Always Feel Good

0 17
Avatar for SilverBack
2 years ago
Topics: Lesson, Realization

A good piece of advice anyone can follow always is to have a nice time, feel good and always be happy. The last two years, being the 2020 and 2021 would always be years to remember and get lessons from. No one is forever happy or can be forever happy if I might grudgingly say. Health is wealth is the popular saying but this seems to be far fetched in some aspects. Our being healthy always plays an important aspect in deciding for us; an healthy person goes to work to earn money, a healthy person doesn't need to buy drugs, a healthy person has time to play with his/her family. We are sometimes faced with difficulties and challenges that might sometimes force us out of our comfort zones making us feel bad and peradventurely messing us up. We should also be thankful in whatever we do and with whatever we are faced with , the journey in life wouldn't be so rosy and full of joy. There would be difficulties that would arise and it is up to us to pull through smiling and be good.

This would bring me back to my life on Campus last session. Things were rough for me financially and infrastructurally ~ silly for using that word ~ but I had things on the tough side in terms of facilities and options. My parents tried their best, I also tried my best and my friends also were there for me. Eventually, all came to an end and I came out victorious. All through the challenge , I kept a good head and always felt good with myself on the inside because I know no storm lasts for long and all would be alright.

The world as we know it now isn't as it was before. Let me use the situation in my country for example, things are on the high side now in terms of costs. Food , Clothings , Shelter and sorts are all crazily expensive now that they are almost out of capacity to afford. If left to be pondered, one would get sick and tired of everything... times like this are when we need to be strong and be optimistic "The best would surely happen in our favour" . Although I am still scrap and pieces from last year , I stil give thanks to the Lord and ķeep my head up high for good days to come. I keep myslf out of brooding and enjoy myself when I am chanced. Research also has it that feeling happy and good stimulates the release of hormones that make one feel relaxed.

My parting word would be that in whatever we do and in all things ventured in , let keep a positive head and be of good heart and mind. Always feel good, be positive and hope for the best . Do things that makes you happy and keep you in good health and good mind, for no troubles and calamities are fashioned to be anybody's burden. Let all keep this at mind and have a great day . Thank you .

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Abhay
Sponsors of SilverBack
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SilverBack
2 years ago
Topics: Lesson, Realization

Comments