Can't fall Asleep

0 9
Avatar for Mimosa08
2 years ago

Time check: 12:08 AM. I wonder if there's somewhere out there whose like me right now, still wide awake for no reason. I'm not a call center agent having night shift nor a nocturnal creature feeding at night. I'm not a vampire as well but here I am still wide awake. I don't know but I just can't fall asleep. I am a little bit worried because I have read an article that you should always follow your body clock. When you're sleepy at 9:00 in the evening, you better go at your bed at that hour already. Why? it's because that's what your body telling you and the most natural for you. But what usually happen is that, because of social media you tend to delayed your time for sleep. Even if you're already sleepy at that certain time you ignore it and still continue scrolling your phone. But you know what it's not only destroying your body clock but also your health as well. That's the reason why the next time you want to sleep early you can't easily do that already because your body get confused of what schedule your eyes should be sleepy. You're body want you to already sleep at 9:00 but you didn't listen so they rescheduled your rest time later than 9:00 but still you didn't listened and keeps on changing until your body just don't want you to fall asleep🤣.

I've also heard I forgot where it is that sleeping before 12 midnight is actually good to boost your immune system. I don't know how true it is but I've heard that the most advisable time for you to sleep is before midnight. They said that there's a study that can prove that, given the fact that our body is actually design to sleep at night and awake at daylight. Hmmmm.... would you believe that?

But even with all of that still I can't convince myself now to fall asleep already. Maybe an admirer is thinking of me right now because I've also heard that when you can't easily fall at sleep at night someone is thinking of you 🥰. So I just assumed that someone is thinking of me right now. However, I've also heard that you must be careful when out of nowhere you suddenly awake from your long sleep at dawn like 2:00-4:00 in the morning because they said that a ghost is staring at you while you are sleeping so that's why you feel uncomfortable and awaken😲. Again, I don't how true it is🤷.

Disclaimer: Everything I've shared is based only to what I've heard and read. You can asked Mr. Google to know if that's really true 😁😁😁

Sleep tight everyone ☺️

1
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mimosa08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mimosa08
2 years ago

Comments