@Champion activity

2 years ago: published the article
Infatuation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be coming a better person
2 years ago: published the article
Be your brother's keeper
2 years ago: published the article
Attention- Omah Lay Justin Bieber
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life is Getting Tougher"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life is Getting Tougher"
This life is really getting tougher. We need God's intervention. Happy women's day momma
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"International Women's Day: #BreakTheBias"
2 years ago: commented on the article "International Women's Day: #BreakTheBias"
Happy women's day to you and all other women in the world 🌍
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Importance of friends in our lives"
Thanks for contributing. Friends are very important in our lives.
2 years ago: published the article
Importance of friends in our lives
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Crazy Weird Thoughts "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bitten by my Wolf II ((my journey and victory"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Crazy Weird Thoughts "
2 years ago: published the article
Say no to war- let's love one another
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Advice to writers"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finessing"
πŸ˜„The song was sang by Pheelz and BNXN
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finessing"
Thanks for reading πŸ™πŸ™‚
2 years ago: published the article
Finessing
2 years ago: published the article
Happiness is free
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If You Still Have Bitcoin, You've Won
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why does it take women so long to dress up?"
Haha 🀣🀣
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why does it take women so long to dress up?"
Ohhh. πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Thanks for contributing
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Just Hold and Earn (Abra Financial App Explained)"
2 years ago: published the article
Why does it take women so long to dress up?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am a winner- Odunlade Adekola"
Thank you so much. Nice meeting you too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When two elephants fight...
2 years ago: published the article
I am a winner- Odunlade Adekola
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"10 Ways to Build Your Confidence"
2 years ago: commented on the article "10 Ways to Build Your Confidence"
I enjoyed reading every bit of this. Thanks for this. It is motivating
2 years ago: commented on the article "Filipino Goodies From Philippines to Northern Irel..."
πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ hoe I wish I was there with you. It's the corned beef rice for me.
2 years ago: published the article
Technology I can't live without
2 years ago: commented on the article "Investing in Real Estate "
It is good to invest in real estate. To me, real estate is the future people are yet to know.
2 years ago: published the article
Patriotism
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goodness"
God is always good, just put your trust in him.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different types of party
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different types of party"
I think I fall under the category of the lookers, because I just like watching people having fun
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Different types of party"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Baby steps... Baby steps... "
2 years ago: published the article
Cultural day
2 years ago: published the article
Goodness
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sunday: Kids Day Out"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Family"
2 years ago: published the article
Love and Limerence
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Inheritance "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Inheritance "
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"One way or sleeping less and doing more. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cleanliness is next to Godliness"
Yes you are right, it will prevent us from getting infected with any disease/virus.
2 years ago: published the article
Sleep and exercise
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"When Life Shouts at you"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cleanliness is next to Godliness"
Yes dear, health is wealth. We need to be clean always
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Transition from Class B to Class C"
2 years ago: published the article
Cleanliness is next to Godliness
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reds victorious in San Siro as Salzburg holds Baye..."
Neymar's assist was top notch. And I was glad Mbappe finished it well. Also, I was happy with Liverpool's win yesterday too😊
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learn to say please"
You are right @curiouscat. The word is a very powerful word
2 years ago: commented on the article "Self Believe"
It is when we believe in ourselves, that is when we will excel
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self Believe
2 years ago: published the article
Learn to say please
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday "
Happy birthday happy boy, wish you long life and prosperity
2 years ago: published the article
The rich also cry
2 years ago: published the article
S.u.c.c.e.s.s
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I can and i will"
2 years ago: published the article
Role model
2 years ago: published the article
Good morning world
2 years ago: published the article
Learning is treasure
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back To The Dead
2 years ago: published the article
Social media has done more harm than good?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"what I look forward to each single day"
2 years ago: published the article
Abstinence
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tribal Differences"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tribal Differences
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy birthday to you Princess "
Happy birthday to a beautiful young lady @princessbusayo. I wish her progress in all she does
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy 28th Birthday Anniversary"
Happy birthday beautiful princess, may you witness more of it on earth in Jesus name
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fear"
Yes brother, I'm no longer a slave to fear
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Students and Books"
2 years ago: published the article
Fear
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who is to be blamed? Moral decadence in children"
We pray God teach our parents of nowadays to do so, and also our children to listen
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Biased System: A Cruel Life "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Progress is not linear "
2 years ago: published the article
Who is to be blamed? Moral decadence in children
2 years ago: commented on the article "Which one will you choose?"
Nice analysis. You have a great plan, and you can get the iphone from the BCH you sold. πŸ‘
2 years ago: published the article
A good name is better than silver and gold
2 years ago: commented on the article "I asked her out, guess her reply..."
I think this is common to 80% guys😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "I asked her out, guess her reply..."
Thanks 😊😊. I won't be alone this valentine ❀️
2 years ago: commented on the article "I asked her out, guess her reply..."
I would have cried and cried, because I don't like heartbreak πŸ’”
2 years ago: commented on the article "I asked her out, guess her reply..."
Thanks a lot, If I hadn't said my mind, I wouldn't have gotten the reply.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Music is Life "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Prayer of alteration"
2 years ago: published the article
I asked her out, guess her reply...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Our Thoughts Are Like Boomerangs"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Two ways to earn more!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Which one will you choose?"
This is also a great point. I like your opinion
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A World Without Books"
2 years ago: published the article
Which one will you choose?
2 years ago: published the article
Life is a game, play it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Delving into the SmartBCH ecosystem."
I don't really know about smartBCH. But I'd like to learn it and start investing in shitcoins.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The mythology of gods and goddesses (introduction)"
You must be really into the ancient. Nice write up bro
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The mythology of gods and goddesses (introduction)"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Introduction of myself "
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Happy resumption. Take your time to rest well. God bless you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Two edged sword- (You need to see this)"
Thank you very much
2 years ago: published the article
Two edged sword- (You need to see this)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Trade the cryptos you want, how you want in this n..."
I've decided to fully participate in the trading of cryptocurrency this year. I will deal with all kinds of coins including BCH, BTC and ETH.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trade the cryptos you want, how you want in this new year
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rescue from the Nigeria Govt. Crypto Ban: Peer- to-Peer (P2P)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nigerians trading crypto despite the Govt. Ban.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Alright sir, God be with you, all will be well
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "How BitcoinCash (BCH) helped my friend"
You're right @vkmachine, some still doesn't believe in the power of BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't let them tell you "you can't""
Thanks for reading
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"You can't do it all by yourself! "
2 years ago: commented on the article "9 things to do in order to make money"
Thanks @tired_momma. You are the best.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Heartbreaking Customer Story"
Happy new year ma'am. It's been long I heard from you. I feel sorry for that your lady customer πŸ˜₯
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryto Ghosts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always Feel Good
2 years ago: commented on the article "My new year resolution."
I think I'll take some of your new year resolutions and make use of them too.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My new year resolution."
2 years ago: commented on the article "9 things to do in order to make money"
Nice meeting you too honey 😁
2 years ago: published the article
9 things to do in order to make money
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Meliorism; what about it?"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Nohutlu tavuklu pilav"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nohutlu tavuklu pilav"
I will try this recipe, it looks delicious. Thanks for teaching us this
2 years ago: published the article
Don't let them tell you "you can't"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't give up on yourself!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "If God be for me "
This is more or less like a sermon. You willake a good pastor. Nice write up
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"If God be for me "
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction- I'm new here & I'm ready to make..."
Thanks Oikawa, you are amazing
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Blessed are we all."
2 years ago: published the article
How BitcoinCash (BCH) helped my friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "What the year 2021 taught me "
Thanks officialrosh. Nice write up
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Journey 2021 (Lessons and Motivations)"
Thanks for this Jane, I learnt a lot from this. I'm a newbie, I joined yesterday, but this has motivated me. Thank you very much. Ll
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction- I'm new here & I'm ready to make..."
Thanks remona. And also for the sponsorship
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction- I'm new here & I'm ready to make..."
Nice to meet you too Freedom.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction- I'm new here & I'm ready to make..."
Thanks Semaj2k21. I'm so glad to be here.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction- I'm new here & I'm ready to make..."
Thanks okeh, I'm fun to be with, I wish you a happy new year
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life happens.. give thanks "
Thanks Jumper. Nice to meet you
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction- I'm new here & I'm ready to make..."
Thank you so much for the warm welcome. 😊😊
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What the year 2021 taught me "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happy New year"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"2022: my year of greatness"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Say Never
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"One Principle you need to adopt"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy New Year Fam... I'm so glad we made it to 20..."
Happy new year, may this year be a year of great achievement for us. I'm a new comer here on read cash and I like to make friends
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happy New Year Fam... I'm so glad we made it to 2022"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life happens.. give thanks "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are you prepared for the new year? Time to change!"
Alright thanks Oikawa, thanks for the upvote also. I'll make sure I follow the rules strictly
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are you prepared for the new year? Time to change!"
I am ready for the new year, 2022 isy year of greatness. And I believe joining readcash today is part of the greatness. Happy new year