Moral degeneration in today's society...

16 44
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, how are you? I hope you are well, and have a great weekend ahead with your family and your loved ones. Please enjoy every moment of being with them. There are many people who miss being with their loved ones right now.

Let me first thank my dear supporters, subscribers, visitors and voters for their constant support. Thank you for always being by my side, and warming my heart with your kind and warm presence. I thank God for having you.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

As usual every Friday morning, yesterday morning we went out of town with our cycling group, to spend some hours in the mountains and nature with our friends, have breakfast in nature and come back. Meanwhile, we witness of a behavior from one of our friends in the group, which I would like to talk about with you today. Because it was the first time I saw such behavior from someone in front of my eyes. Now let me start, and see what you think about this.

We are all couples in the cycling group, and in between, one of our friends sometimes brings some of her friends along for the ride. About 3 times, she brought a girl with herself to ride with us. Among all of us who were married, and came with our partners for this fun program, only this girl is single. I had never been careful in her behaviors in the two previous times I had seen her.

Today, when we were sitting in a mountain restaurant to have breakfast, while we were all gathered together, some were sitting and some were standing, that girl approached my husband, and in order to throw herself in my husband's arms with laughing, and said something in his ear about her previous boyfriends. My husband, suddenly disturbed by this girl's behavior, pulled back, called my name, and said, "My Ellen." The girl sneered, "Oh my Ellen, what do you mean?" All of us were amazed by the girl behavior and just looked at her movements, while we were surprised by such behavior that she had.

I am never fanatical about my husband, because I know him completely and I trust him. And there I was just surprised by the behavior of that girl, and while my husband showed me with his behavior as usual that only his eyes see me, and his tongue calls my name, and there is no one else in his heart but me. When that girl left us for a few minutes, my husband was very worried and said that this girl made me suffer with what she did, and the rest of our friends were angry at how she treated a man who has a wife in front of all of us.

https://pin.it/51DOG3O

One of our friends said that the last time she came with us, it was as if she was trying to get close to her husband, and this time it was my husband that she wanted. Until the last moment, she was trying to get closer to my husband with some behaviors right in front of our eyes, and my husband, who was desperate in the meantime, and was upset with her behavior, avoided her as much as he could. And several times he tried to embarrass him for her ugly behavior.

It was very strange for me to see such behavior from a girl. To be honest, I have never seen a woman trying to attract my husband's attention right in front of me. Her behavior was very rude and shameless. Today, we were all distressed and sad because of her behavior, and we asked our friend to never bring her again, and even her other friends whom we don't know, into our group.

https://pin.it/5B3JW9z

I don't know what was the problem with that girl, who tried to get close to our husbands in front of all of us. I think she is not mentally healthy, and she suffers from a series of mental problems. I can only ask God for her peace, and just sorry for today's society, where I see people, especially girls like this, who have definitely suffered from complete moral degeneration, they have no boundaries for their behavior, and it's like they can't know and distinguish between good or bad, and right or wrong.

I wish parents would try more to teach these things to their children. I can only feel sorry for people like this girl and those who fall into their trap.

Lead image source

13
$ 0.95
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.04 from @Ling01
+ 8
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

Some people are like that my dear Ellen and they don't care what will be the circumstances as much as they have a motives. Grrrr a slutty one. I'm glad your husband is a real man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People nowadays are not afraid of their actions like what the heck she's flirting with a man in front of her wife she does not care about someone's feelings or could probably she can ruin the relationship of others. Good to know my dear that your husband knows his limitation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Cleophia, people like that girl don't care about other people's feelings, and it's like they can easily ruin the relationship between people. Thank God as you said my husband knows boundaries and limitations...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The reason for man's moral decay is his lack of family and religious education.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, and I wish parents would be more careful and obsessive about this with their children...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad your husband knows what to do and what to feel towards you. Geez. I would have pulled the woman's hair if I were you. Kidding :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, I was exactly imagining that I was pulling her hair, but I tried to control my nerves... πŸ˜… And seeing my husband's behavior gave me peace again... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh dear, luckily you weren't me, because for sure if she did that to my husband and Infront of me, for sure she can't go near again to my husband πŸ˜…. This kind of girl has no means of respect in her behaviour.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awwww, my dear Garreth, girls should be afraid of you... πŸ˜… Exactly dear, that girl's behavior with my husband right in front of me was so shameless, it made me nervous, but seeing my husband's behavior made me calm again... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we couldn't know about someone much in our first meetings. We must beware of such person's behavior.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, over time they reveal their true selves to us, and that such people can be very dangerous for relationships... Thanks so much for your attention dear... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

social habits make a person change from the norms.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly dear, that's absolutely right...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First I must commend your husband for being such a good man, a lot of men will jump at the opportunity and make do with the time. It was possible for them to exchange their contacts even without anyone noticing but he chose to stay faithful. Am applauding him right away .

As for the young girl, could be she is going through emotional setbacks and trying to win a man at all cost, not minding his status. That's what am seeing there. But such conduct isn't appropriate for a lady.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear, that's exactly the way it is, during my 7 years of marriage with my husband, he has always earned my trust, and that has really comforted me over the years. And you are absolutely right about that girl, she wants to get someone at any cost, and it is very unpleasant to see these behaviors from a girl.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray she changes

$ 0.00
1 year ago