"Dive in into new Online Platform- Hive".

49 56
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago
Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

Not only once I read in here from other users about Hive. I know several virtual friends  that are publishing articles there. Yet, I didn't create an account for the reason I might not manage my time. As you know, I am only here to read cash after my work before bed time.

Thus last week I read @Jane article " Hive basic for beginners", I was convinced this is the right time to join.

With the help of @Olasquare I created an account . I was thankful as he replied to my DM in his telegram.

Honestly, after I opened and checked the platform I was so lost. Hahaha it was not that easy to understand. It's hard to figure out things. While having familiarization, I am talking with my virtual friends in our group chat "Noiseristificationism" at TG as I have batchmates. Hehe, yes batchmate as we all both decided to create an account.

Not only that, I joined the HivePH group at Discord through the link written in Jane's article. 

My fellow Filipino - Hivers were so accommodating in answering not only my queries but all questions of newbies. Also they hosted an orientation last night for those who are willing to start their journey.

Though I was a little bit regretful as I already posted my intro blog prior to this event. I could have learned some more tips. I forgot to say, publishing my first blog was indeed challenging. I didn't know that there is what they called RC ( resource credit). Before I could publish my RC was already 0%.

I was about to sleep but I could not help thinking about HIVE, my pending task. That was one of my attitudes which I don't know if it's good or not. It is just I wouldn't have a peace of mind if things didn't get well like I wanted. Or if I still have some pending things to be done.

Again, my fellow hivers were to the rescue @Laurenceuuuu and other hivers helped me by delegating some HP.

And yes, the moment I woke up the next morning, the first thing I did was open my laptop and hit " publish" in the hive. Hindi po ako pinatulog,lol

Hive might be overwhelming but so does the help and guidance that I received. Earlier, I already posted my second blog into the community my topic was fit in.

As of now I have eight followers and I am following ten users. My reputation was already 51 from 25.

Weew, I really need to work this out if I want my account to grow. You know, seeing the wallets of speakers last night was already enough motivation for me to work harder. " Napa sana all talaga ako".

Now, I felt that my eyes were so tired from spending time on my laptop. HAhaha , that's me when something catches my attention. I had a tendency to get engrossed, and would even deprive myself of sleep. Won't stop until I master it or be done with it. In short I was easily ADDICTED. So don't flirt with me, I might get addicted to you once you catch my attention! OF COURSE Charing lng. May balisong asawa ko (KIDDING)

One of the reasons why I am not into K-dramas. I already foresee my future, a zombie!

So how about you guys? How's your weekend?
Oh my next target after hive is Binance, who is willing to teach me?

Hello everyone from the Philippines. Time check was 06:24PM PM as of the writing and we are now at 10 of July for the year of 2022.


You can contact me here.

Noise cash

Telegram

Hive

18
$ 1.44
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 15
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Good job! Gawing mo nang long-term investment ang Hive :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe actually savings/investment ko ang kita sa small blogs. Daily expenses ang sahod

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very happy that you have joined Hive, I have been hearing about this platform for a long time but as you say, it tends to be intimidating, I hope one day I will join and see your blog full of many blessings and followers.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try joining now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang na drain din utak ko kaka-aral ng sistema ng hive. Hahaha. Baka nga wala ako article now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha drained pa sa lagay niyan Dami published

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka absent ako one time. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay Sana all, ako one month na sa hive pero reputation ko 48 palang 😅. Hindi talaga ako masyadong active dun, mas lalo ngaun na sira cp ko. Anyway sis, welcome to hive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hirap namna kasi makipag engage at wala RC

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are earning well already and I am super proud of you. It's so nice to have you there. Well done.

RC is always a challenge for new Hivers and after the first week of diligent posting, it gets easier. I'm always here for you, darling.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay, thanks Darlin! Hoping I could manage my time though😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂🤣🤣😂😂 I believe you can. Just do your best and don't force things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yeah, I can't really force it, there so many things to be learned😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I trust you. If you need any heads up, I am just a chat away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for that, hehe. Thankful to all hivers who are willing to guide newbies like me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂🤣🤣😂 a cute newbie like you, you mean?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah smooth talk😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂😂🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha now I know why you have a lot of girls before Darlin😆😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂🤣🤣😂😂🤣🙈🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha,😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive is amazing platform. I am newbie and read here alot about read.cash. I am looking forward to join the hive but I need to accumulate some $ for the registration of the account. I hope I will get it soon after first visit of Rusty 😃

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can try creating account under eccency, its free

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dumadami na ang mga hive users dito ahh.. Makabalik nga ulit sa hive..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tara na ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nabanggit po sakin ni kuya denn and hive kahapon, congrats po ate. ang dami pong nag hearts.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Join ka na din, sabay-sabay tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw your introductory post it got a lot of views and reward I told you are going to do great oh hive I just knew it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was because my fellows were so.supportive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andami nyo na s Hive, parang gusto ko n tuloy subukn din!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tara na sis, habang nag uumpisa pa lng kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kyahhh galing galing, simula palang yarn 🤩🥳 sabay sabay tayong lumago oh yeah ! 🥳🥳🥒

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pero bakit may cucumber?😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True ! Ano nga username mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

@ruffatotmeee sakin di palang makapag active. Bbli pa muna akonh hive para madagdagan hp ko agiy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha okie,.naku tong hive parang sasabog utak ko. So many pa dapat pag aralan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andun ka na din madam?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesuuu madamsss hihi andun kana?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waley pa madam, bit I will soonest, kapag condition na utak ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congrats sa success mo sa Hive sis. Sa akin after a month pa tumaas reputation ko, hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Paano ba tumataas iyon sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think sa upvote yan sa content mo sis. Not sure though, kasi bago lang din ako sa doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a nice new platform you started sis, and my week is ok sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Join ka na din sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bka d ko magawa sis. Hahaha. Tnx sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si uncle Ola tlga diniM mo, pwd nman ako 😥.. Biro lang haha.. Enjoy sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe baka kasi sobra busy ka eh.. Noong nakaraang buwan pa niya binigay ang link

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana lahat ng Hindi makatulugan ay ang pag iisip ng earning site.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Need natin yan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago