May your wishes be granted by me Mama!

30 33
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Freewrite, Wishes

Hi my read.cash fam!πŸ‘‹

Actually, this might be too early for you to know about it, but because I was just too excited to share it with you guys, so I decided to write this piece right away. And I already told ate @Zhyne06 some details about it also.

So here it is..

I decided to make a little surprise for the upcoming birthday of my dearest mother, next month. The thing is, I already planned this after my papa's birthday last March 2021. I saved some money from the profit I've got from selling load to our neighborhood. It might actually just a little amount but regardless of it, I still saved it anyway. I think it will be enough to buy a cake and a bottled of wine.πŸ€”

After joining here in this platform three weeks ago, I really didn't expected that I will be blessed with a payment from @TheRandomRewarder in just two weeks, because I thought that it will take a month or more than that before I got the said blessing. So, I told my mama about it, and like me, she just don't believed it right away. But after some sort of explanation, she got my point. She also told my papa about it and did suggest me to withdraw Php 2,000 or $41 something, to really prove that it was legit.πŸ˜… I just laughed and said, "Maybe one month later mama."

Then, the following days, I keep writing and publishing some articles of mine, and thankfully, aside from @TheRandomRewarder, it was also upvoted by some of my virtual friends in here and especially by my sponsors also. I also commented others' published articles and they also gave me upvotes from it. And it was just unbelievable, honestly. I also visited my noise.cash account and get some BCH from the tipped-backs I've got from giving hearts to others' posts.

A photo of her 2 years ago

So here are some little wishes of my mama for her upcoming birthday;

She wants her hair to be rebonded again.

-Two years ago was the first and the last time that my mama got her hair rebond. It was actually because I graduated in college and as she said, she wanted to look youthful and a little bit younger. She told me about it the other day, before our dinner, while waiting for my papa to come home from his work. So, I decided to put in the list of my little surprises for her.

She wants a case of flavored beer or a bottle of wine.

-Funny right? But my mama was not a drunkard or an alcoholic, she just want to taste some of it. Last night, she told me about it, and suggest me to buy it then if I get to withdraw some of my income here on read.cash. But I was thinking, there's still a pandemic and liquor ban, so, I might just let it pass for now, but maybe I buy it later on too.πŸ˜…

She wants a chocolate cake.

-Last June 14, 2021, was one of my Tito's birthday. We went there to have a dinner and as a way of celebrating it with the family also. Then, one of my Tito's son bought a chocolate cake for him, and eventually, the family ate it. And then, my mama said that she liked the taste of it and wants it for here birthday. She did just infer it, probably.🀭

I'm still waiting for her next wish, and do hope to make it be granted by me.

Actually, she said about having a new television set because our last tv has been damaged by the previous typhoon four years ago (I already forgot the typhoon's name). At that time, our house was not yet fixed, even until now, it was not completely fixed. And unfortunately, we were not able buy a new one because they had focused on supporting my financial needs when I was in college.

So then I said to her,

"Mama, please don't pressure me, I still don't have a work for now."

"The ranking was not yet done Mama."

"Please be patience, a little more."

Seriously, my Mama just laughed at me, and said,

"Nak, I was just kidding, I know sooner or later you can buy it for us."

"Probably you can, much earlier, if you gain enough money from read.cash."πŸ˜…(We both laughed)

Even though she said that, I know and feel her. I'll make it happen then. Hopefully!😌

As for now, I still have,

income both from read.cash and noise.cash right now, I know it really can still go higher and it is because of you guys, who supports and appreciates my works. I still can't believe that I earned some dollars($) in here, unexpectedly. Well then, thanks to ate @Zhyne06 for introducing me this platform and for her guidance along the way.πŸ€— Especially to the ones who believed in me and my stories. It was overwhelming.

Our photo together last new year's eve

I just want to give thanks to @TheRandomRewarder and to Mr. @MarcDeMesel , for giving us such a wonderful experience here on this platform. Though I am a newbie here, I really did not expected that I gained an earlier blessings from you. From the bottom of my heart, I thank you so much. To my sponsors, @Zeshan3333 , @dziefem , @Bloghound , @bmjc98 , @Janz and my new sponsor, my friend @Princessbusayo and to my new found friends in here, @Eybyoung , @Eunoia , @gertu13 , @Cineholic , @Alther , @Willtravis , @tired_momma , @meitanteikudo , @TengoLoTodo , and to those who were not mentioned here. Thank you so much..☺️❀️

Thanks for reading..

To God be the glory.πŸ˜‡

Good day everyone.😊

15
$ 13.28
$ 11.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.55 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.20 from @gertu13
+ 10
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Freewrite, Wishes

Comments

I appreciate the mention, I love reading your articles and your attitude, you are a wonderful daughter and an amazing person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ₯²Nakaka.touch naman.. I mean, it means a lot..☺️ Thank you for appreciating my works and for supporting it...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy birthday for your Mom. It made me remember my Mom. My mom's birth month is also June. By God's grace you will achieve what you long for, for your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much..☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Continue making quality publications and soon you will be pleasing your mother and yourself. Much success with that. Thanks for the mention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! I surely will!😁 Thank you for your support..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Something I have ever wished for is to my my mom proud but death couldn't allow that happen. Death took her away from us and it was such a painful moment. Most times, my little achievement is somehow a sad one because I don't have a mom to celebrate with.

I hope you make your mama happy someday and she will be proud of what you are making here on read.cash She actually wants to see the proof of what you are doing and I know someday, you will grant all her desires by God's grace.

Do take care of your mom and make her happy always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. And I'm sorry for your loss. But we all knew your mom is in heaven with God right now. Even though she's not by your side, but I know she's so proud of you, of what you become..😊

And Yes! I will do that to her my friend. I will do the best that I can to make her dreams came true, very soon. I'll take care of her also..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well. God will help and be with you to fulfill all your dreams to your parents. And yes, I know my mum would be so proud of her girl today πŸ€—πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely my friend..😊 Let's just hope for the best of everything for us..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yooown!! Advance happy birthday kay mama mo, ga! Hindi lang basta rebond yan hihi more bch comes to you!. More birthdays for her! πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malaki na rin naiambag mo dito😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much langga.❀️

Hoping for that langga.😌hihi😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome langgaaa! Maliit lang yaaarn hihi. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malaki na para sa akin langga😌😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating ga! 🀭😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As always langga❀️ di naman nasusukat sa laki o liit ng halaga ang isang bagay kung binibigay mo ito na galing sa puso..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiiieeee. Thanks talaga ga! Napasaya mo ako. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman ga noh!😊 I appreciate every deeds of other people for me, kasi na.fe.feel ko yung care nila para sa akin. At isa kana dun..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey!! Happy to know that ga! Lablab! 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm more than happy to know you langga.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luuuuh. Why so sweet gaaa? You making me kilig. HAHA. Happy to know you too, langga! 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you for making your mom happy ☺️..

Just little advice, don't tag sir Marc frequently because it might be the cause later you became spam.. friendly advice.

I appreciate you for always dropping comments on my article..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po.. and thank you for the advice.😊❀️

You do worthy of it naman po..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeee may pangparebond na ni mother. Happy birthday po in advance, mommy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po sa inyo, kasi malaki laki na yung naitulong niyo sa akin.😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

muah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago