I am a Student-Cheater!

53 55
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Image source: ConsumerAffairs.com

Hello everyone!πŸ‘‹

Actually, I had already made an article with this topic, "Cheating." I had published it a week ago. And I was really surprised that our dearest @JonicaBradley published another Writing Prompt regarding the said topic.

https://read.cash/@JonicaBradley/writing-prompt-6-cheating-3a93283f

Few hours later, I've got to read lots of articles about it. So I came to asked myself, "Should I try making another one and join this prompt?" Upon thinking, I continue reading and commenting some of it. Most of the articles were about cheating in a relationship and in school. Suddenly, my notification bell appears to be red, so I checked it out and ohh...someone tagged me.😳 It was one of my sponsors and a friend here on read.cash, no other than "my friend" @Princessbusayo .

https://read.cash/@Princessbusayo/cheating-its-occuring-everywhere-1314f9a0

I commented her article and finally I've got to decide that I will accept the challenge and make one.

So, as for my article today about this topic, "Cheating", I will just give emphasis to some of the reasons why I said, I am a student-cheater.

I get Distracted

~ During my school days, especially when I was in high school, I am fond more on playing Volleyball rather than focusing on my academics. (You already knew that I was once a VB player) I gave more time on our training and set aside my academic subject but it never came to the point that I failed one. Everytime we had a surprised quiz or even an announced test, I came to cheat on my classmates, but only for those questions that I really don't know the answer or I forgot to remember. "Shame on me," right? But later on, I realized that if I continue doing this thing, I can't learn anything. So, I find time to study for myself.

I always say, "Study-Later"

~ After training, of course, its tiring, so I always skipped my study hours. Laziness just keep on attacking me. And then I've got the habit of saying, "Study-Later." But soon enough, I've made up my mind to learn on managing my time for academics and my Volleyball career.

I don't like the Subject

~ I'm not saying I hate it, I just don't like it. Probably, most of us have the same questions like this,

"Who invented Math?"

"Why do we need to study this one?"

"It can't be applied in everyday life anyway."

There was never had a time that I don't cheat on my math subjects. It might be embarrassing, but I don't care, I'm just being honest in here, hihi. Even until now, I'm honestly saying, I am weak on Math. I don't know, it seems that I like numbers but numbers don't like me.πŸ˜… But I keep trying to study it more and get myself more engaged to it, because you know, I am a soon-to-be a teacher. I should be able to compute the grades of my students accurately. I knew that if I will be on a class already, I always encounter numbers, so as of this day, I should be able to acquaint myself to it.

I don't like the Teacher

~ Seriously! I did included this one. LOL. Yes, because back then I had too much expectations in my teachers. But it turns out that one of them, (No names but a female teacher) expected from me the same way. And there was one time, she embarrassed me in front of my classmates. She compared me to my other cousins which are smarter than I. After that, I don't like to be in her class anymore. I almost drop her subject. I don't take her subject seriously and as expected, she gave me a line of 8 grade. She was the only one who gave me that. I don't know if she hates me or just because I am not giving much interest in her subject. Keber!!! (Just an expression) Up until now, that incident was still kept popped-up on my mind. I said to myself, "If I were to be a teacher, I will never ever do that to my students." Even if that student does something unusual or something terrible, I knew there are lots of ways on how to deal with. We have this saying, "Forgive but never Forget!" I forgave her but that embarrassing moment, it will never be forgotten.

There you have it guys!

I know most of us experienced the thing of cheating. We may have different reasons of doing so, but bottom line, it's still cheating.

If you find it interesting, you can join this prompt, Just follow these simple rules:

1. Write anything about "Cheating"

2. Write 100% original content

3. Write at least 600 words

4. Tag @JonicaBradley

5. Have fun!

Lead Image : Sweetyhigh.com

Thanks for your time my read.cash fam.πŸ€—β€οΈ

Have a great day!

Keep safe and God bless everyone!πŸ˜‡

15
$ 20.30
$ 19.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Yen
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

That was funny yet informative in a way. hehe I think that you are not the only person who has experience about cheating in school. Me as well, hahaha I've always wanted to pass all the subjects especially during high school days and so I end up cheating. πŸ˜… but now I was able to graduate college and eventually realized my mistake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako noong nag aaral pa ako sid kami ng mga besfriend Ko mga nagkokopyahan haha pero sa assignment lang naman πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HahahaπŸ˜…πŸ€­ Same here.. di talaga mawawala ang kalokohan sa buhay studyante..

Sorry sa late na reply, na.busy konti kasi sa rankings namin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super relate. Ambot laman kaha jod ug naa bay studyante wa nag cheat ba. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Late pud ahung reply memsh.. hihiπŸ˜…

Labing santosa na laman jud mem ug naa. haha🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao lge oy. Kamingaw bas pag eskwela ug wa nanundog or nagkodigo bisan ka usa. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boring kaajo ang school life ug wa jud na mahitabo memsh.. Pero naa man jud gihapo'y wa mu.engage ana, pila pila ra pud lagi.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My love for a specific subject will really depend ont he teacher 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AhahahaπŸ˜… natawa ako dito bhe.. Sorry for the late reply busy ako sa rankings eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheating happens everywhere, I will do mine on sports , good to see you do a different version of cheating .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. I'm doing the best I can sir..

hmm.. you can speak tagalog right?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo a little πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you sir.☺️

Sorry for the late reply, I'm a bit busy for the rankings kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never apologise to me, not needed. Oo I have been busy din, only just posted mine now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HihiπŸ˜… Thank you for understanding sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeeeee. Kinsa kahay tawo nga wala pa ka try ug cheat no? I mean there are a lot of cheating gyud nga wa ra ta na inform nga cheating na diay. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi gajud mem. Tanan man jud tingali, mapa.studyante pa ka or unsa. Wa ra damha sa imong gibuhat, nag.cheat na diay to.πŸ€­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Mura ra sad bag mga white lies, nga you do not have the choice but to cheat. But wala ko nag tolerate ha. Hahahaha naa may daghan form ug cheatings. But ang bottomline gyud is not to cheat.

Pinaka importante, not to cheat in a relationship. Aguy, maduklan gyud just incase. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaπŸ˜… been there mem.. Tagam nako uie, dili nako muutro..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we do cheating in exams without knowing the consequences. But cheating should be discouraged on every level.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone should learn independently. Its for his own good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've got the point sir..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've got the point sir. Everyone should learn independently.. Thanks for your comment..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa assignment nagpapakopya ako tapos nangongopya din ako pag nakalimutan kong gawin, tapos need na ipass. πŸ˜‚ pero exams and quizzes hindi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes nag.che.cheat talaga ako ga, especially sa math exams.. Ang bobo ko sa math.πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Takot ako mag cheat during exams ga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, thrill yun ga..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜… Pero wag mo talaga gagawin ha, bad yun.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha never ga, kahit wala ako nasasagot hindi ko yun ginagawa hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow..😯 Very good si langga ko..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pag wala akong review, lagi akong bagsak πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha... study and study and study lang talaga langga.. hahaha. (Yung nagpapayo parang di cheater, tamad din mag-aral)πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha ganon talaga ga πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

matatapos din yan langga..πŸ˜… Tiwala lang.☺️😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw yan ang never ko natry, ren hehe. How was it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman po..πŸ˜―πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Sa side ko, masaya siya tas nakakatakot, especially pag muntikan na mahuhuli nang teacher heheheπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku naku kinakabanah na kooo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah, pero di na ulit po.. Takot na talaga na baka sa susunod mahuli na..πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhh mabuti naman, ren hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo kasi baka wala talaga ako'ng natutunan kung pinagpatuloy ko pa..

SLR ma'am, na.busy lang sa rankings kasi.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako madalas nagpapakopya kaya considered cheating din yun hehe. Sometimes I'm lazy to study and all I wanr is to watch anime haha. Same din po sa teacher.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, yun na..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜… Party party tayo dito mga cheaters! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Ako din mahilig ako sa anime, pero sa ngayon na medyo busy na tas preparing for the rankings, wala munang anime.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…opo.goodluck po madami pong magagandang anime this coming july.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hintayin ko nalang na matapos muna ang rankings hihiπŸ˜…

Anyways, Thank you sa pa. Goodluck ..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo para mas makaconcentrate sa panonood.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga ... Wait² na lang muna tayo na matapos ang mga gawain..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po .πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihiπŸ˜…πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it;s ok to be Cheater in a system that's making it hard to learn. Learning with so many people in one class. Many topics at ones. A lot of writing instead of understanding. Of course cheating is the best way to go for modern students. They want them to know eveyrthing, but that's really impossible to do !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, but Cheating should not always be done. As a students, we should learn also to work hard and study more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D pa ko nagcheat yung my leakage tlga . pro share2 kmi answers nun πŸ˜… cheating dn b yun? 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaπŸ˜… as an opinion, cheating na cheating po..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ okay lang yun lahat naman kayo, masaya yun, lalo na pagnahuli ni prof.πŸ˜…πŸ€­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also a cheater as a student. I think every student has already experienced cheating at least once in their lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, it happened many timesπŸ˜… But gradually change a bit for the reason that I also change my bad habit of cheating..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago