We Came Here To LEARN

2 127
Avatar for Magical_Wrld
1 year ago

Its extremely astonishing to see people do amazing things, I'm so amazed like how can you play keyboard so well, how can you talk so captivating, how can you be so smart, how did you guys erect such amazing structures, a lot of crazy things happening in our world, great people everywhere and yet it appears like they are created separately from everybody else, like they were sent to earth specifically to do it and so they were born with the gift, well that so wrong, for everything anybody would be and can be it all has to be learnt, it all begins with the early process of learning, the learning phase can never be excluded.

Everybody knows that skill or ability they hope to posses, for me whenever I see people play an instrument so well I'm always amazed, I'll really love to be that good someday, the sooner I realized that nobody was born into a skill and that person I envy currently because he can play so well was at some time a novice like me, but he took the extra effort to go and learn and overtime he became the expert he is today, he wasn't born with the gift, he developed the passion for it and work through the process and that has brought him where he is today. I also can do the same and so I started my process and yes today I can say there are vivid changes.

I don't know how true it is to say that people are brought with a gift, even magic I feel its learnt, gifts like singing, dancing, or even a good thinking ability, I feel all of this were learnt, emphasis on the word "I feel" because I have seen and heard of people who were once shunned and stopped from singing because they sounded so off now being celebrated and even awarded, I'm yet to see anyone come out to say from when I was very young I can throw a backflip, I can sing so excellently well, maybe they discovered they found it easier to do than others nevertheless they spent time to learn further.

I'll always pick hard workers before those who feel they were born into the gift. Firstly because they were not born into the gift, it was a wrong statement, and it shows they can be more relaxed because they feel they can just get up and do it, while the hard worker is not going to rest until he has practice and practice enough to get it. Because growing up my family were good dancers, and so people already expected me to be good dancer cause my older siblings were good, and yes I am good but it's not because I was born with a dancing gift, rather because I grew up in the environment of dancers and I loved it so I had the passion and the opportunity to learn, though unknowingly I was learning, yet I learnt.

We all have equal time frame, but not equal opportunities to learn and that is what bring about the difference, some people would have loved to be doctors today but growing up they didn't get a good biology teacher to teach them well and so they couldn't pass the examination needed for them to be admitted into the school of medicine, some others have got good teachers but they are not opportune to be in a conducive environment as they are encompassed with too much distractions and so they can know it for themselves and likewise they can successfully pass the tests, if you can learn and become good then definitely there are some factors to your favour or your determination was strong enough to push through.

We came here to learn, the earth is full of different needs and diverse solution providers needed for its survival, what we were truly sent to do here on earth is to learn, for everything existant today had a working process to it, after much try and errors, when its finally derived they still have to learn the process to arriving there next time to avoid try and errors anymore, afterwards people have to start learning for such ideas to keep spreading, so inasmuch as it may start as a one man's invention, yet learning much happen afterwards and that one man who invented it also did learn, there are things he must know before hand to help him achieve this set goal, learning is key.

So what is it that you really want to know, do you like how someone can do your makeup so well especially as a lady, do you know you can learn it to. Your boy loves messi and christiano Ronaldo, he wants to be like them, does he know that he can someday play like them, he need practice. Are you in school and really want to an engineer but your grades are not looking like it, do you now know there's no stopping you as long as you can dedicate yourself to more learning, whatever you love but still feel like you can do may just became a lie, would you give it a shot, cause that passion you have is enough to get you learning and by learning you're already on your way to getting it.

One great thing about learning is that it brings with it value and this value are exchanged for money. Money doesn't and wouldn't just fall on anyone, he mostly would be attracted by the skill, when you are around a place of value then your going to get your values worth. And value is the fruit of a good learning, good learning because it's not only by being in a classroom we learn, in fact many are just students but not learners, learning is a conscious act, you've got to be intentional about it to begin and end the race. You can learn whatever you want, we came to earth to learn, learning is a true magical act.

Sponsors of Magical_Wrld
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 5.67
$ 5.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lixten
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
+ 1
Sponsors of Magical_Wrld
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Magical_Wrld
1 year ago

Comments

Practice makes a person perfect. That's why it's about practice that you do best that is not possible with learning.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lovely dear, so true. We must constantly practice, learn and practice the circle is all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago