@Fairy_tales activity

1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hear My Song, But Let’s Break Down The Process First
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some really important lessons that I have picked up this year.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anything lost is still in Existence
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"No Excuses! Now I read"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Excuses! Now I read
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Answered Prayer: My Dream Job!"
Congrats sis πŸŽ‰ best of luck for your new job ❀️❀️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another Answered Prayer: My Dream Job!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jungle Rules Of Life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything, Everywhere all at once
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty
1 year ago: published the article
Manjulika_Tale Of Spirit Revenge
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I just registered for blurt and hive
1 year ago: commented on the article "Celebration of Eid-Ul-Adha Day "
Thank you so much dear for kind words and stopping by πŸ’•
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Perfect Set-Up.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Take your time sis
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Combating Mental Chaos & Overthinking
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They say that I'm late to that Trend but I don't care
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should I Sell My BCH Now!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Glimpse of the Province Life"
Woww I have never seen pineapple and coconut trees yet I am inspired by the beauty of your locality.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Glimpse of the Province Life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 Months and counting
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
94 Siblings... And Counting
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read dot cash writer's exodus, do you think this i..."
Points system is familiar to the uptrend that was blogging platform few years back. I am newbie here and yet learning how it work
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read dot cash writer's exodus, do you think this is the end?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inappropriate
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A happy birthday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning From People You Call Friends
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 27th Birthday To Me!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should everyone need to go to college?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our exciting experience of the escape room game... (1)
1 year ago: published the article
This & That Prompt _Food Version
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of my Favourite Poems, VIII.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Working Out My Hive Blog Journey.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Other Ways To Earn Tokens On Hive
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back-To-Back Heartbreak
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should parents track their teenager's location?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do you sometimes hear certain voices in your head,..."
I have never tried to take money from my parents purse without their permissions. Yup I am afraid of staying much at home it cause boredom.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you sometimes hear certain voices in your head, too?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Do You Use Social Media For
1 year ago: commented on the article "Answer to your queries and additional information...."
Consuming too much amount of caffeine is dangerous for the human health. I have experienced this disease that's why I gave up these drinks
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Answer to your queries and additional information...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's play Lotto Scratch Cards!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't laugh at me from my iron bars to freedom
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We Didn't Lose Them, They Now Live In Our Heart"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Didn't Lose Them, They Now Live In Our Heart
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Didn't Lose Them, They Now Live In Our Heart"
We all have to die one day. No one can stop the death. Our love ones who are no more with us remains in our heart always.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Since 09
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today's Happenings Made Me Smile
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to Become the First Millionaire in the Family?"
Agreed dear one should invest of self development and the business. Job just limit your progress.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Become the First Millionaire in the Family?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Stormy Night
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guideline on how to ruin your Life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Apps and sites that pay
1 year ago: commented on the article "Belated anniversary to me and read.cash!"
Yupp!! I am also hopeful and struggling to get attention and motivation that keeps me going here
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Address Your Thoughts Effectively
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To study yes or no?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have too much on your plate.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Splinterlands Ant Colony - Ants in the Pants "
The ants have added more twist and adventure in the splinterlands gaming series.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Splinterlands Ant Colony - Ants in the Pants
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Dive in into new Online Platform- Hive".
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Passing Through
1 year ago: commented on the article "Better Thinking To Have A Better Future Self"
Good thinking means adopting a good behavior in your personal and social life that is going to left marvelous impact on your life
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Better Thinking To Have A Better Future Self"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Better Thinking To Have A Better Future Self
1 year ago: commented on the article "30 Days Writing Challenge: Loving Someone"
Exactly no one can love us more than our mother. The worldly love is rare people use each other to get satisfaction.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"30 Days Writing Challenge: Loving Someone"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Days Writing Challenge: Loving Someone
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ways to Grow Your Small Business with Social Media"
Social media has opened many gates of progress for the Business. Pages on different social site immediately boast your business.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Ways to Grow Your Small Business with Social Media"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ways to Grow Your Small Business with Social Media
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food Friday
1 year ago: commented on the article "Quick tour of SmartBCH - Is everything half way in..."
My pleasure dear! I am newbie and glad to see you. Yup it will be great fun I already inspired by splinterlands.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't forget to Unwind
1 year ago: commented on the article "Its a memorable foolish things we did"
That's really amazing to stay with friends and colleagues. Hahahah it's crazy to flirt to get cakes 😝🀣
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Its a memorable foolish things we did
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My type of good harvest
1 year ago: commented on the article "Moral degeneration in today's society..."
Sometimes we couldn't know about someone much in our first meetings. We must beware of such person's behavior.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moral degeneration in today's society...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
" Couldn't have Two Queens in One Castle".
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Blessed To Have Them As My Friend Here in The Virtual World
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why the rainy season is dreadful for some people
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Days Writing Challenge: My School
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Came Here To LEARN
1 year ago: commented on the article "I want to Spend my $40 because of these reason(s)"
It's really bad to comment on someone physique. I am also looking forward to buy some clothes for me.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I want to Spend my $40 because of these reason(s)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Day One Should Make Up One Day!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If we want to, we can
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not Researching While Entering In Any Sector By Yourself
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 Months Gone, Where Am I Standing
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 Success Tips for Your Personal Life
1 year ago: published the article
Celebration of Eid-Ul-Adha Day
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Earned $400 Profit From Trading BCH in 3 Weeks"
Well done!! I am glad to see the profit you make. I had been earning from 2 years with trading but nowadays wallets are empty.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned $400 Profit From Trading BCH in 3 Weeks
1 year ago: commented on the article "Journey with Crypto & Read.Cash"
Hey!! Nice to meet you my friend! I also hope that I will learn lots of things here
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Girl Child
1 year ago: commented on the article "Users of read.cash - Make sure to Activate your [s..."
Thank you for guiding me. I am newbie who joined today and was totally unaware of the features of getting sponsors on the platform.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Belated anniversary to me and read.cash!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Reason What keep me busy this past Week
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Importance of Changing Car Engine Oil Regularl..."
My father is very much caring about the oil changing of his bike because it's performance depends on how we maintain the vehicle.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Importance of Changing Car Engine Oil Regularly
1 year ago: published the article
Journey with Crypto & Read.Cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "10 Reasons Why read.cash Is One Of A Kind"
You have all features of the read.cash in detail. I am newbie on this platform hope I will be recognized by the platform.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Reasons Why read.cash Is One Of A Kind
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Greatest Gift That I Receive On My Today's Bir..."
Happy Birthday πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ many many happy returns of the day sis!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Greatest Gift That I Receive On My Today's Birthday.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Greatest Gift That I Receive On My Today's Bir..."
Happy Birthday πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ many many happy returns of the day sis!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist Ajay Toons
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The garden
1 year ago: commented on the article "β€œWhat’s Your Plan B?” Happy New Month!!"
Alternative plan is beneficial for the better results. One should be ready to cross his boundaries to update himself in new version.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
β€œWhat’s Your Plan B?” Happy New Month!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The EU Officially Regulates Cryptocurrency Markets