I Am Blessed To Have Them As My Friend Here in The Virtual World

45 91
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #296

July 8, 2022

Being in a blogging world isn't easy especially when we are just new in the platform where we join. No knowledge, friend and no supporter at all. Starting to build a name in a certain platform needs a lot of time, perseverance, consistency in writing and engaging with others.

Speaking of engaging and writing, I had shared last night about the things I want do in Hive but I can't do it because of low RC (resource credit). Then on the comment section, a very dear friend of mine sis @bloghound commented that she would delegate a little amount of HP so I can interact and post again. Her comment gives delight to me since I really badly wanted to engage with some users in Hive but having low RC and Hive Power hindered me to do it.

It was exactly midnight when she sent her delegations. I am really thankful to her and because of it, I am able to join the contest in Ladies of Hive. Though I wasn't able to reply to the comments in the my blog, I will try reply to them when I have enough RC in the next day.


My virtual friend sis @bloghound is always been so supportive not just to me but also to those who are newbie in the platform where she is joining. I could still remember, on my third day here in this account BCH_LOVER, she was the first user who sponsored me. In Appics, during my first day, she also delegated APX in my account so I could upvote with the help of my closest virtual friend @Jeansapphire39 too. Now in Hive, she also delegated me so I could interact and post.

Though we may not know each other personally, she still supported me and I'm blessed to have meet someone with a pure and generous heart. My blogging journey would not be this wonderful and memorable if she wasn't been part of it. So I'm thankful to God for giving me a friend who could help and guide me in my blogging journey.

I am very thankful to sis Jeansapphire39 and Bloghound for the guide and support in Hive and Appics. Sis Jean was the one who encourage me to be active in Appics and to join in Hive then sis Bloghound did the delegation in Hive and Appics. May God bless these two generous and supportive friend of mine.

This blog is a simple appreciation to these two friend of mine. I want them to know that I am happy and blessed to have them as my friend here in the virtual world.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my supportive sponsors for staying in my block up to this time. I'm grateful enough for your support.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

21
$ 3.36
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
+ 8
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

@bloghound is generous as well. Kahit sang app mo sya Makita, she will share lahat NG makakatulong sayu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, kaya I'm blessed to have known her here and in other platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your journey is very hard when you're new on the platform and it requires dedications to make identity on any platform. As newbie I understand how important is to have someone for the guidance and friendship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right and I'm glad I have those people who can be of help to me when I needed someone to guide me through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are sweet friends, and the virtual is beautiful that you shared. Happy day to you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bloghound is really one of the generous person I know. here at read cash, she is also my first sponsor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone out there will always serve as our angel that will help and give us support even if we did'nt ask for it. Glad that you've found yours. I also have such and will later post my appreciation for them too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can not live without the help of others, the importance of friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's gonna be a great impact to both of you. Having a friend virtual seems giving us a motivation to create more and sustain the relationship

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very true. They also serves as an inspiration to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan sis! Mkahilak mn sd ta ug lansang dri nga side hahaha. Bsta mkya sis why not coconut. Buotan sd kaau na c sis bloghound since nagstart ko dri sa read sya pud na una nkapansin sko dria. Love love sis blog!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayaw sa ug hilak sis kay sayo pa ra ba, hahaha. Buotan jud bitaw kaayo siya sis, ikaw pud oi, buotan baya kaayo ka Labi na sa akoa, love you sis 🤗😘😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... Buotan pg matulog sis. To the rescue bya ko nimo sis bsta naa lng jud. Love love hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha daghan ta, buotan sab ko kung matulog... Ayiehhh, blessed jud kaayo ko sa imo ba ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh a g sweet naman nya, the best talaga ang virtual friend ee minsan sila pa yong handang tumulong sayp kesa dun sa mga friend pero fake pala.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super true. Kaya appreciate ko talaga yung mga friends ko virtually kaysa dito sa amin na kakausap lang sa akin pag May kailangan, hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sis. . Buotan jud na silang duha hehe bisan dre sa read.cash. . Goodluck sa emong journey sa Hive ug uban pang mga side hustle nimo..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank sis... True sis buotan jud na sila eversince.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si sis bloghound din isa sa mga naunang nagsponsored saakin dito sa rc sis. Ang generous niya sa mga newbie like ang consistent pa ng kabaitan niya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, noong active pa siya dito, almost all newbies, nag sponsor siya. Ang bait talaga niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two wonderfully gorgeous women! I know them and I appreciate them too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We're blessed to have them maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa imo journey sis,ako ani sa read lang sa kay bc paman gamay.padayon lang gyud walang sukuan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, padayon lang ta. Di man Sab ko active didtoa mag post pero hoping na pag naa na koy daghan Hive power, maka interact na ko pag ayo sa uban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is such a pleasure. You guys are really supporting. Like you are also supporting me. I am still a newcomers in this platform. I think when people helps each others in a platform then it becomes a community.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True my friend, if we help each other, we slowly fo a community and that is what I love with my virtual friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember when my first time here in readcash. One of my first sponsor is bloghound. I feel so blessed and happy as I know that theres someone believe in me. Thank you always @bloghound most especially, you are also supported me in appics.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super supportive Niya sa mga newbies dito sis ano? Kasi noon na active pa siya, halos lahat ng newbies, nag sponsor siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very important to have good friends that always care and cherish us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good , respected and valued circle of friends in social media is blessing and you have good fortune that some good icons are around you. Blessed forever!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, they are a blessing that I'm forever grateful to God. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very lucky my friend. This is the only thing I don’t like about hive that rc thingy. I have over two drafted article I cannnot post because of low rc

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here my friend. I have many topics that I want to share but sadly because of low RC, i can't share it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so lucky to have friends like them who will support and guide you. They are worthy to be kept as your virtual friend. May your friendship goes stronger than ever. God bless you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, they are very worthy. I'm really grateful to have them both. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka supportive talaga nyan, kahit saan platform. Ako nag start din sa hive kaso di ko Alam paano mag explore diyan, medyo naguluhan PA ako talaga, may messenger ka ba baka pwede mangutana ko nimo didto.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Telegram sis, di kaayo ko active sa Messenger. Pero pwde gihapon ka mag send nako sa Messenger, https://m.me/ash.lie.90226

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge telegram na Lang, mag down load sa ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis. Click lang ng link sa telegram nga naa sa akong article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More than 10 years ko na ata friend si sis Bloghound, simula pa nun Bubblews days. Ganyan talaga yan, Laging tumutulong sa lahat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow tagal na pala sis. Magkasama pala kayo noon sa ibang platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, ate @bloghound is one of a kind. Super generous! She's one of the first few who delegated me on appics. I'm new on hive too pero di pa talga nakapost haha kakagawa ko lang ate kagabi - @cthings ako dun :) See u!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw, sige bhe. Hanapin kita doon. Sana marami akong RC eh, para follow ko lahat ng kakilala ko dito kaso kunti lang sa ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago