not Filipino

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy.. hihi "Po" or "Opo" that's a sign of respect.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay Po.... Lol

Thanks for telling me

I'll be using it often.... Hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi..sure po😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago