Working Out My Hive Blog Journey.

10 47
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago
Topics: Hive, Newbie, Blogging

As we all know that Hive blog platform is not that easy platform to start in blogging, but as a person has a dream and willing to learn I fully decided to be a blogger on this platform. One of the reason that I joined in this platform because I want to improve my writing skills by sharing to readers what's my knowledge. I believed in the saying that "Don't Settle for less" instead go out from your comfort zone because we all know that our best has no limit. Without further flowering words, help me welcome myself "MoonTader".

Who is MoonTrader? And why He came to this platform?

Maybe that's not the question ⁉️ you will ask for, especially to those writers who are not familiar with me. Well, that is our main purpose and goal for today, we will be going to know "Who Am I".

Well, read.cash is the first platform that I stayed for. I've been a blogger in read cash in 5 months, yes but actually it should be 9 or 10 months. But, because of some violations I violated it became 5 months for my latest account. Honestly, writing is not my forte and I don't like writing and as time goes by I understand the good effects of writing. There are things in our life that we thought we can't because our mind was set that we can't but the truth is we can. We only need to try and try again, because there are things in our life that we will not know if we don't try. And read cash because a blessing to my life, not just myself but to others.

I am a Volleyball Player and I am into sports. Until now, I played volleyball and if you want to know about some of my success in Volleyball just visit my blogsite in read cash. To those people who are into sports I bet we can't understand each other hihihi. Soon by Gods grace I will be a varsity player in the University where I am right now. This coming Academic Year I will be turning second year college with the program Batchelor of Technical Vocational Teacher Education major in Computer System Servicing, in short a future Teacher. I am 19 years old and a single but not available HAHAHA, just kidding.

I don't have much knowledge on how Hive blog platform works but I am thankful to those Hive groups in discord that I am with, they are so friendly. Pardon me if I can't reply you in comment section because I don't have much HP. I am excited to grind together with you in this community, I do hope and pray that we can be friends through this platform.

Conclusion

I'll just leave a conclusion, I am happy to be here in this platform. I hope that I will meet people who are good in hearts here and I am willing to learn. Nice to meet You!

This is MoonTrader, a Newbie☺️

Source: Hive

Thank You for Reading

Lead Image was Taken from Me

-===-

7
$ 3.47
$ 3.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @Aimure
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago
Topics: Hive, Newbie, Blogging

Comments

Learning and earnings are the main purpose of mine joining here. I am also happy to join this platform. I'm newbie and hope this journey will go long way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Been reading about hive a lot lately. I wonder if it is telling me to open an account there too. Good luck with your journey on Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so welcome there my friend 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow congrats and goodluck sa journey mo sa Hive..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You ate dawn❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa na pud d i ka sa Hive Mjay. Goodluck sa imong journey didtoa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ate, nag hive pud ka?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, one month ago pero karon lang nag active didto... Way sapayan Mj.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats mjay na pumunta ka dn pala sa hive😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate hihihi, need ng another income.

$ 0.00
1 year ago