“What’s Your Plan B?” Happy New Month!!

24 43
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Your faith runs deeper than your doubts, you are where you are today because you made a great decision and that is why you’ll continue to make progress in your life.. you didn’t think realistically and if you had you wouldn’t be where you are right now, you’ll probably be in a different place getting to do what doesn’t work with you.. My opinion is based on my realism to someone else it might not be the same. If I wanna get somewhere that I’ve never been I’m gonna have to do something that I’ve never done before, re invent your self and become a new person which involves stepping outside the boundaries..

So welcome to a new month, a totally different one… never going to advice anyone to drop any initial plan, even if you have plan A to Z execution matters and your level of trust in the process is zero it wouldn’t get to where you want it to be.. so my big question today is to ask you “What your plan B is?” In the reverse sense this should mean dedication, balance, commitment and real planning towards your OG plan..

I am so happy to have left June, this was the most challenging month of my life and I went through a lot mentally… In this new month I have to strike out things that aren’t right and embrace something uniquely different. My main problem was diversifying into a lot at the same time without taking some time to really understand what should be done and what not.. I threaded upon it all by myself and not involving people who are better at it..

So let’s keep going be happy, make yourself happy.. Praise God for the things he did that you couldn’t see, and also do same for the things which is to come. Understand the importance of people, not just anyone but real people.. This month will come with its own challenges too, but you now know what it’s like and have the tools to win everyday.

Happy new month once more and I wish you a successful month ahead.. This is going to be short because I tried to post this before time runs out. Thank you for reading up till this point.

July 1st, 2022

15
$ 2.01
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 9
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Comments

no plan B for now :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most definitely, right now still I search for it and developing my first…. Going to be a great ending for us 👌🏾

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alternative plan is beneficial for the better results. One should be ready to cross his boundaries to update himself in new version.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

worry about drowning the spirit, get rid of it because God is always with us in the new month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How we that this new month will be a blessful one for all of us. Happy new month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you the same, this month gonna be great for us all..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Month King Gozie! We have to move and work or else our plans remain as plans.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, I agree with you…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month dear 💞 let's start this month with new plans hopes and goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If we really want to get things done," we should strive to go the extra mile. There ain't any traffic at the extra mile."

$ 0.00
1 year ago

june is very hard month for everyone. there are a lot of crisis in our lives, but we can still moving forward.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother my plan B for this month is to visit Asia Countries for research. Yeah we should be updated of the world and everything happening in it. Happy new month BROTHER I hope your all plans will get success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alot of plans and what ifs in my life now that we are on this rough situation, as this my source of income as housewife but I know I will overcome it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have lots of plans for this month and I hope I will slowly achieve it one day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will dear, this will be the best month in this year for you and it won’t stop here… ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you for the encouragement King

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The most challenging month for me is this month and also june, because last month I've been on many laboratories and check up qnd idk what to do anymore 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that, I pray that this month will be outstanding for you… you won’t go through that anymore coz it will be a brand new you filled with grace.. sending my love from here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a new month, with new opportunities. May all the doors and windows open for all of us and may it be a fruitful one. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A big Amen to this… I pray for a fruitful month for us and far greater chances.. been a long time, thank you Momma

$ 0.00
1 year ago

June wasn't an easy month but we thank God that we scale through it with God at our back. Happy new month bro, have a blessed week ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you the same bro… it wasn’t easy oo and I still never get myself atall… God will make it right for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A big amen bro, you will be fine. Don't overthink it ooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago