2 Months and counting

9 76
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Date: July 10, 2022

Hello everyone. Did everything go well today? Today, I don't want to write about a particular subject. I wish to write about my journey to this platform as well as my experience

I joined this community two months ago on this day. And these two months' adventure contained a wealth of lessons to be learned.

My younger brother inspired me to join this site. And he was a big assistance to me on my path. I consult him whenever I have questions about this site. I am appreciative of everyone who has supported me on this trip. And I'm hoping they'll stick by me in the future as well.

I didn't make a lot of money over these two months. I don't believe I made more than $50. However, I am content with it and have huge dreams. I'm hoping to be able to make more money shortly. And I have to put my time and talent into it. I'm ready to carry it out.

Until now, I have written nearly 39 journals for this site. I am aware that this is a very little sum. To state that I became busy in the preceding month was bad, though. I believe I wrote 17 journal in the first month, but I was only able to produce 16 in the second. It didn't fit into my strategy. Before the second month began, I made the decision to write a new journal every day. However, due to the difficulties with my major life matters that I discussed, I was unable to maintain my word.

What have I achieved in these two months from this platform?

Achievement is really important. We won't commit our time if there is nothing to accomplish. I believe I could have done better. First and foremost, I'm able to make a few bucks, which is quite helpful. Money doesn't matter, according to certain people. I'll say it: money is important. You must balance your financial thoughts in this world. It will be the root of your misery if you place too much significance on it. On the other hand, if you give it too little weight, it will also cause you to be unhappy. So, you must strike a balance.

Therefore, the money I have made through this site has greatly benefited me.

Then I'll say that this platform allows me to type more quickly. And perhaps most importantly, it has helped me write better thus far. My native tongue is not English. I am aware that occasionally I erred. But I can claim that I am making gradual progress.

I actually learn a lot by reading other people's articles. I can find information about their way of life. It narrates their tales. There are also lots of lessons to be learned from other people. I've seen that some of the people I know or am connected to are fantastic authors on this site. Therefore, I may learn a great deal of vocabulary and writing skills when I read their articles. Anyone who wants to increase their writing ability should read more and more, in my opinion.

I am a social media addict while I'm not here, but this platform is adequate. It was effective for me. Every time I consider using social media, I believe this platform is preferable. My time will be used for a useful activity.

Targets for the future

Before the beginning of a new month, I want to establish my goals. My accomplishments from this platform up until this point have not been very healthy enough, so I wrote an article about it; the link here ( THE MONTH OF JULY GOAL) . Before I reach the end of my third month using this platform, I want to expand my list of accomplishments.

To summarize my most recent piece, I have somewhat similar goals for both July and the months after that. Every day, I want to write an article. I wish to promote greater interpersonal connectivity. For instance, going forward, I'll participate more in the comment section. I only recently joined, but I already have a few subscribers. I also need to raise this amount.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

But before I end this article, I'd like to take the time to express my sincere gratitude to all of my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I am very grateful that I found you guys; I am truly blessed.

Check them out; they're all excellent writers.

So, that's all for today....

#JHT

11
$ 3.24
$ 3.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @tpkidkai
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

I am very happy to read this post of yours. I an new here. Hope to grow and see you around.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice to meet you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep going!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for being on the platform from two months I am newbie and I am sure that my journey here will go long way. Indeed achievement matters alot when we are giving our time to any platform. 50$ earning is not bad deal. I hope you will do best in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are almost the same 2 months nadin ako sa platform na ito. Congrats on your growth!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats to both of us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats for being two months here,.more months pa for you. .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago