Our exciting experience of the escape room game... (1)

14 50
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, I hope you are well, and had a happy and memorable weekend with your family. And welcome a week full of good events.

Let me first thank my dear supporters, subscribers, visitors and voters for their constant support. Thank you for always being by my side, and supporting me with your warm and kind presence. I wish you happiness, health and success.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

In this article, I want to talk to you about a cool game experience we had with our friends last week. I don't know if you have heard anything about games called "scape room" or not.

Scape rooms are very attractive and adventurous group entertainment, which are designed in the form of a series of clues, riddles and puzzles in a space, we must try to get ourselves out of that locked space by solving these riddles and clues.

https://pin.it/3vPuH8b

In skip rooms, scenes such as prisoners escaping from prison, or escaping from the hands of murderers and hostage takers, or in the form of the supernatural, escaping from the hands of ghosts, goblins and all kinds of spells have been designed. Some of the scape rooms are designed in the form of a mystery, and some are designed in the form of a mystery and scary. And usually within an hour or two, they bring us exciting and terrifying entertainment.

https://pin.it/EEPChGe

These days, entertainment in the form of these scape rooms has become very common in the whole world. In our country, all kinds of these escape rooms have been designed, and many young people like us are interested in spending time on adventures in these kind of games. and have an experience full of adrenaline and excitement.

https://pin.it/2nnVdF2

My husband is one of the ardent fans of such games, that always we are among the first to participate in every Scape Room that is designed and opened in our city. Last week, we went to one of these escape rooms with our cycling group as a group of 9 people, which was designed in the genre of mystery and horror.

The name of this escape room was "Abandoned Garden", which was located in a large garden outside the city. Its theme was that a girl who loves a boy and wants to marry that boy, finds out about that boy's betrayal. The boy's betrayal and his getting close to another girl make that girl decide to commit suicide. She kills herself. And that boy, ignoring the death of his ex-girlfriend, decides to celebrate his wedding with his new love in a garden.

https://pin.it/20d5O8a

The ghost of that girl, who is aware of all these events, decides to disrupt the wedding party of that boy and girl, and kill them along with all the wedding guests. While we and our friends enter the garden as guests of this wedding, the doors of the garden are closed, and we have to save ourselves from the evil forces of that girl who want to kill us.

I know it will be long to write about the continuation of our experience of this escape room, so in my next article, I will write after the doors of the garden were closed, and we entered the garden as victims of that evil force, what happened to us and how we managed to save ourselves from there.

https://pin.it/53Ncvxf

I love you, take good care of yourself...

Lead image source

11
$ 0.21
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

I'm quite scared with this kind of game my dear Ellen. I'll wait for the next lol😉..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was a terrible game, my dear Jean, I had to participate in it at the insistence of my husband. I will definitely write about it in the next article... 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't believe you, wow that's exciting, my plans include going to one of those games one day, I've always wanted to experience the adrenaline rush of being in danger but not being in danger lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, so these games are very suitable for you, my dear Maria. I hope you will be able to experience one of these games very soon... 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, looking forward to how you and your group of friends escaped that garden sis Ellen, so scary yet im excited.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Cleophia, I will definitely write the continuation of the story of our escape from that abandoned garden tomorrow... 🤗 It was a very exciting and scary experience...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These types of scape are the ones I'm hunting, haha. The organisers have never came into my city or even my state. In some metro cities they have organised such stuff. I love to experience thrills and horror like this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish these games were held in your area, they are really exciting experiences full of adrenaline. For those of you who are interested in this games, I think being the first person to create an exciting escape room game in your area should pay off well... 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These types of scape rooms are trending in Bollywood Movies. I will soon share review and story of a movie that has real story of the revenge and love.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh this is very interesting my friend, I will wait for your review dear... 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This one is exciting but for sure I will not dare myself to try this as I have a weak heart about something scary. I even do not watch thriller or horror nowadays.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, I am like you, and I never dare to watch horror movies. But at the insistence of my husband, I was forced to participate in this game, against my will... 😖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This game looks interesting but its scary.. i think i wouldn't dare playing this game..lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Garreth, the game was very interesting and scary at the same time. I never had the courage to participate in such games, but I was forced to play at the insistence of my husband. And I was really scared... 😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago