Today's Happenings Made Me Smile

22 35
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #298

July 10, 2022

"A day full of Unexpected Happenings"

Nutrition Month Celebration

Today is the first day of Adam's class which is sponsored by World Vision. I am thankful for this special class since Adam still needs to learn how to read more words and phrases. Another advantage of this is that he will be used to facing other kids aside from his siblings.

His class started at 8:30 in the morning. They read and write while we parents help each other in preparing food for the children because the school is celebrating Nutrition Month today. At first, I didn't know what the event at school today but when I saw the tarpaulin on the stage, I then know what it is all about.

At 11:AM, the foods are distributed to the kids, from Kindergarten to Grade 4. They have slice bread with Pancit Bihon as filling and Lugaw. After those, Fruit Salad were served which made the kids happy especially Ad who tasted the mango and watermelon in the fruit salad.


Electricity is restored after a day

Yesterday afternoon, the electricity was gone due to the heavy rains and the wind was strong too which makes the electricity suddenly gone. It was only at 4 PM today that it was restored but suddenly at 7:00 PM it was gone again. And just this 9 PM it was finally restored and hoping it will continue so that I can be more active here. Having no electricity is one of the reasons for my absence here.


Unexpected Delegation in Hive

One of the platforms that I visited after charging my phone is my Hive account. Upon checking my Resource Credit, I was shocked because it's now 80% and just this morning it was still 15%. So how come it goes up that fast? So I checked my wallet and noticed that my HP has a 50 HP delegation. I don't know from whom it is since when I check my wallet in PeakD, I didn't see a history of where it came from.

So I checked my account using Ecency and there I saw whom it was from. It was from @kneelyrack (@keeneek here). I'm so grateful to her because this delegation is really a big help to me. Thank you so much, sis. You made me happy today.


Those are all for today's blog. Thank you for reading.

PS: sorry for the unreplied comments on my article last night. I wasn't able to do it since we didn't have electricity for a day but now after publishing this I can reply to all those.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my supportive sponsors for staying in my block up to this time. I'm grateful enough for your support.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

10
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Luhh tama noh july naman diay, nutrition month naman diay. Murag namiss nako ang school days nga may contest luto ug gulay during nutrition month celebration.

Hala oi daghan namu nag naghive..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice ba diha dae oy,wa may ing ana dere sa mga bata😁 Wa juy me deligate nko sa hive dae😅mayu imo kay naa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another hive part gives me interest to join. Sana naman .aka join amo jan baka swerte hehe. By the way I'm newbie here and I am happy to see this cute kids enjoying their nutrition foods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko bakasyon ng mga schoolers ngayon sis. May pasok padin mga kids mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Mao nay lami na feeding màmsh. With fruit salad. Nice ang mega bata dili mabakante sige naay activity.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani sis with fruit salad jud. Dayon ganiha kay gulay, saging ug kanin ang ila pagkaon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami sa snaks ni Adam at may pa salad pa. Nagdelegate mn c sis kneelyrack sko blurt sis last March pa pero wa dayun ko kastart. Buotan sd na sya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lami jud sis, ganahan si Adam sa fruit salad kay Lami daw. Creamy man gud kaayo, wala gatipid sa ingredients, hahaha.. Lagi sis, buotan bitaw na siya. Sa appics sahay mag upvote Sab na siya sa akoa. Karon nag delegate sya sa Hive, unexpected kaayo. Maka grind nako sa Hive dayon, maka vote ug Panagsa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao diay lami ky wa getipid sa ingredients. Naa mna sya sa noise pud. Sahay bz na sya sis. Kontrolon lng jud nimo pg comment para di dayun ka madrain. Anamon mn nko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive is indeed very friendly community, I also meet one user there who always delegate me, and because of him my reputation also increased.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed sis. Kaya super thankful ako sa mga users na handang tumulong sa mga newbies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatuwa talaga at ang dami willing to help sa hive just like here at read cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis, I never expect talaga sa mga nag delegate. Super nakaka-happy yung May handang mag support at tumulong sa journey natin sa Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, iyong iba hindi ko talaga kilala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blessings are pouring my dear, good for you. More to come to make you more happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis. More to come to us all!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mapapa smile jud ka sis ug eng ana ang mahitabo hehe, sa kurente palang daan nga nibalik tapos sa nag delegate diba.. hayyss.. kanus.a pa kaha pud ko maka hive ani hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis, maka big smile jud kaayo ng mubalik ang kuryente. Maka charge na, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish Adam the best in his school. Resource credit doesn't take long to get filled up and it is different from our voting power that goes down from 100% which takes days to go back up again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah yes, that's true. I even noticed that when we power up, it goes up faster. Oh, i didn't know that it takes days before the voting power goes up. I should be careful in voting then.

Thanks Princess!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for your victories on hive dear. I also had happy today because we are celebrating our Religious festival

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. That's good to know that you are happy with your celebration.

$ 0.00
1 year ago