The Greatest Gift That I Receive On My Today's Birthday.

19 44

I'm not wishing for more, I'm not looking for anything. I'm not the kind of person where I need something to fulfill my desire. Everything is enough, wether if it's just a letter or just a simple greetings.

I already receive the greatest gift of mine way back 2021, yes I know a lot of you knew who I was referring to. And yes, I am referring to my partner who became my best friend and a partner on crime. She's the best partner even if she's not perfect, I love how she were putting a lot of effort in our relationship. Eversince I started working at BPO, she's the only one who's living in the boarding house. And whenever I'm home, she's the one who will go to her work.

Sometimes, I really miss her. Like being with her with my day off and especially if I'm sleeping. I just figure out that the reason why I can't sleep, is because I used that she's always at my side.

Whenever that she's close to mine, I can feel that I am sleepy all of sudden. That was happening all the time especially when I'm with here. And yes, I just figured out that I'm so comfortable being with her. But yeah, since me and her have a different schedule. The thing that I can do is to wait for my day off so that I can be with her for like 2 nights only. And everything was already paid off during that time, and I'm not wishing for more. That's how much I love her.

I love how she was spoiling when it comes to things, when I want to buy or to drink something, she will asked me what I want and sometimes even if I'm not asking her for this, she will go home with my favorite food with her. Whenever that I was thinking about this, I'm just smiling for the whole working hours and like, I can feel her beside me. Weird right?


The another greatest gift that I have is my virtual friends and the wave that I am in right now, to be honest, at first I was just curious about the things that I really want because I have a plan to resign, but I hope this mindset of mine changed because I really want to stay to the company at where am I right now.

I have this virtual friends where I can rant, and tell everything especially when I'm upset. And they are there to listen and to give advise. I'll not mentioning everyone because you already knew if who you are guys. That's why I'm so thankful that I met everyone here.

And yes, the problem is, I need the maxicare. My coach told me, that the reason why she's not resigning is it's because of the maxicare. She said that the company catches her during the times that she was operated. That's why I became so 50/50 if I will going to render, or if I will going to stay.

It feels like that I'm just going to work to earn, pay bills then repeat.

That's why me and my partner are thinking about why don't we just try having a food business? Because she wants food and she don't want anything else.

By the way, thank you so much for those who greeted me. May the God bless you all!


Additional

Feeling ko talaga nagtatrabaho nalang ako para may maibayad at maipadala na halos walang naiiwan sakin. Di ko alam kung ano bang tama yung pwedeng gawin ko, pero nakakaloka na nakakalungkot isipin lahat.

12
$ 4.70
$ 4.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 6
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy Birthday langga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wooow, so you ar ealready working in a BPO sis. Good for you. I am planning to work in that kind of company too but for now, I am giving myself a rest. Happiest Birthday to you sissy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much ate πŸ’“

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakapagod yung ganyan sis, yung feeling na "para san ba to lahat ng ginagawa ko?".

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ many many happy returns of the day sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ many many happy returns of the day sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday, Gy. July baby ka rin pala. Always keep something for yourself too. Dapat healthy ka, yan top priority natin before makatulong sa family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sometimes gifts on birthdays are not always tangible, meaning that happiness can be said as a gift. Hehe happy birthday to you sis. God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday po, so happy that you found the love of your life, your happy pill, and your comfort zone, God bless your relationship po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Save for yourself din. Wag laging family inuuna wag mo ako gayahin :) nakakadepress talaga kapag ganyan, tapos di pa nila makita effort mo. Happy Birthday pala! 🀍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sis! Wag mo ibigay lahat, always leave something for yourself. Mauubos ka at magddrain pag nagtuloy tuloy yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakapriceless naman ate ng gifts niyo na hinding hindi natutumbasan ng pera. Happy birthday ulit sa inyo ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you... You're blessed to have a partner whom you felt comfortable with. God bless you both and keep strong kayong dalawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday sayo sis. Wag kang masyadong pakapagod and magtira ka din kahit kunti para sa sarili mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis πŸ₯ΊπŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to you beb! More blessings to come. Wag no ipadala lahat. Magtira ka para as sarili mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po, salamat po ate πŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you more birthdays to come ,happy happy birthday to you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po ate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago