"Let's Do This!"

59 50
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Image Credits: quickmeme.com

Maayong Gabie! Magandang Gabi! Good Evening!

Hype ba? Then please let me be... I'm just happy for being in this community.😁

Well, it seems unusual for me to publish an article at this hour. I knew some of you knows why. But to be clarify, Yes! I'm in my "lutang mode" as always. I just don't know, I sometimes felt out of nowhere. So, this is an enough excuse for me for not making it earlier. Sorry for that by the way.πŸ˜… And now I decided to make one, with my phone beside me and a pen n' paper used as my draft.

What exactly is this all about?

Hmm..πŸ€” "Ako ba magpapahuli?" (Kind of)

"Since marami-rami din naman nag-e-encouraged na gawin ko to' , so gagawin ko na talaga, para sa inyo. I decided to make an entry for this so-called, "Would you Rather...Challenge".

Actually, no one tagged me with this, but I find it interesting. So now, after series of articles I've read already, I finally decided to have mine too.

So these are the following questions I have chose to answer;

  • Would you rather die at 50 with no regrets or at 90 with numerous regrets?

- To tell you honestly, I want to live longer. I want to explore more about our world, but I think it is just a dream for now. At my current age, some says, "You still have enough time", "You're still young." As for me, we can't predict what might happen even just a second of life. And as for this, living at 50 would be enough for me. Even if I will not make all of my dreams happen for that life span, I will be happy leaving this very earth knowing that I did my best of everything that just so important for me. I don't want to regret some things in my life while I'm still here. At this time, I just want to spend my life with the persons so dear to me. And for me, that's the best life I would have.

  • Would you rather be able to change your past or be able to change your future?

-For this question, I'd answer neither this two. Its just quit interesting for me, so I decided to include this one. So for this one, I just want to say that, If given the chance to change my past, I still say, "No!" My reason is just simple, "Past is past". I just want to leave everything that happened in my past life. As what I have said earlier, I don't want to regret anything. Maybe I have some tho, you might actually knows about it, but I just want to move forward and see what the future would bring for me. I just hoped it could be something wonderful!😁

  • Would you rather be poor but everybody likes you or a billionaire and nobody likes you?

-Its quit difficult to answer, but, I would try my best to do so. May rich or poor, "We cannot pleased everybody." "We are not everyone's apple of the eye." And as for me, either this two, but I more to like to being poor than being a billionaire. I honestly have a dream to be, but, I don't know what's His☝️will yet. If I could become one, well, celebration... and if not, its the Father's will, I should not hate Him for giving that kind of life for me. As what the bible says, "I will help if you do your work." All we need to do is "Trust" and make our work to improve and gain success.

  • Would you rather move to a new city every month or stay in the same location for your entire life.

-Perhaps, its everyones dream to come and visit other places or cities. But, if I were to choose, I rather stay in my current location. I love the fresh air in here. I love the beautiful sceneries. The chirping of birds, beautiful mountain views, everything I had seen in here. As a matter of fact, I also want to be in the city, yet if I just moved around every month, I rather stay in my place than that. Its just tiring you know, and adjusting to your environment is a bit hard for me too.πŸ˜…(Just my thoughts)

  • Would you rather only be able to drink coffee or never be able to drink it again?

-For those coffee lovers out there, I should just say, "Lucky for you!". Actually, I am a coffee lover before but one time, after consulting my doctor, (Char, may private doctor yarnn?) he advised me to not drink too much of it, for I have a Urinary Tract Infection(UTI). Just a short details, when I was in college, I was diagnosed with acute UTI because I don't drink a lot of water, eating salty foods, drinking soft drinks, etc. and I was so scared what would might happen to me. I can't pee (sorry) well, because I just felt so much pain. I can't sleep well at night because of that. My doctor gave me a lot of medicine to take. Thankfully, I recovered and hoping it will never came back. So, as for this question, I'd rather never drink a coffee again. I loved drinking milk now.hihi

Would you rather be a good cook or be well-organized?

-Frankly speaking, I can cook but not too good. I love cooking especially with my mama guiding and helping me while at cooking. I want to learn her recipes, because my bebu MGD likes eating. I want to cook for him, even if we were not yet married. Everytime he visited me, I do cook something for him. I was just happy that he still ate it, even it doesn't seems taste good. haha. And as for being a well-organized, I would say, "hindi rin masyado". I can organized things but not to the extent that it could be well-organized, but maybe only I thinks that way. My mama was happy when I do arranged and organized things at home. To sum up, either the two.

  • Would you rather have a friend that always tells you the truth or a friend who always backs you up even when you're wrong?

-I don't like fake people, as much as I don't like fake friends. I want my friends to instill honesty with me. I just hate when someone betrays me. So even if you are my friend, if you ever lie to me, just back-off! I rather be alone, but there's a saying, "No man is an island". As for this, no one is perfect but I just want to have a true friends in which I can trust and rely on.

  • Would you rather spend a week in the wilderness or one night in a haunted house?

-I couldn't stand even just a few minutes in a haunted house. No!No!No! And that's the reason why I don't like watching horror movies with haunted houses in it, or just the horror itself. If you say, I'm a coward, well, be it. I just don't like it. We have different reasons to like it or not, and really I DON'T!. I'd rather be in the wilderness because I have a long way to run if something bad or scary might happen to me there.πŸ˜‚

  • Would you rather work hard to earn $1 million or inherit $1 million?

-"Sino ba'ng aayaw sa inheritance, kung ganito din naman na kalaki, db?" But as for me, I will work hard to earn it. I could never be happy spending or having such money that didn't came from my own sweats, hard work, and effort. "The best pa rin yung feeling na pinaghirapan mo yung isang bagay na gusto mo'ng makuha, db?". I'm not an arrogant, I'm just standing for my side.

  • Would you rather date your best friend's sibling or have your best friend date your sibling?

-I just remembered the movie, "Kissing Booth" for this one. But as for me, I'm not going to answer. If he likes my sister/brother, well, be it. Even I don't have any, actually.πŸ˜… I will just left you hang in there.

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty
empty

That's it fellas!

I hoped you enjoy reading this one. You probably say, "Hindi naman nasagot yung tanong," But, I just want to share my thoughts about it.

Lead Image: letsdo.studio

Thanks for reading my fam!πŸ“–

Have a good night!😴

God bless us all!πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

{July 15, 2021}

17
$ 19.88
$ 19.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
+ 12
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

"Would you rather work hard to earn $1 million or inherit $1 million?"

Part of me is saying na mas maganda talaga yung instant money. Pero kasi, di mo makikita yung halaga ng isang bagay kung hindi ikaw yung nag effort para mkuha yun hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree ako dyan sis.. Kung may blessing man, well, tatanggapin yun siyempre, pero iba pa rin kasi yung saya kung alam mong pinanghirapan mo talaga yung pera na yun diba.. hihi..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truelala sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya naman neto... i am a fan of coffee but i limit myself to 1 cup ..ngpapapalpitate kasi ako.. mahirap.magka UTI... pero sagot sa UTI si buko juice..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po,.. Tuwang-tuwa ako sa challenge na mga ganito.. Life saver din especially na kung wala ka'ng maisip na topic na isusulat..hahahπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe mga tanungan pero eto lang napansin kong tanong na gusto kong sagutin:

Would you rather have a friend that always tells you the truth or a friend who always backs you up even when you're wrong?

For me mas gugustuhin ko pa yung nagsasabi ng totoo kesa yung sulsol sa mga ginagawa kong mali. Kasi ako aminado akong nakakagawa akong mali at naguguilty din ako agad. Mas gugustuhin ko pa yung itatama ako sa mga pagkakamali ko para matuto ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis eh.. pinilit ko lang talaga na sagutin yung tanong sa abot nang aking makakaya.. hahaha.. yung iba din kasing tanong dun, parang di ako maka.relate nang kaunti, kaya ito nalang pinili ko...

hmmm..yun din yung gusto ko sana sa mga kaibigan at magiging kaibigan ko pa sis. Mas mabuti na yun kahit isa or dalawa basta't honest. Ayaw ko din yung kinukunsinti yung mga maling gawa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last one is so tough, Renren! Thank God I didn't get that. I want that million dollars, even if I didn't work for it, pretty please!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi..I'd still answered it anyway..πŸ˜…

hmmm..as for this, probably, its everyones' desire to have this lots of money Em..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha I want to retire!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why Em? Are you tired?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tired of hustling. Want to lead my dream life by the beach. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time Em. I know you can still go on..😊 hmm..Maybe you just need to rest sometimes...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rather die at age 50 without regrets! I don't want to live longer. I'm a coffee lover too before, still now. It is just that I need to limit myself as I'm having a hard time to breath and I'm acidic. Well, not to brag but I'm a good cook. And yeah! With regards to $1M, the best feeling is if you achieve something because of your hard work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Englishera talaga to'ng langga ko ohh.. hihiπŸ˜… Di naman din talaga maipagkakaila yun langga, sana lang talaga matikman ko yung luto mo hahah.. LBC mo nga ga..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

As for that $1M thing, talaga din namang mas best yung pinaghirapan mo yung pera, pero kung meron din naman magpapamana nang ganun kalaki, ba't pa tatanggihan..hahahπŸ˜‚πŸ€­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Padala ka dito ng ipapaluto mo ga, isama mo na din yung pampaLBC πŸ˜‚

Yes yes, grasya na din yun. Masama tumanggi sa grasya. Aba! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. pag naka.withdraw ulit ga...πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

hmmm..yun nga ang sabi ga eh, wag tatanggihan yung grasya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang articles nalang, push ko na talaga na magsulat din nito. I am not into drinking coffee too, parang after every time I drink it, di ko na maintindihan yong self ko. may something na hindi ko madescribe. so I better not drink it nlang. I have tasted it naman before. Sa 1 million mas gusto ko both. hahahaha. para masaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go!Go!Go! na Ms. Lhaine hihi😁 Kaya nga ako, ewan ko din.. natakot nalang din siguro ako na baka maulit yung nangyari.. Natawa naman ako sa both, pero depende na rin naman yun..hahaha.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather work hard to earn $1 million rather than inheriting it. I won't value the money like the one I worked hard for. Do you know you get to manage your money when you work for it rather than someone dashing you, you will spend it anyhow till it gets finish.

Also, I don't want to live in an haunted house even for just a night, I prefer a wilderness with nothing to scare me. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As you say my friend, its still better to work for that money.. I would say, Success start with hard work, patience, and effort..😊

hmm..as for that haunted house thing, Oh My!!😱 I really couldn't stand to be in that kind of place..lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ko kaya kung d na ako makakainom ng kape HAHAHA. Ewan ko kung may uti ako ngayon, mostly kape nalang iniinom ko kaysa tubig. Naexperience ko pa naman uti nung bata pa ako.

Try ko din tong challenge HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi.. Nakaya ko naman.. Natakot nalang din kasi ako na baka maulit na naman kapag napa.addict na ulit kakainom nang kape..πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

hmmm..why not? masaya lang siya sagut-sagutin din, natatawa nga din ako sa ibang tanong din dun..πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha cutie...lucky for a coffee lover like me baby..also di sad nako keri and horror intawn oi..mag una kong mamatay haaayyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah.. gani Mommy, maghuna.huna pa laman ko's hitsura sa ungo.. aguyy murag musukarap na padung kakuyapan hahahπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ di pa jud ko makatug, magsige'g huna.huna basin mutapad or unsa ba.🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

engun ana jud ko pirme baby oi..mao nang di ko pwede ug conjuring hasta insidious hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nahh, ako jud bisan unsa pana nga horror Mommy, di na laman jud ko pugson ug patan.aw kay basin mabuak ra ang cp, ang laptop or ag tv nga gitan.awan..hhahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah mao ayaw nalang jud baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di na laman gajud Mommy kay masayang ag tv or unsa pa ug mabuak ra naho..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah grabe sa mabuak ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ug masubraan ra kakurat siguro Mommy, depende's reaskyon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha ka violent ba diay sa reaction baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Gani Mommy, kuratan man gud pud ko kaajo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ka cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha.. Kataw.an gud ko's ahung mama ug papa kay kakuratan lagi kaajo, bisan gamay nga kagaskas, mulugpot ra'g kalit.. murag talaπŸ˜‚πŸ€­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kagaon or nerbyusa tawag ana baby..ayaw jud pag coffee pirme haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

murag ing.ana Mommy, hahaha maong likay nako's kape bitaw ron..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama jud..likay nalang para way mangaguba nga gamit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. ag pangutana Mommy, ug naa ba'y gub.on pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha mao sad haah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi mamsh .. Huhu I remember my past experience regarding UTI... Na confine ko almost 2 weeks .... Bad experience mamsh... Mao ingat2 gyud...

God bless mamsh...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh uie.. Sakit kaajo murag gikutkot imong mga tinae sa ilawom.. bahak jud.. maghilak-hilak gud ko sauna pag.college ug muatakar cja, sungotan ko kay magsige ko'g pangihi ja gamay ra ba'y mugawas, ja labing sakita gajud. Haroooyyy.. Intawn laman gajud di na mubalik..

God bless you too mamsh..πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gyud mamsh.. na feel gyud na nako mamsh , ang ako urine is blood na ang mugawas mamsh....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalooy.an pud intawn ko nga wa ko ni.abot anang puntuha mamsh.. pero tagam na ko jud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lge mamsh...hilak gud si mama nako ato kay arang kulbaan niya ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess meem, goes this kind of challenges are quite funny at the same interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes na yes gajud mem..hihi,.. malingaw ka'g umanswer.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we have the control to change our future... By doing just better decisions.. Btw kissing booth is good entertaining pop corn movie πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have different perspectives tho, hihi..πŸ˜… Hahahaa.. you said it right.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahahaahahaahha nakahimo na gyud mem! Life saver baya gyud ning mga challenge nga ing ani basta wala na gyuy mapuga atuang utok. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud memsh, maju gani ka'y nakig unong naho ang internet bisan gibundakan ug kusog nga uwan, abi ko'g dili ma.published ni karun kay mga alas 10 na kapin ko nahuman, nag tan.awΒ² pa man gud mi ug movie gaina..πŸ˜… request ni pudra lagi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahha same here ulan kaayo! Natinga bitaw ko nganung ingani nga time ka nag publish nga di man ka ingani usual diba? 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi, nagsakit naning ahung mata ug ulo bitaw.. hihi.. ikatug ko na ni kay murag di na maajo hahaha...

Bitaw.. Good night mem, ugma nalang ta magtiwas ug chikaΒ² hahaha.πŸ˜‚

God bless!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigeeee meem uy! Katulog na. Goodnight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodnight hahaha, and ka active naman nis reni anhi it bsag gabei na🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah.. Goodnight pud ris.. na.konsensiya ra c.e ko nga nagtapul.tapul ko gainang buntag ug himo..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Neyy uyy, iba na talaga ni sila kay maguol namag dili ka publishπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang man gud, mulakaw na raba pud ko ugma, basin di napud ko ka publish hahahaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago