Apps and sites that pay

47 61
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Blog:126-6th
Date:July 09,2022
Time:2:40pm

I wanna share the application and sites that I've been using for quite a long now. I am honestly into passive income since I am a working mom. I have a regular job so I am quite busy also.

Here are some of the Apps and sites that I've been using.

Current Music(Mode earn app)

I think I started using this app October in of the year 2020. There are lots of ways to earn into this app but my favorite thing to do is just listen to my favorite music or charge my phone.

  • You will earn by

  • listening music

  • charging your phone

  • doing some tasks like playing games

  • watching short ads

  • Answering surveys

You can redeem through Paypal, Bitcoin, and their products available like cellphones, etc. I've already redeemed more than 5 or 6 times already. You can redeem from the amount range

$0.10-2,300points

$0.25-3900points

$0.50-6550points

$1.00-10,500 points

$3.00-13,150 points

$6.00-20,450 points

$10.00-29,700 points

Their highest range before was $20 which needs 39,950 points

Gamee (Prizes)

This is the first App that teaches me a lesson. A lesson that you will be paid when you cheat. Yes, their system can detect if you do some illegal stuff like self-referral. I made my account I think last year or year 2020. I forgot it already. After reaching their minimum threshold which is $10 and trying to withdraw it they sent me an email telling me that my account is banned because of doing illegal activities so I admit my fault and ask them for a second chance. They told me to make another account and never cheat again and after using the app for a month or two I finally reach their threshold amount and I withdraw it. I receive my first payment last January last year.

You will earn by

  • Playing games

  • doing tasks

  • spinning Fortune wheel

  • joining Lucky Game or the Jackpot Lotto

I earn those $10 by only spinning the Fortune wheel daily, I seldom play their games only if I got time.

Fruit Spear

I love this app easy to play but it will take time for you to earn their minimum withdrawal which is $2, you have to gather 10,000points. I just love how their contact support is so responsive if you experience some troubles in their app.

You can earn by

  • Playing their game

  • Answering survey(seasonal)

  • Joining tournaments and daily leaderboard

Honeygain

Been using honeygain for almost 2 years now but I am still stuck at $15.Their minimum withdrawal is $20.Well, what I love about this app is you don't have to do anything after installing and making your account. You just have to leave your device or computer open and connected to the internet since their way to earn is by sharing your unused Internet. Too bad we have a slow internet connection, they said that in other countries they earn faster because they have faster speed internet.

When they have their new ways to earn by switching to Jumptask.I've already tried to cash out my first few dollar earnings which are JMPT Tokens. Through Jumptask you will JMPT tokens by

  • sharing your unused internet

  • answering surveys

  • staking JMPT tokens

    and 3 days from now they have new ways to earn more JMPT by Playing games. I am excited about their new ways to earn.

Bling Apps

This one is actually my favorite but it's time-consuming, though they have 7 or 8 different kinds of games to choose it takes time to collect points. Before you can only redeem bitcoin using your coinbase account but now they added Ethereum as your other choice to redeem.

Well, if you have more time to play or if you have other phones you can let kids or anyone play the games since it's just basic games. Even my son loves to play their games.

Anyway if you want to learn more about the apps that I have shared please feel free to click the highlighted text. Thank you!

To be continued...

Oh! Before I forgot I wanna share that today I achieve 5001 views here in readcash.Cheers to more articles and views.Thank you to all my viewers, and readers, and to everyone who has always been there to support me.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 3.21
$ 3.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
$ 0.01 from @carolinacardoza
+ 6
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Comments

Tuluy tuloy lang sis Alice. Akyat pa sa 5000, nalaro na namin yong Bling Games kaso kain talaga sya ng data. Yong HoneyGain ko din stuck sa 15$ haha. Yong Current app may naipon na ko, download ko ulit. Paano nyo ginagawa yong highlighted words?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Naka 5001 views na yan sis. Tumigil na rin ako sa bling Apps pa kunti na yung points na binibigay. Same tayo na stuck rin ako sa $16. About the highlighted words I just add the link sa mga corresponding apps.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw okay, baka sa computer lang yan. Kapag phone e yong link talaga. Thank you Alice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nope. You can do that also using your phone. Where I can send you a screen record on how to do it? Or message me in fb messenger Banga C Alice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Copy thanks. Banga C Alice? 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dear on 5000 views! More achievement to come your way. I am newbie and looking more platform to earn crypto. Thanks for sharing information 😌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you and you're welcome. More learnings and blessings to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka kugihan ba sis,,e try sad nako basta wala koy importante mga buhaton kay recently man gud daghan kakulian sa kinabuhi wala pay free time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako mga sideline ra jud na sis samtang ng work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok rajud na kaayo sis,dapat kamao njud ta mu diskarte ug pangwarta basta mahimo nata g inahan nuh,dele lang para sa atung kaugalingon naa natay g gahinan sa atung paningkamot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisud sa akong part sis ky walay work akong Bana so need jud ko maningkamot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sana all naka 5k views na hehehe akoa murag 100 palang tong naingon ambot unsa next hehehe. daghana diay nimu ug earning apps sis oi.. okay kaayo na bahala ginagmay basta kanunay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

500 ang sunod sis. Salamat. Road to 10k sis. Bitaw ginagmay ra gud at least naay extra income

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehe murag wala pako naka 500 siguro hehehe or basi wa lang nako nakita sa notification ang iban hehehe... hopefully soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pang mark as read ng imo notif sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi hehehe dami na kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

comgrats to the 5001 views! More milestones to come!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm familiar with all these apps, and I think atsome point I tried majority of it but I end up admitting to myself that the time spent is not a really good trade off for the amount I gained so I looked for other things to focus on. Good decision I made since now I can earn quite a bit of money just by selling crochet items.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What you have said is true. It's really time consuming before you can earn a decent amount. Anyway good to hear that you are earning by selling crochet items. Did you do it on your own?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May Gamee in ako sis ang bagal ng lmg mkaipon hehe, tyga lng tlaga ung honeygain ko wla na uninstall na

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes tiyagaan Lang talaga kasi di naman vlogger na maraming referrals. Yung honeygain naman Mas Nakapag payout pa ako sa jumptask nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabilis kasi makdrain ng battery un kaya uninstall ko na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako Mas ginagamit ko Yun pag nasa work ako kasi nasa computer ko din Yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah kya pala, sa cp kasi mabilis sa battery

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on the 5k views sis.

Kadaghan pa ba d ayng apps waiting for us to explore.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Na shock kos notif. Wa ra hibaw e niabot ra ug 5k views ako mga articles. Naa py part 2 ani sis. Ugma nako epublish

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really cool to have other Side hustles even when we have a job. I have heard about honeygain but wasn't comfortable with their requirements

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes because of all my side hustles I have some money for emergency

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on the number of views you have now💖💝💞

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Tife

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andami niyo ateng earning app. Tinry ko yung mode and ang ayaw kon lang sa kaniya ambilis magdrain at kumain ng storage ko tapos hindi man lang ako makaearn decently. Nilalaro ko yung Harvest Land na offer nila tapos may irereach lang ako na minimum level hehe. Favorite ko yung .113 FM Korean channel nila HAHAHHAHAHHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

dati nung wala pa ako dito sa read and noise yan yung regular income ko pero more on sa passive lang ako watch videos lang at kinig ng music.wala akong time dun sa task nila hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The first one you mention sounds amazing but it seems to earn tangibly, one need to stay/work longer.

Also, some of these stuffs, they'll make it difficult to get to their minimum Withdrawal limit

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yeah, that's true.it is advantage for those who are good in referring their friends and other people to earn faster

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lots of apps and you also earn while playing that sis. Congrats sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes sis.sipag at tiyaga lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung honeygain diko magets

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

natry muna sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo may account ako dyan Kasi diko magets haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

wala kang gawin jan sis.open mo lang and stay connected ang phone sa internet kaso nga eh $20 ang minimum sa honeygain yung bagong ways to earn nila ang mas okay kasi maliit lang minimum yung jumptask

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats sis, I m planning to clean my notifications too para makita ko kung sakaling may ganyandin ako.. Happy earning sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis.anong ganyan sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kadtong 5k views nga notification sis,, 500 man to akong nakita last time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw..basin sis try lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sister for reaching target of 5K viewers. I didn't have played these sorts of games or installed above apps. I love to gaming they have. I am sure I shall like to install BLing.app, thanks sister for providing information about them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, sister. Yes, you may try it if you are intrested

$ 0.00
1 year ago