Users of read.cash - Make sure to Activate your [sponsors] box! I will explain fast.

5 74
Avatar for Knopodters
1 year ago

First off - If your new to read.cash

- Dont forget to add this text At the end of your articles!.........

[sponsors]

Near the end of my article you should see mine. That won't appear unless you include this that bit of text/coding. it took me a little while to Figure out. I guess im a little slow, lol. - Well actually i stumpled upon another users blog - guide. Figure id do the same!

Read.cash , If your reading this , I think this option should be displayed , like, automatically, for new users.

Honestly i did not know this fuctionality untill after browsing for a month and personaly i think its the best part of read.cash - this gives me the average user a chance to advertise and sponsor other users with Referall links.

this encourages me to use this site more frequently as the potential for marketing is HUGE! in my opinion that is..

- and vice versa the person im sponsoring is gaining something - they will likely be more active here and blog, etc.

And thats about it. If you want users to sponsor you make sure to include [sponsors]- somewhere in your blog/article.

This creates a Sponsors me! Box to show up in your blog, allowing users to sponsor you. ( that way users on the site like me and others will offer you 0.01 cent or more monthly subscription fee to put advertisement on your blogs! ) - And of course when people sponsor you, they'll Like and give views to your content as it increases the likelyhood of having their ads viewed.

TLDR~

[sponsors] = will make this sponsor box appear within ur articles , its not an automated feature unless you toggle somewhere in settings!

Dont forget! Make sure to include [sponsors] and This will appear, allowing anyone here to offer you BCH to advertise. - You will be notified and can either accept or decline the sponsor. I am offering 0.02-0.04 cents mothnly sponsor/sub to everyone. If u want me to sponsor simply comment here and i will! (while crypto supplies last.. lol)

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Knopodters
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Knopodters
1 year ago

Comments

Everyone should add this at the end of each article. Thanks 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for guiding me. I am newbie who joined today and was totally unaware of the features of getting sponsors on the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still remember when I was a newbie here, I didn't know how to activate my sponsors block not until someone told me so. It's really important to activate it so that when others want to sponsor a person, he/she can send sponsorship immediately and sponsoring is one way of motivating other writers in this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am still new here and forgot to do it, I saw sponsorship box in many peoples post but didn't realize I didn't have one. Thanks for reminding me also giving guide about how to do it, I tried to do it but it wasn't working out so I just copy pasted yours and it worked😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very helpful article, with me reading this article, now I can add sponsor box for my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago