Celebration of Eid-Ul-Adha Day

2 19
Avatar for Fairy_tales
1 year ago

"The secret of your future is hidden in your daily routine." Mike Murdock

Hello wonderful family of read dot cash!! I hope you are doing well and enjoying your stay on read dot cash. We all have different routine that we follows to spend time. When you are determined to your routine it becomes life style. That's why our routine reflects our accomplishment and achievements in future. On 10th July 2022, Muslim will celebrate Eid-Ul-Adha in Most of the countries of the world. Festival means celebration and offering special obligations and traditions. That's why I have to pause my routine activities for 1 day.

Let's have a look what will be my activities on Eid-Ul-Adha 👇

Distribution of Dessert :

After morning prayers it's trading to make sweet desserts (Kheer, Halwa, Noodles, Custard & Phirni) and distribute among the neighborhood. It is tradition to greet others on the festival. Eidi (Presents and gifts) is given to Younger siblings and children.

Eid-Ul-Adha Prayers :

Eid-Ul-Adha Prayers is offered at Mosques. It is obligatory on every Muslim. After offer Eid-Ul-Adha Prayers people embrace each others and gave greetings of Eid. Wearing new clothes is also tradition on Eid as celebration.

Visit to Graveyard :

On every festival I visit to Graveyard at my father and grand parents grave. It is very important to visit the grave of the people who are no more with us and pray for them. I lost my father when I was 8 year old. Every daughter's first love is her father. That's why I feel myself at peace after visiting him in the graveyard.

Sacrifice Animals & Distribution of Meat :

Eid-Ul-Adha is known as Bakra Eid. On this day Muslim sacrifice animals (Cow, goat, camel and lamb) following the Sunnah Hazrat Ibrahim (A.S). The meat of the animal is divided into three shares equally. One share is distributed among relatives, one among the poor and the last share is for the family.

Cooking Different Varieties of Dishes :

Different Varieties of Dishes of Meat is cooked on the day. I will be busy to cook delicious food the whole day. I'm intending to cook new recipes. Chapli Kabab, Barbecue, Palao Rice and Nihari are the dishes that I am excited to prepare.

Hosting Guests :

My aunts and uncle families are coming to visit our home tomorrow. That's why I will be busy in entertaining them. I will cook delicious food for them to make the meeting special and memorable. They are going to stay with us for 2 days that's why we had planned to watch movie. Ni Mai Sass Kutni is new released Indian Punjabi Comedy Movie that we have chosen to watch.

My cousin will arrive at home tonight to help me household chores. I'm very excited about the festival. I pray to Almighty Allah to bless everyone to celebrate the happiness of Eid-Ul-Adha on this festival. Please try to share the happiness among poor by distribution of meat. I would also request you to assure the cleanliness of your surroundings. I wish Advance Eid-Ul-Adha Mubarak to all Muslim Ummah. May Almighty Allah shower countless blessings upon all human beings.

That's all for my today's blog. It's my 2nd article on read dot cash platform. If you like my content please don't forget to like and subscribe. Your suggestions and opinions will be welcomed in comments section.

Plagiarism Report :

This is 100% Original Content and belongs to @Fairy_tales

Sponsors of Fairy_tales
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading article! 

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
Sponsors of Fairy_tales
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairy_tales
1 year ago

Comments