"Want to know more?...Let's find out!"

76 58
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Hola Hola Hola Hoop!!!..haha Just kidding!πŸ˜…

Hello my wonderful friends!πŸ‘‹

Its me again, for another story of my life.

It might not worthy enough to be shared thou, and maybe some of you here got bored when reading it, but still, "Thank you so much for spending your valuable time and supporting my works all through out." For all the upvotes, comments, and appreciations, I can't thanked you enough for all of those. You are my inspiration in continuing my journey here on the platform. Well, so much for the intro..hihi

So, for this day, I will gladly joined in the challenge initiated by Ma'am @bmjc98 , which in titled, "When I was a kid challenge." As a matter of fact, I have already read her article regarding the said challenge and for those you haven't yet, here's the link;

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/getting-to-know-you-more-challenge-when-i-was-a-kid-6cbc859f

I found it interesting to have some, you know, the sharing thing, but I can't decided right away, so I delayed my entry. And in the contrary, I still kept it in my mind. Then now, I decided to do so. At some point, we have the same experiences but I would like to share some of mine too...

So let's get started...

own photo; Day care....Galit yarnn??πŸ˜…
own photo; I think I was 4 or 5 years oldπŸ˜…

When I was a kid, I stole some money.

-If you have remember my previous article, in titled, "Evil you say!" I mentioned my experiences there about stealing. Well, yes, I do have experienced that. I stole in my late Lola's store some coins to buy my favorite candies and snacks. Its not something to be feel happy about, but I was at ease that she never found out that I was stealing in her store. (Sorry for that my Lola in Heaven!) And as my karma, I experienced toothaches that seems to kill me off little by little because of the pain it had given me. So now, it never came to my mind to steal again. But at some point, I realized that there were a lot of times that I steal in a different manner.

When I was a kid, I was a bully.

-Elementary years really give me a hard time. I was then being bullied because of being thin. I really hate when my classmates says, "wangkig." And as a sort of revenge, I bullied them also. I know I am a bad kid because I do such a thing. But sorry not sorry, not all the time, I will just let them do the thing of bullying me all through out my elementary years. No! Never!

When I was a kid, I fell off in the guava tree.

-I think I was a third grade pupil at that time. I have a neighbor, so as considered my friend and they have this big guava tree that have many ripe guava fruits in it. So one time, we climbed together to get some of it, and Booommm... I fell in the tree. I still remember the feeling when I was already in the ground at that time. I felt so numb and I can't move my body right away. I almost cried but chose not to, because I knew that my mama will be mad if she will know what just happened. I told my friend not to speak up when my mama will ask her, and my friend agreed. Up until now, I still felt the pain in my back because of that incident. "Pi-ang" , that's what we called that. And everytime I saw a guava tree, I just remember what had happened before.

When I was a kid, I am spoiled but not a brat.

-A lot people think that I am very lucky because I am an only child. Some of my friends envied me. Well, I would say, "Yes! I am." When I want something, my mama and papa provided me. But not to the extent that they gave all of them. I am a spoiled daughter in the sense that, I can persuade my parents to have this or that, but not all the time. They just gave me the things that will surely be needed by me and if they can give it too. I am happy to have a parents like that. I couldn't ask for more. Likewise my Uncles and Aunties does the same. Surely, Lucky Me!

When I was a kid, I tried smoking.

-I am just a naughty of doing so. Before, we owned a mini store. When my mama and papa was not around, I get some cigarette and I put it in the pocket. I went to the bathroom with the cigar with me and a lighter. I really tried it out, but karma strikes me. It s*cks! The taste was very bad. I never tried it out ever again. Luckily, my mama and papa never found out that I do such a thing. hahaha

When I was kid, I used to like modelling.

-One of my Aunties supported me. She provided me clothes and shoes to tried it out. But now, I just laughed at myself thinking that I was just being such a silly little girl at that time. Actually, when I was in my fifth grade, I joined a pageant and I was just surprised that I won the said pageant. haha

And today, I still thinking about that time, but never came to my mind to continue that thing, because of my height that was just 5'0 hahaha., and I am not confident enough of doing so.

When I was a kid, I used to joined in the dance troup.

-I like, or let's just say, I love dancing. Even I'm out of the beat, I just want to groove, my way..lol.

Actually, I am a member of the dance troup when I was in elementary. Our adviser was a dancer too. She mentored me along with the other members and there were also times that they invited some other dance mentors, especially when the school have an events like Graduation, Buwan ng Wika and a lot more. We had competed to other elementary schools too. Luckily, we placed at second or third, and the most special part was when we have invited to present a dance number during the meeting of the school heads and principals in our district. It was a very happy moment of my dance journey when I was a kid. And now, I only dance in my tiktok but not all the time. This past days, I didn't even visit my account because I focused my time here on the platform and preparing myself for the Teachers' Rankings. hihi

own photo; me in white dressπŸ˜…

When I was kid, I hate afternoon naps.

-When at play, my mama suddenly called up for me to take naps, especially afternoon naps, because she said I will grow taller if I do so. But because of hardheadedness, I didn't do such a thing, unless my mama got mad at me.haha And maybe, this could be the reason why I am not tall as what I have expected to be. I envied my other cousins for being tall but I shouldn't do that, because, "This is me!" I should just accepted it, wholeheartedly.

That's it fellas!

I know some of you want to know more, but let's just take it slow haha. You can actually ask some in the comment section, but I do hope not those silly questions.. P-L-E-A-S-E!!!

Lead Image: giphy.com

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Thank you for your time my fam!πŸ“–

Screenshot from Canva

Thank you Ma'am @Janz sa mention..πŸ˜…

God is good, all the time!πŸ˜‡

16
$ 20.62
$ 19.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.15 from @bmjc98
+ 9
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Dami nating kaparehas. Manguha ng coins, mag smoke, mahulog sa puno, spoiled, ayaw matulog sa hapon, at hindi matangkad. HEHEHE. At ang cute mo naman, sis. :)

Anyway, salamat sa entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihii.. ana jud siguro ta kasiaw sa mga bata pa ta Ma'am..πŸ€­πŸ˜‚

Hmmm.. sauna cute, karun mura na'g igwana..πŸ˜‚Nasobraan sa stress ang nawong..

Hmm.. aigo, unta'g makaog ko aning pa.giveaway.ha..😌 Salamat sa opportunity Ma'am.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AHHH it’s so nice na meron pa yung mga old photos mo ✨ sakin kasi nakakapagod na mag hanap sa albums dati. I will never let anyone bullied me before. Wala naman silang pwede mabully sakin although my height is small, I don’t remember someone ever bully me? Many tease me, that I remember. We’re all a thieves back then huh 🀣 same rin tayo na hate yung Afternoon naps 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. bakit kaya talaga, ayaw nang mga bata yung afternoon naps..hahahaπŸ˜… Hmm.. ngayon naman na malalaki na tayo, ayaw natin na may iistorbo sa pagtulog natin.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ako sumali sali sa mga pa contest sa sayawan pero ndi ako marunong sumayaw hha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi.. nakakatuwa ka naman sis..😁 hmm..okay lang yun, at least db may confidence ka, at pwedeng pwede mo pa i.enhance yang talent mo sa pagsasayaw sis..❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also liked climbing trees, especially mango trees, and I did it together with my younger brothers. I was also very naughty, spoiled and once I stole money from my mother and she noticed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too have good memories sir ... Hayyss . ..😌 If only we could go back in time..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many things we have done while we were a kid and I couldn't stop laughing as I kept remembering some of what I did then. I have also stolen before when I was a kid. I will write about that in my own entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi...You should do that my friend. I wanna read yours too..😁☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you were a kid, mura jug merkana oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. kanang nawonga, wana ron mamsh.. Di naman kaajo ko mag.arig gud, naa ra man halos sa bay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kana ra gyung di matulog sa udto uy. Kakapoy ana buhaton pagka bata, need pa taparan ug bunal aron makatog. Aigooo! Makamingaw. Hahaha Pero karon, maghilak ug dili makatog. Gusto lang nga kanunay sad tog. Hay nako! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA... gajud memsh.. Unja samukan naka ug naay mamukaw samtang natug ka.. Labun sa una nga pakatugon, magpunay hinuon ug duwa..🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha so true. Kalami mubalik pagka bata nalang gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero saon man lagi na mamsh.. Ana man jud nang kinabuhi..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung afternoon naps talaga be eh hahahha. I hate afternoon naps too. Feeling ko pinaparusahan ako HAHAHHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Pero ngayon na gusto mo naman matulog, ang daming storbo..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan jung kabuang sauna meem, pero at least dili problemado unlike now. hahaha How I wish I could get back the time when we were just a kid which very happy go lucky lang and never felt stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi meem.. Pero unsaon man lagi, mao man jud na'y proseso sa tawo. Bata, padung ka-edaran.. Hayyys... hihi.. Pero gani pud, daghay problema na bitaw karun nga dagko na hahaha... Ikatawa na laman.πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud memsh, HAHA na lang ta ani ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lagi, huna.hunaon na laman nga wa tay problema nga gi.atubang..Haysss.. Buhay parang Life..HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud memsh, Life parang buhay talaga. Haha gibali ra naho meem wana koy ikasumpay. Basta kay mao na to na siya. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH.. gajud meem..🀣 Basta lagi yun na yun.. (Gi-tagalog ra)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lageh, for short ba hehehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gani hahahaha..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh same ta hilig pud ko mu join ug mga dance troupe.. ka gwapa ba mamsh uie..πŸ₯°

God bless you mamsh..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Gawa kana mamsh.. daliπŸ˜‚πŸ˜… hmmm..Purya-gaba?? Purya-buyag??..

Anyways.. God bless you too Mamsh...πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge2 mamsh basi tom.. hehe ka pretty uie..πŸ₯° buyag2...πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Ag ako tom. murag wa na pud ko'y masuwat hahah.. Mulakaw napud ko ugma kay mag.pass sa docu sa ranking..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! congratulations mamsh! πŸŽ‰Hapit na gyud. More blessings to you mamsh...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi Mamsh uie.. Hopefully gajud.. Hayyyss..πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Œ Hmmm.. Salamat mamsh ikaw pud..β€οΈπŸ™ Maju man ni sija kay naa may afam hahaha..πŸ˜‚ Sabwag unya namo inag ber month na mamsh..😁🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ka alegre man gyud ka mamsh uie .. ako hinuoy mangayo mamsh uie ..😁 Bitaw mamsh pag pray gyud. I ampo taka sa imung ranking.. pag amping kanunay ara ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charrss.. hahaha πŸ˜‚ Bitaw.. Salamat mamsh .πŸ˜‡ ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome mamsh..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm..β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Curious kid you are 🀣. Well curiosity kills the cat. I also do the smoking when I was young curious as the lamb in the heard of nomadic's LOL. But never tried dancing, I won't ever πŸ˜‚.. Hmmm.. Rumba? Cha cha? πŸ€­πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha... hahaha... dami ko'ng tawa sir Eunoia.πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ kaliwa ba parehas yung paa mo? or sadyang hindi ka nahilig magsayaw? (No offense) πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both listed πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Eh na.try mo naman siguro mag.waltz or yung sweet dance kumbaga db??πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay palaban sya AHHAHA, ako nung elem yung nabubully palagi e tas di ako lumalaban abalik kasi takot ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, walang takot takot be.. Hindi naman kasi sa lahat nang time natitiis ko yung pambubully.. But no! Hindi talaga maganda ang mambully..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko lumaban noon te pero takot talaga ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na rin siguro yun be para walang gulo ba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gwapa jud, ga! I've tried smoking too. I've been part of a dance troupe, I fell off in different trees haha. I do really hate afternoon naps, super! Takas girl ako. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. nahh, ako nga ga' kakalabas lang tinatawag na agad.. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin kasi ga, nakakatulog yung nagpapatulog kaya nakakatakas ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA... yun lang.. Smart din eh' hinihintay lang na makatulog yung nagpapatulog..🀣🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aha! Isa ka pa lang bully nun, ren ah haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Sorry po. Pero nuon lang naman yun. Palaaway kasi yung iba ko'ng classmates, ehh naririndi na ako sa naririnig ko sa kanila, kaya binu.bully ko rin yung iba.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok lang yun, ren. mejo same lang naman tau hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha...at least nagbago din naman Ma'am..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uu naman, ren. apir tau jan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep!Yep!Yep!πŸ‘πŸ–οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baby taasa jud diay nimo sah..imagine ikaw ray taas sa mga nagsayaw..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah.. Taas lang gyud nang akoang heels Mommy..🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha dili oi feel nako taas jud ka baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5' ra man tawn ko Mommy uie hahaha..🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

karun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O Mommy hahaha..πŸ˜… Taas lang jud ko kitaon diha kay niwanga man naho gud hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha di man kaayo halata baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAπŸ€­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tawa baby eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala yun Mommy.. Trip lang.. Para masaya lang ba..ganeernn..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ikaw gyud oi...kulisaw kaayo ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah.. Kalog ko Mommy noh???πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super baby..like it much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Saon na laman ug personal, mabun.og jud tali kay gaan ra ko'g kamut.. Kadugayang tawaΒ² magbunuogay na pud hahah.. Bitaw' pero sa mga close ra jud pud naho.. Pero diri karun, Nag.feeling close nako Mommy..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigoooo hasta biya ko baby dali ra kaayo maka hapak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. siguro magka.vibes gajud ta Mommy hahaha..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaah kaayo baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my? What a beaut! See her pretty mischievous face hahaha. You are so cute in the first photo my rain rain.

Stealing? Who didn't do that when they were kids? πŸ˜ΉπŸ˜‚ taking what isn't ours is still termed as stealing and I am sure we all did that lol.

Smoking? Oh my gosh, I can't believe you try the real Cigarette πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I know I used to be very silly and my cousins made me try it. But ours wasn't the real ones. We made our cigarettes by folding papers (our notebooks 😹) and lighting them up. We just used to admire how people make smoke from their mouth after inhaling the cigarette

Dancing? You bet I so love that. No! I don't dance out of the beat like you😹🀣 I am not that crazy lol and as for afternoon naps? Which child doesn't hate that?πŸ˜ΉπŸ˜‚

I didn't know there was a new challenge. I haven't even done the second "This or that" challenge just yet. I can't seem to find all the time I need lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. I can't stop laughing reading your comments my dear..lol..πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜… Yeah, I tried the REAL cigar..

Dancing.. I actually learned to dance along with the beat now. haha..

Hmmm.. you should just take your time to do it my dear.. No pressures! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. You needed it real, glad you didn't kill yourself for it😹🀣

Sure I will take my time dear, no pressure! No pressure lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahhh.. If I really did that, my mama and papa will kill me..lolπŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago