Don't laugh at me from my iron bars to freedom

4 103
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

I don't have a story. Actually, I am a dull note hidden in the vulnerability of silence.

Is the season I am a regular or my self -esteem?

Before I lost, I was going to tell you, but suddenly it took place.

I am emulating in the iron bars of my heart, I don't laugh at freedom.

Is it the cage on my chest?

Is the cage broken door?

Is I cage to love?

I am not one of the girls you know, and I never had a sled on top of it and I liked the red sweater the most: a sweater.

You don't know what you recourse what I have recourse in every prayer I laid out my broken door.

My feelings departing into the field and suddenly.

I know that my honor and barrel is my anger and how I keep challenging the silent shadows and the great men to the great men and my fellow men is my reality.

Five years ago I bought my lipstick for example yesterday I threw it in the trash with the first day of packaging and I was as pure as the day I was born.

Society, I said, right?

You know, thousands of groups are the only possible and essential sets of socialization.

I have an appointment for the night after my eyes dived into the sunset, and if the night is one, I will play my door that stranger.

Of course you don't know, even ours, even and even me.

The only one who knew my temperament was actually me last night.

Wherever I hold it, the postman from the door knocker after life

I'm going to go ahead of the rank, I forgot to pay the bills again. I don't know how many digits of my bank account to zero, though my salary was going to the bank yesterday, but then came to the bed bank officer and I know I don't use a credit card in fact there is a lot of things I do not use, of course I am the face of this century and some people.

Cup girl maybe what I have to say then sit down and open fortune tell me, though I don't believe it.

What was I saying?

The door was knocked anymore who has not come and my bride is my mind where I am the law of nature and nature when people mateā€¦

I threated my pain:

Someone gone, I didn't pour tears and so on.

Never mind, or what you said to the man until you pay the interest of my debt, neither peace nor sleep.

You dived and went suddenly, girl.

Did I take the wound?

Well, who said to you to marry someone without a man and a man's age has already passed.

You are avoiding

Spring from the seasons to him and you live in the autumn of the winter hanging in the winter winter winter in the winter of the neighbor's chicken, although the goose will not spare chicken from the next place.

Will the man do before the forty leave?

Let the man get as many forties as you want, no one puts his eyes on.

To tell me, do it as you know and have a guest at the night: who?

Well, I don't say the girl, I do not say God hit.

Or let me make you a: You know, one of those who sell this number one ...

Girl, I swear that writer in my life story, everyone who brings the yarn to the market already half of the night who comes to me?

Of course inspiration.

Come on, I will make you a simple coffee and then I'll tell you, is it certain to the subject of my next novel, maybe I will subject you to my novel.

16
$ 7.61
$ 6.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 6
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

Comments

What do you call this kind of poetry? I can be one of the subject (lol), a lady who live one day at a time, enjoying the the environmen, nature and observe it from a relax mind.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

My style poetry. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your each word translate your sad feelings sister. I love you are ready to run smooth relationship of life but you need some charms you want. Sister you always play with words keep it up.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Your each word translate your sad feelings sister. I love you are ready to run smooth relationship of life but you need some charms you want. Sister you always play with words keep it up.

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago