"Second Month on the Platform!"

63 64
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

[July 23, 2021]

Lead Image: gfycat.com

๐ŸŽ‰"C-E-L-E-B-R-A-T-I-O-N!"๐ŸŽ‰

"Success is final; failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts." - Winston Churchill

Good day my fam!๐Ÿ‘‹

I was just wondering if how are you today? Are you in a good state? I hoped you do, safe and sound!

What about the fussed right now?

Hmmm.. Actually, I just want to share with you my second monthsary here on the platform. I hoped you guys will be grateful to celebrate it with me.๐ŸŽŠโ˜บ๏ธ

Everyday in my journey here on the platform really gives me a hard time. Especially when it comes to content creating. A lot of times, I am thinking out of nowhere. If you have noticed, I always say that, I am in my "lutang mode", honestly, I really am. I don't know, perhaps, its just a test for me. But I was then thankful that I used to write some afterwards. And this test, gives me the thrill and boost up my confidence and I must say, improve my capabilities on this field.

Well, the highlights actually for my article today, is all about my journey, successes, blessings, and of course, failures.

So, here it goes...

As of this day, I have gained almost 0.4 BCH, both for noise.cash and read.cash. But I already withdrawn PHP 5, 000 for the needs of the family and my wants, as I have mentioned in my previous article days ago.

screenshot photo by me (Happy Me, SUPER๐Ÿฅฒโ˜บ๏ธ๐ŸŽ‰)

I was very happy because, even just a little amount I get from you, specifically for your upvotes, I gained that money. And I thanked you so much for that.๐Ÿฅฒ

As of this day, I have 15 sponsors, and OMG!!! I just can't help it but...Ohh, I am so overwhelmed. Thank you so much for your support.

screenshot photo & edited by me
screenshot photo & edited by me

Thank you so much my sponsors!โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿฅฒ

And in returned, I also give some sponsorship. As of now, I have sponsored six other users, and I am looking forward to have more. We have this saying, "Its better to give than to receive!"

screenshot photo & edited by me

I also have 2 affiliates, and yes, I am hoping that I can add more to it.

screenshot photo & edited by me

I would say, I am successful for achieving this one so far. Even I hesitate and lack of confidence to loosen up, most of time, but fortunately, I was still able to conquer the test and continue what I have started.

Failures. Hmmm.. Maybe I failed in terms of being a consistent user of this platform. I changed the time where I used to publish my works. I sometimes, don't interact with the other users. And I want to apologize that. I sometimes failed to publish an article for the day. I don't gained much as what I have expected, but still I am happy and content for what I have received. Despite of that, I learned a lot things here. Through the stories you shared, and to the challenges you have initiated. Most especially, I have gained a lot of friends here. Its just two months, and I can't believed it, honestly. I can really say, "I am so blessed to be part of this virtual community." Thank you so much for accepting me guys.๐Ÿค—

๐ŸŽŠ"Happy 2nd Monthsary to me!"๐ŸŽŠ

Let me end this with a quote;

"There are no secrets to success. It is the result of preparation, hard work, and learning from failure." - Collin Powell

screenshot photo from Canva

Thank you for spending your time!๐Ÿ“–โค๏ธ

Praise be all to God!๐Ÿ˜‡

18
$ 1.94
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations! You have a lot of sponsors too, well done๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done sis, more more, keep going :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks bro!โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ I hoped I can do that!๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, no secrets to success. Should I say the only secrets to success are determination, perseverance, hard work, patience etc.

We can't succeed if we don't put more efforts into what we do. Congratulation my friend RenRen๐Ÿคธ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿค—

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're indeed right for that my friend..

Hmmm..Thank you so much my friend, for being such a good friend to me, for your encouragements, and for upvoting my works.๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations in getting a lot of sponsorships.. happy 2nd month! more to go!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much po..โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ Hmmm..Sana nga!hihi๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po..โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ Hmmm..Sana nga!hihi๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2nd MotMot Sis ๐Ÿฅฐ laki na ng Kinita mo hehe Congrats ๐Ÿ˜Š susunod na ako ilang weeks nalang. More BCH saten

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you sissy..๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ Mas malaki pa yata yung sayo sis ehh hihi.. Kabago.bago ko palang dito sa platform nato..๐Ÿ˜…

Hmmm...Yes!๐Ÿ˜ŒMore pa..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bago palang din ako Sis ๐Ÿ˜… wala pa akong 2 months . Siguro nasa 1month and 2weeks palang ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ganun ba sis. Parang ang tagal mo dito din eh' hihi..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2nd monthsarry to youu mars. Congratulations and more BCh to come to all of us. Grind lang ng grind talaga

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much mars..โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ And yes!!! Continue lang talaga, Laban lang..๐Ÿ’ชhihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! More BCH to come โค๏ธ congrats again. Sana tumagal pa ang platform na Ito :>

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you be.. โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ Hmm... sana nga hihi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po! Ako po yung sa noisecash na nagcomment sa post niyo sa FSFG, drickxandrea din po username ko sa noisecash, dito din po sa readcash drickxandrea, ang gaganda po ng articles na ginagawa ninyo and every cents na nakukuha niyo is super earned niyo po yon!

Nakakainspire po kayo, and gustong gusto ko rin po na maging consistent sa pagsusulat diro sa readcash. Thank you po talaga! nakakaboost ng motivation to write hihi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow naman be..hihi๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ Thank you so much for appreciating my works.. Nakakagana din naman magsulat, especially kung alam mo'ng may naniniwala sa kakayanan mo.. Laban lang be.. Support din kita..โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if you won't mind me asking po, how po? I mean, consistency lang po ba is the key? or just be active in here? Kasi medyo ligaw pa rin po dito eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly be, hindi talaga ako expert pagdating sa ganyan noh.. Sa akin lang, yung maging consistent ka sa ginagawa mo dito yung way din, tas makipag.interact sa ibang users..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

noted po! thank you and congrats po ulit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat be.. You can do it too! I'm so sure about that..โ˜บ๏ธ Fighting!!! ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tyaka dapat di plagiarize yung content mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go! Go! Rain rain my dear lol. You haven't mentioned your subscribers too, I mean that's an achievement in just 2 months. You are doing quite well and I am proud of ya๐Ÿ˜‰ Congratulations and happy two-month anniversary dear.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Thank you my dear..โค๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ Hmmm... yeah!๐Ÿ˜… Sorry I really forgot to mention it..hihi

Thanks for your support my dear.๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰ more BCH to come ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir Cine. You too supported me althrough out..โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy motmot... Let me add a logo on your block ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Ma'am Jane..โค๏ธ๐Ÿค— Hala...๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ OMG..

๐ŸฅฒThanks a lot po..โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charot! Hilom2 ra ka ha dako naman diay natigom. Happy second month mamshy. Jollibee ja ta puhon. Hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh.. hihi๐Ÿ˜ Ikaw man gani pud.. Pareha ra ta noh.. Hmmm.. o lagi, naa baja ta'y sabut hahah.. โค๏ธ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Congrats to you! More to come! And keep sharing bits to others too๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat nang marami talaga. Isa ka din sa mga sumuporta sa'kin dito sa platform sis.โค๏ธ๐Ÿค— Hayyss.. Yeah, I'll make sure to do that.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

โฃโฃ Enjoy the journey ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Yes po talaga..๐Ÿฅฒโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy second monthsary po. I'll hope I can follow your lead, in my profile I am 3 weeks user in here. I am glad that some users are very generous and supportive despite that the robot is not noticing me yet. Happy for your achievements!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much be..โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ Wow naman! hahah.. Na touch naman ako sa sinabi mo be..hihiโค๏ธ Ma.aachieve mo rin to noh! Ikaw pa.. Sure pa ako na malalagpasan mo to..๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha iwan lang po kasi as of now parang ang labo, di pa ata ako nag exist sa mata nang robot :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwag ka lang mag.worry masyado sis .. Meron yan, hintay hintay lang talaga.. Habaan ang patience lang talaga dito sis eh.. Ako nga eh, di naman ganun lagi.an,at kung meron naman di naman malaki.. Pero okay na yun, at least talaga meron. Kontento na ako dun.โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay po sis salamat sa advice, di rin nmn ako naghahangad nang malaki mapansin Lang nang robot masaya na ako nyan for sure hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron yan sis.. Hintay lang tayo dun..โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job! Akala ko mas matagal pa sa two months ka dito. Dami mo na earnings. Congrats!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha. Naks naman! Sa tingin ko naman, amateur pa rin ako sa platform. Ang dami dami ko pang kailangan matutunan talaga..

Anyways.. Thank youโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats mamsh! I'm so happy for you...โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ More blessings to you...๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh..๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

Ikaw pud mamsh.. Shareยฒ hahah.. utad na raba ka sa platform..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe .. ahat pud mamsh..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... bitaw tag 1k naman imong mga articles mamsh..โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ sana all jud uie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ka alegre man ka mamsh uie... ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Gani' maki.sana-all gajud ko uie.. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜… Sure na ang libre ani..hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw hinuoy mang libre nako mamsh..๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahah.. naa ka'y afam baja mamsh.. Sponsor jud ka's letchon puhon hahaha๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha amot2 ta mamsh... ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon mamsh.. ug utad nata..๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats,you have really tried and work to earn it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks bro! And yes! I am really trying my best to do so...โ˜บ๏ธ God bless you bro!๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

CONGRATS ATEEEE MORE MONTHS AND YEAR TO USSS

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much be..โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— sayo din..Hmm.. God bless you..๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats miss Ren! galing naman 2 months pa lang yan ah. ewan ko kung one year na. naku! more blessings po

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks John..hihi๐Ÿ˜ Hmmm.. kaya nga eh' masayang-masaya. And I'm looking forward to gain not just the money itself but also more learnings especially about crypto.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ wow 2 months palang so much blessings na! Wishing us a good luck on achieving success! Labad lang tayo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis..โ˜บ๏ธ Naku talaga! Blessed na blessed kasi for 2 months na stay ko sa platform, may nabili at naitulong na ako sa parents ko, kahit papano..

Hmmm..Yes! Laban lang tayo!๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol po tlaga ate umaabot ng two months, relationship kase pang isang linggong pagibig haha charrr. BTW po congrats, 2 months journey mo palng po yan pero andami na po agad blessing, paano pa po kaya kapag naka 1 year kayo dito.โคโค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah.. Relate talaga sa love ha.. hihi๐Ÿ˜ Hmm..Isa ka sa sponsors ko eh' Thank you much..โ˜บ๏ธ

And yes.. Super happy din talaga ako sa blessings ko dito .. Looking forward to have more, both learnings and earnings..hihi๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago