Rusty

14 33
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: Rusty

Rusty oh rusty you are so confusing I have been patient day and night now I am ashamed of my friends, they give me love but I can't return it. Am I such a loser that I should be ashamed. Wish my brain was going crazy because my face was red and embarrassed. Holding on to silence won't change the situation, where are you going? Should you be there for me to approach or should I go!!!! Maybe everything has changed and is not like it used to be. If bad results come repeatedly, maybe it's time to change the way you play. Rusty!!!!!!!!!!!!!

8
$ 0.53
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
+ 2
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We all need to exercise patience, understand and support Rusty. It's really going get better for all of us very soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you friend, for this reminder sentence, may you always be visited by rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope Rusty will be back to you soon don't give up my dear. I am newbie and still waiting for Rusty's first visit. Be hopeful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the support friends, sometimes we don't understand what's going on but I'm grateful now that rusty is back. Welcome to read.cash friends, my experience when I just arrived here might have to wait some time for him to come, maybe a few days or weeks. hope you get what you expect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro, don't go yet, still exercise patience. Things are really hard here and it's not only you that's complaining. Just keep grinding, rusty will pop up one day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Kac, I was very embarrassed when you gave me a gift but I couldn't return it maybe I'll be labeled as an uncooperative person but I'm grateful now that rusty has come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually it is the reason of my motivation too, but I am still waiting too and I hope the value will increase even little. I miss the times when we received a good amount, a competitive amount that this site could be the source of income of some

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Gre, it turns out we agree. I also hope that this will be a hope for everyone who has joined to get the hope they want and now that rusty has appeared. I also hope that he will always be with you and everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friend, do not despair, and do not lose your motivation. Recently, sometimes it takes several days for Rusty to visit me, too. Just keep going strong dear...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Ell, you always support me when I'm publishing articles but I'm a little embarrassed by you when I can't reply to you and maybe now you know why. Now I'm grateful that Rusty has landed, I hope he always visits you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relaxed, he will soon remember you again. Sometimes he also don't visit me for days and I would say it also makes demotivated. However we shouldn't stop , he is just around the corner.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Grey, maybe you already know my reason when I'm not in your article because I always get shy with this unpleasant situation, sometimes you are always present but I'm only limited because of this problem. now he is back and I hope you are always visited too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just be patient my friend ,everything will be going fine soon ,not maybe now hoping that tomorrow or in the other day.Just keep writing and interact with others as what I did ,its okay to recieve a small amount ,maybe one day everything will be to normal again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you mom, I also hope so but I also have to realize how about all of you who continue to support me but I can't reply and now that rusty has appeared, I'm grateful now. thank you mother may you always be blessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago