A "Priceless Happiness" from the Micro-Tips and Upvotes I get from you!

32 26
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
unsplash.com

"It is not about the value or amount you give, as long as you give it wholeheartedly, it is much appreciated."

"Tip!"

For me, it is something you give as a sign of gratification or gratuity. I am familiar with this term in restaurants or even stores where I came to visit a lot of times. I heard the word "tip", for instance, in restaurants, when the costumers are much satisfied with the given services by the management, particularly, the crew members, the costumers gave some sort of extra payment for the services they have taken.

How is it related to my article today?

So here it is..

You all know that I am a newbie one in this platform. I just celebrated my 1st month here last few days.(particularly, to my supporters and readersโ˜บ๏ธ) As a newbie, I came to met new terms like, Cryptocurrency, Crypto, BCH, BTC, ETH, and a a lot more. And I know, it was expected for me as an amateur. So my understanding about the term "tip" was only limited to what I said earlier. I first noticed this one in my noise.cash account. When I clicked the notification bell, I read, "You've got a tipped-back from the recent heart...", something like that. I was then confused about what does it mean "tipped-back? You might say, "She should just used her common sense," well I'm sorry, I didn't think about it at that time.

Anyways, to cut the story, I already told you about the 1st month journey I had on this platform. And also shared my feelings regarding it during that time. You're biggest question for now might be, "What does she mean about "Priceless Happiness?"

Earlier on my days here on read.cash, while I was scrolling, reading, and commenting some articles, I noticed that the notification bell turned red. So I checked it out. I was so surprised when I received $0.05 from someone. I was very happy at that time. I don't know what emotions to make. Call me O.A. but I don't care. I was just filled with overwhelming vibe inside me. I felt so blessed and happy. Later days gone by, while writing and publishing another articles, I had received another one. I received an amount ranging from $0.01 to $0.05 before TheRandomRewarder or Rusty noticed my works. It really made me so happy because as an amateur in this field, I don't expected to be noticed much earlier than I thought. I'm referring to my articles by the way. Especially when the moment Rusty did noticed me. I was almost in my third week at that time. I just can't believe it! I was jumping and laughing all over the place because of joy and the feeling of being blissful. To tell honestly, I am more happy especially when my little deeds was given appreciation and worth. I don't look forward on its bigger value/amount, I'm more after on what kind of manner it was given.

edited but images sources were already indicated

While getting attention and upvotes from you, my dear supporters and readers, I came across to your lives, your stories, and your journey on this platform. I also engage more regarding the articles about Cryptocurrency, BCH, and etc.. I learn a lot from it. I became more motivated and passionate on my works in this field. I am inspired to strive more, go further, discover and explore new things about you and this world, about this platform.

"Learn while you earn."

In my first withdrawal of my income in read.cash and noise.cash, I made my parents very happy. For that little happiness I had given to them, comes with the greater value of happiness they given to me. Seeing them smile because of that little efforts I made for them, gives the chills and excitement to continue what I have just started.

kay laki ng ngiti..โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

I am an only child, living in a simple life but filled with pure happiness. Because of my parents beside me at this rate of life, supporting me all throughout, I must say, I am blessed with a "Priceless Happiness."

Actually, I am looking forward to earn more, I have now a better goal and plans for it, but for now, I'll just keep it secret.๐Ÿ˜‰

I know, Micro-tips will later on became big if I just wait patiently for my turn.โ˜บ๏ธ

Thank you for all your support and for spending your time...

Keep safe everyone.๐Ÿค—

God bless us all.๐Ÿ˜‡

13
$ 0.38
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

I am glad that you bring happiness to your loved ones. Keep going, slowly but surely. With good posts, in a short time you will be rewarded.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir..โ˜บ๏ธ

I'm hoping for that!๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is OA and where is your sponsors box?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Over-Acting.. Its means you are over-reacting towards something.. ๐Ÿ˜

You can find my sponsor's box in my profile.. Thank youโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aha I guessed something like that, okay I will go and have a wee look

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's the spirit.. just continue..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜hihi.. Yes po! I will๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God Bless you.. wait for more to come.. โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the upvote.๐Ÿ˜Š And surely, I will wait for that. I know if it is for me, it will surely come for me..โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol mem ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi, ikaw napud sunod mem..โ˜บ๏ธ Hoping for more pa na muabot..๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss! โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehheyyy..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜…๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ Daghan na man sad ka'y earnings guro mem kay sige man ka'g commentยฒ pud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 days active pa ko diri mem ๐Ÿ˜… hapit na pod mo 1 dolyar sig comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok ra na man, anha pud ko sauna.. โ˜บ๏ธ naa man sad kay dakoยฒ nga na.income.kaman kay nag.work man ka's online.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mi stop sa man ko mem. Mi leave ko pahuways mata. Balik ra november puhon ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahwss.. at least nakatigum.tigum naman sad ka's imong trinabahuan mem..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maoy dakong pagbasol mem nga wa ni naho gibuhat ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.๐Ÿ˜… Hinay hinay nata ron mem.. For future purposes..hihi๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiieeee more BCH to come, langga! Sarap titigan nila mama at papa mo dahil sa ngiti nila ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping for that langga.. hihi๐Ÿ˜‚ and Oo nga eh, sana lagi ko sila nakikitang masaya kahit sa simpleng efforts lang na ginagawa ko para sa kanilang dalawa..๐Ÿฅฒโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang ga! Keribels yan. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga!๐Ÿ˜Š Laban tayo dyan..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy for you. I wish I could also make my mother proud to me someday๐Ÿ’˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanksโ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ

hmm..surely, you will! I know you can do it.. Just believe in yourself.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for that words ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome..โค๏ธ Basta't wag lang talaga mawalan nang hope agad agad..๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesyesyes. Laban lang talaga tayow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting!!!๐Ÿ’ช Keep going lang.. Pasasaan pa't mabibigyan din tayo nang pagkakataon..โ˜บ๏ธ Stay positive as much as possible!๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ajaaa!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yakang-yaka yan..๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago