"Take it or Leave it?"

44 54
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Image credits: befonts.com

Good day everything.. How are you to find out? (Charoot langπŸ˜…)

I was just hooked by Ms. Everything's Vlogs. She was so "kalog" lang talaga and I was like...OMG! Why I can't stop laughing..haha Well, so much for that..

How are you today? How about your financial state? (ahhh yun talaga? haha) How about your HODL guys?

If your asking about mine. I should say, its not that big as it is but I really need to withdraw some of it because of family needs. The fridge was empty, not totally empty because there still an iced water inside of it haha. And I want to buy some of my wants like beauty regimens and my vitamins because you know, we also need to take care of ourselves.πŸ˜‰

What's with the title?

To answer that, its all about the lastest challenge published in here few days ago. The so-called, "This or That" challenge, in which ate @Zhyneo6 tagged me on her previous article. At that time, I was out of nowhere and I was thinking if I take or just leave it because I was still in the making of the previous challenge which was the "Would you rather", but after reading some other writers' article including hers, I decided to join the said challenge. So, I clicked on the link;

https://lifehacks.io/this-or-that-questions/

and chose ...

Milk or Juice?

-I love drinking milk. My doctor wants it too. But I seldomly drink juice especially when I felt too hot because of the whether. (not because I'm hot haha that's just ewiiiieee)

Popsicles or Ice creams?

-I'll go with ice creams. I am not fond of eating popsicles. I don't know, maybe because I'm messy when I ate that. But with ice cream, its just easy, I just scoop some of it and put it in a small cup and use a spoon to eat it.

Hamburgers or Hot dogs?

-I chose Hamburgers. I can eat three burgers in a row especially when I craved much of it. I also eat hot dogs but not as much as I wanted the Hamburgers.

Tea or Coffee?

-I love coffee before but nahhh.. you know the reason why I'd stopped drinking it. So maybe I'll be on tea. I also like drinking it, even some says it has a bad taste thou. hihi

Healthy foods or Junk foods?

-Of course, Healthy foods. I tried not to be tempted with those junk foods out there, yet there are times I still grab some of it. Maybe just because I craved some.

Breakfast or Dinner?

-An important meal of the day, Breakfast. I can go on without a dinner only if I don't like to eat tho.

Earphones or Headphones?

-I always used earphones especially when listening to music. It just easy to carry, unlike headphones. Actually, I never had an headphone, that's why I chose earphones over it.haha

Sandals or Sneaker?

-I am a girl who is fond of wearing sneakers. I don't know, I just loved to. Some says, "Tibo ka ba?" but no, I'm not. I want it. That's my choice anyways.

Gold or Silver?

-I'll go for Silver. Its not I don't like gold but I prefer silver over it.

Childish or Mature

-Maybe in between.hihi. I sometimes act childish especially when I'm with my bebu MGD, and I also act mature when needed to, especially in tough times.

Guitar or Drums?

-I more like guitar. When I was in college, we need to learn playing the guitar because it was part of our major subject. And that's the reason why I bought a guitar for myself, but now, my papa was the only one that always using it.

Table Tennis or Volleyball?

-Ayy no questions for this. Volleyball of course! I sometimes play table tennis but yeah, Volleyball is the sport I loved to play.

Straight or Curly Hair?

-In between. Depends on my mood and the trend. But most likely, I prefer straight hair.

Google or Bing?

-Most of my researches are from google. I'm not familiar with Bing, but maybe I should try using it also. And for this, I'll still chose Google.

Message or Call?

-It depends on the situation.haha But most of the time, especially when communicating with MGD, I prefer chats, because I don't want to disturb him on his work.

Tv shows or movies?

-We don't have a tv, that's why I'll go with movies. I downloaded it on my phone and for some, I get a copy from my cousins and friends.

Comedy or Horror?

-No!No!No! for Horror. I don't like horror. hahaha Comedy for me.

____________________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

That's it for today fellas!

Lead Image : crowdcontrolgames.com

I hoped your having fun while reading it! Thank you so much for spending your time.πŸ“–

Have a nice day!☺️❀️

Praise be to our God Almighty!πŸ˜‡

16
$ 17.16
$ 16.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Dinner ko kay dili man ko mamahaw.πŸ˜… Di pud ko makaantus ug dili manihapon mem,,tapulan naman mubangon kung gutmon.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Mao pud na lagi,..πŸ˜… Ang tapul ug mutukar, mahuman jud ang tanan.🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyaa, am still not sure If zk will take this challenge. But anyways, mas prefer ko din ang milk kesa sa juice. Madalang kami mag juice pero everyday kami mag gatas. Gatas is layfuuu kahit minsan masakit din sya sa sikmura 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. wag mo nalang damihan pag.inum niyan po.. Anyways, why not trying it too po.. Go na!..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This challenge make you evaluate yourself, it's all the way fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats so nice article keep it up

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi there!πŸ‘‹ Thanks for coming by..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dia ra jod nahuman na. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mem hihi..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makagawa nga ng ganitong article. Parang interesting eh hehe. Salamat po rito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure!Sure!Sure!.. Suportahan baka kasi may mangyaring hindi naman maganda.. sadedπŸ™ (alam mo na tinutukoy ko)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung namboblock po ba yon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this. You are just straight forward and you took every questions simple. I love some things here too like Ice Cream Horror Milk Tea I always put on sandals before but now I want to embrace putting on sneakers. I love it especially fitting to my legs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating this one my friend.❀️😊 Why not joining this too?

hmmm..I really wearing sneakers.. And I wish to have one on my birthday soon..hahah πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe! When is your birthday?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. This coming October my friend..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Sis pang Table tennis lang ako πŸ˜… pero hindi ako magaling sa ganon .. Tapos don naman sa silver o gold haha silver lang din gusto ko pero wala akong silver hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

According to me is dinner is my best meal. And breakfast yeah to but i do dinner more productive way. I don't like coffee and tea. Yeah strawberry juice is my favorite . Btw all juice are my favorite. Lol. So what are going to offer me ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmmm..Ampalaya juice, you want?πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope i have no idea about it lol πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha I thought you like all of them (juice)..lol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I'll try this challenge later, I found some choices which are naughty to answer hihihi. Hoping that I won't create a mess when I make my own question and answer.🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na yan ..hahahahπŸ˜… Naintriga na tuloy..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another challenge na naman mamsh. I'll try this one mamsh. . I love milk, ice cream but I love horror movies. Ayaw Lang ang real ghosts..πŸ˜„πŸ˜Š

God bless you mamsh..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lets do it πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Goo na gooo na goooo na Mamsh..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh ..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome mamsh..😍❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait to watch horror movies with you dhaii. 😊😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha...Bahala'g manurok dili gajud ko..πŸ€£πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ofcourse ..milk pampatibay ng buto and ofcourse Volleyball😊..Ansarap lang mag spike.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course junk food tayo diyan haha sobrang hilig ko sa junk food Kay's ayon nag ka U.T.I ako HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My gaaash. Of course junkfoods hahahaha. Masarap ang bawal ika nga. Andd I will always choose horror.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan ko mubuhat ani gyud. Giahak man ay. Pero I super love coffee gyud, baw nalang jud. In a day, maka duha gyud mo. Coffee now, palpitate later gyud ko. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na dayon memsh..hihi Ayaw tawn palabi sa kape hahaha..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha yun talaga sa in between sa mature at childish baby eh..haha coffee lover also..

makagawa nga rin nito..maghihintay lang ako nang may mag tag sakinπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigeiiiie.. kahit wala na mag tag.. Gawa ka na po Mommy..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lage2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting choices. I like coffee and horror movies :D Not much with TV these days for there are lots of things to see online. I like ice cream too. I eat big breakfast as much as possible so sometimes no dinner at all.

I find Ms. Everything funny at times too but I admire more the singing :) Truly talented in singing.

No earnings for me too for it's time to pay bills lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman sa big breakfast..hahaha

hmmm.. Nakakaaliw lang din talaga siya noh? hihi..

Naku, pa.humble kana naman sa walang earnings na sinasabi mo, baka nga nasa 5BCH kana or more..ayyyy..lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ou nasanay sa breakfast.

Hala wala pa nga ako sa 1bch haha! Kaya go lang tayo, sulat lang ng sulat :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahha... sabi ko nga.. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago