Should I just use My Common Sense?

36 42
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Image from: unsplash.com

Since the day that @JonicaBradley made this Writing Prompt, I was then able to read a lot of articles regarding this prompt with the topic "Questions."

I was thinking of just letting it passed, for this reason that No one tagged me, its not just because I'm waiting for someone to do so, but if someone did then, my very first question will be, "Where do I begin?"😅 I really don't know when and how am I going to start my piece about it. I do have a lot of questions, but I chose not to bother myself anymore.

Surprisingly, one of my sponsors, @bmjc98 tagged me yesterday. And I was like, " Ohh My Goodness!" I was kinda nervous and a little bit pressured because you know, she's one of the best authors or writers on this platform. Actually, this was not my first time joining this writing prompt. I made myself an article regarding the prompt with the word, "Darkness." So then, I messaged my sponsor and later on decided to give it a try and I accepted the challenge.

I did agreed with what Ma'am @bjmc98 said, "Asking questions is the first step to learning new stuff." Indeed, there's nothing wrong about it. Probably, you just wanted to know more about certain ideas or things and discover new ones. Even nonsense will do, just to built up your curiosity within yourself.

So, as for my article today, I want to give emphasis on the following questions I have regarding my past experiences with certain people in my life and up to the present times. Find out if you have the same questions as you read mine.

For my Parents

  • Am I a good daughter?

  • Why are you so strict?

  • What are you're purposes of doing so?

  • Do I have to always ask your permission if I want to go outside and when I want to do something for myself?

  • Will you allow me if I want to get married too soon?

For my Heart Breaker ex-Boyfriend

  • Why did you hurt me?

  • Where did I go wrong?

  • Am I not enough?

  • What did she have that I don't have, for you to leave me in tears?

  • Do I have to cry for you?

For my Friends

  • Can I lean or rely on you?

  • Why are you so mean sometimes?

  • Will you stay for me as my friend?

  • Can I call you "Best friend?

  • Why did you betrayed me?

For my Teachers?

  • Why did you embarrassed me in front of my classmates?

  • Why did you compared me to my other cousins who were smarter than I?

  • Can you really guide and help me to pass this course?

  • Why did you taught us Mathematics?

  • Can you just give us an easy exams?

For my Boyfriend

  • Why did you love me?

  • Will you marry me then?

  • When will you propose to me?

  • Can you really support me all throughout?

  • Can you promise me that you will never hurt me, will not ever leave me, and find someone else?

  • How many children you wanted to have with me in the future?

This days onwards

  • Will I be able to get 70 points in the rankings?

  • If I will be part of the DO7, will I be given an item for me to teach?

  • Will I be a good teacher?

  • Where are you Rusty?

  • When will you visit me and give me upvotes again?

  • What is HODL by the way?

  • Do I need to save my BCH a lot more

  • Can I get a lot of sponsors?

  • Can I gain a lot of upvotes and subscribers?

  • Can I gain more affiliates?

  • When will I be a 1 BCH holder?

  • What other opportunities out there, for me to be able to gain more BCH?

    Should I try buy and sell in the future?

  • Does this platform for I also?

  • What else will I gain if I continue my journey in read.cash and noise.cash?

As for our Creator,😇 I don't need to question Him, His will be done!

Image from: unsplash.com

These are just a few among the questions that I entrapped in my curious mind.

So what do you think?

Did you find it interesting?

If you want to join this Writing Prompt, the rules are just simple:

Rules

1. Write about questions

2. Write 100% original content

3. Write at least 600 words

4. Tag @JonicaBradley

5. Have fun!

Lead Image: Unsplash.com

Thank you read.cash fam for always supporting my works!☺️❤️

Have a Blessed Sunday!😇

17
$ 9.51
$ 9.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Nyctofiles
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 6
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Makasanaol jod ka memsh 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi😅 ngano man memsh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makadanihay imong mga articles samot nag imong kaagi sa readcash maong ako maningkamot pod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahw..hihi😅 nahh, naa pa man ju'y mas nindot pag mga articles memsh uie, maka.learn ra pud ka kadugayan nimo ug basa sa uban.

hmm..o jud memsh uie, padayon lang jud.!💪 Been there! masuklian ra jud nang pagpanikamot pag.abot sa panahon, inubanan sa kadasig ug pasalamat sa Ginoo bisan sa ginagmay lang nga muabot..😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all maganda ang banner. Hahaha. Sa haba ng sinulat mo yun talaga una kong napuna noh. Haha.

Pero sagutin ko iba mong questions ha.

👉 Where are you Rusty? Somewhere out there. Pakisabi pag nag kita kayo, dalawin naman niya ako. Miss ko na siya.

👉 When will you visit me and give me upvotes again? Sana ako din ma visit niya. Matagal ko na siyang di nakikita.

👉 What is HODL by the way? It's just a simple HOLD pero typo kasi to pero eto na inadopt na term for hold or save. It means you hold your crypto no matter what.

👉 Do I need to save my BCH a lot more Yes. Because it can make a huge difference in the future.

👉 Can I get a lot of sponsors? I believe you can.

👉 Can I gain a lot of upvotes and subscribers? No doubt you can and you will.

👉 Can I gain more affiliates? If you're good at convincing people, then yes.

👉 When will I be a 1 BCH holder? Just start saving and keep writing, and you will eventually.

👉 What other opportunities out there, for me to be able to gain more BCH? There are more but can't name them all.

👉 Should I try buy and sell in the future? Definitely, YES!

👉 Does this platform for I also? It is!

👉 What else will I gain if I continue my journey in read.cash and noise.cash? BCH, knowledge, opportunities, and more friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha🤭 edited na po kasi yan.. di ko nga ma.perfect.

Anyways, ang dami nasagot sa tanong ko..hihi.. Thank you ma'am, unti-unti na ding naliwagan ang utak ko ngayon.. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our mind indeed is a universe of thoughts. There are galaxies of questions. Some can be answered right away. While some cannot be just answered.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely true!..

As we grow older, more questions will come up over again.

Thanks for dropping by. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaakibat na ata ng buhay natin yung mga tanong :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga eh, Habang tumatanda tayo, dumadami rin yung katanungan natin.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl just means hold, and so many questions , the answer is 42, but some of those questions you can easily answer by asking quickly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for answering it sir..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami talaga tayong tinatanong haha. Pero mas ok din yun, ibig sabihin kasi may care tayo sa sarili o sa paligid natin. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, at pinapagana lang talaga yung pagiging curious sa mga bagay.bagay..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice dai. Haha pastilan dgahana pero ang "marry" lage uie. Ahhaha. Excited na jud ni siya ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha😅😂🤭 sa kadaghan ang "Marry" gaju'y natagad..

Bitaw te, unsa kaha'y feeling magsuot ug wedding gown unja mupaso?..🤔☺️😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pud ko katubag dai. Hahaha kay wa pa mi kasla 😂😅 Basin lami hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahw.. hahaha😅 excited pud c.e ko kaajo, abi ko'g nipaso naka te..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa pa dai. Haha naa pay probs ijang nso man. Haha. Basin sign na di ko pakasal 😂 Joke haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

atud, ayaw pud intawn.. Kinahanglan jud na ate uie, kay samut naa na raba mo'y baby himus buyag..😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw dai puhon maluoy Ginoo. Muabot ra na. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basin makalimtan mi's pakals te.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We literally have a hell of questions to have answers.. great writing ❤️ Btw, HODL means Hold On for the Dear Life. And actually it was a misspelled of Hold😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating sir.☺️ And now I know what HODL really means. Because sometimes I was a bit confuse if HODL and HOLD were exactly the same or not.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is actually same 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sir, Thank you so much!☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Why are you mean sometimes?"

  • because I really am jk
$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha😅😂 di naman po halata..

Ang bait niyo po kaya sa akin.☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayeee buti naman, ren hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po, wag lang puro mukmok din, gusto ko i.discover or i.explore pa more ang ganda nang mundo.☺️😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like your questions are pertaining to people (your love ones) and yourself in the past, present and future time. Past,Present and Future have always a connection and seems your questions have connection to each others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've got it right!😊

I just don't include something harsh in here. I don't want to include too personal issues then.

Well, thanks for dropping by.

Have a blessed Sunday!😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We had so many questions neem, but we all knew that we can have everything done soon and in the future. Basta kay laban lang gyud hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi meem uie, nasipok naninh ahung o sa kadaghang pangutana, pero bisan pa man ingon ana.. Padayun lang jud gihapon sa pagkinabuhi..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jud neem, there's no room to quit kay ma loser ra ta if my quit ta..

$ 0.00
2 years ago