How to Become the First Millionaire in the Family?

19 60
Avatar for Glez
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Knowledge, Reading, Human, Future, Earn, ...

I love reading and watching stories from different people most especially those rags to riches type of stories. Seems to be so magical but inspiring. Not all people are given the luck of being born to a rich family and I am one of those who struggles daily.

At times, I daydream of becoming a Millionaire and smile like crazy while imagining what would I possibly buy if that happens?

Usually the first thing that comes into mind is really to pay off debt and then buy properties that I can call my own then give capital to those people who helped me before and so as to my family so they could put up their own business.

But then, again those are just a dream. At this age, it would be so hard to obtain it and let us be very realistic that it would be impossible to reach a million without sacrificing either your rime for your family or your health.

One day I saw this certain reels entitled, "How to Become the First Millionaire in the Family?".

It can be a clickbait based on the title but then it got me curious because why not?

So here are the FIVE NON-NEGOTIABLE RULES that we must try to follow if we want to build GENERATIONAL WEALTH which stated in the Reels:

  • INVEST ANY EXTRA CAPITAL INTO SKILLS and PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT

When I first heard this I get to realize that maybe this is one of the reason why a lot of people joins various seminars at anywhere and wouldn't mind spending thousands of dollars to learn some skills.

  • DON'T GO INTO A PROFESSION WHERE YOU ARE CAPPED IN YOUR INCOME

I personally didn't understand this one but based on my own perception it is like you are getting limited income and only gets higher if you do your best to be promoted. So far in corporate industry I do not see any particular position that does not follow this but then maybe one thing is that it is really better to do business other than depending your income to just one job.

  • DON'T TAKE FINANCIAL ADVICE FROM PEOPLE WHO MAKE LESS MONEY THAN YOU DO

Oh my this is correct! There are people especially elders who would try to enlighten us only to realize they are even struggling though this is not a campaign of you to be disrespectful but then before we follow other people's advise we better check if they do it too.

  • GETTING GOOD GRADES in SCHOOL and GETTING A GOOD JOB NEVER MADE ANYONE WEALTHY, THINK ON YOUR OWN and CARVE YOUR OWN PATH

I can totally agree! Most of the people who became millionaire are not College graduates. Most of them started with their skills then enhancing it then implementing it to a business so they could start to earn. There are a lot of things going on in this world that school is not or will not teach you.

  • TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR YOUR FUTURE

Yes, yes, yes! We must take ownership to our own goals and decision in life so as take possible consequences. It would never be easy most especially if you are someone who is said to be a good son or daughter because there are cases when our passion is not something that our parents would be proud of but again, TAKE RESPONSIBILITY.


...end thoughts...

I saved a lot of things and topics from FACEBOOK so that I could write here. I missed writing so much but I got so busy with a lot of things in my personal life plus the market is down and I didn't know where to start. A lot of people seems to be fun of going to hive but it is hard to understand how hive works.

Read.cash is very user friendly compared to any other platform. I wish that this platform continues to survive.


11
$ 4.55
$ 4.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
+ 4
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Knowledge, Reading, Human, Future, Earn, ...

Comments

Di rin ako sure kung paano ako magiging milyonaryo. Maybe in the next 10 years or so? Nag-iipon pa me sa crypto and more often than not yung earnings ko ay pang balanse lang sa paycheck to paycheck kong kita.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Agreed dear one should invest of self development and the business. Job just limit your progress.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is why I am doing my best now to find what I am passionate about that I can turn into product or make profit out of it. Its difficult but hoping that I can find it someday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman nag iimagine na milyonaryo dahil na nanalo sa lotto. Ang sarao baga mag imaginr nh magagandang bagay paranh mas nakaka motivate na magpayaman ganon hahaha. Anyways oks naman lahat ng nasa list. Basta galingan na djn ng diskarti. Baka madala na yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako madam speaking of Lotto may nanalo dw nung jackpot. Nako sana naman no totoo? Ang saya siguro nung nanalo ngayon waaa sana all!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis lgi kong naiimagine na sana bukas ay milyonaryo na ang family ko. Hahaha. Hindi naman masamang mangarap di ba sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha same here unli daydream sis hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood kaayo ni. Naay daghan wala nakahuman ug eskwela sa college pero na-milyonaryo tungod sa ilang mga diskarte sa kinabuhi, nag negosyo sila unya daghan sideline.

Pero sa college, dako kaayo imong nabayad na tuition sa pila ka tuig nga pageskwela wala gyud intawun nabawi sa trabaho kay gamay ray bulan. Maong maskin professional, nagpa-helper sa US kay dako man sweldo. 😞

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sakto ka diha Dear... Mao na dli jud ta m judge sa mga tao ang mas importanti we motivate them coz who knows ang baba kaayo kay e taas sa ginoo ma shock nalang ka tambay before milyonaryo... Mka wow!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akong always giingon sa Kong daughter sis nga inag mangaply nata di ta magdala2x sa atong medals and ribbon ky dili tanan successful sa life mga graduhan ug mga honor. Usually kadtong mga tawo nga kamao mu diskarte sa life. Mao ng thabkfu akong anak ky wa daw ko ng pressure niya to be on top of their class

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep thats gonna be the same thought for me sis. Kay mag unsa manang medalya na tag 25 pesos sa tyangge if matambay ra ig human skwela kay di kamao ug diskarte....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto jud sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same here haha, I always imagining myself to become a millionare and smile like crazy alone haha. . If imagination will turns into reality, I would be that happy haha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahha oo eh same tayo mahilig mag daydream pero beke nemen lord hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha oo nga bekenemen.. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haayyyy Glez I keep on motivating myself. I don't have my million yet so I keep listening and watching short videos from entrepreneurs.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako din momma. Gusto ko din makinig mga stories talaga... Iwan ko if di ako maging millionaire this lifetime I will next life time πŸ˜…... May nanalo nga daw ng luto dito sa pinas 401M plus. I was like gosh! Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nga nila that the best investment is yourself ateee. That's the main reason why I am trying so hard to read books and acquire new skills hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Go go dear! Mas better kasi habang bata simulan na so you could get better ideas what niche would make you profit at tsaka you could find passion na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago