I can and i will

26 49

Lead image

Most of us do feel depressed whenever things we hope to work out write doesn't go that way,it seems like we aren't destined to be great.

We might have found our purpose in life and working towards achieving it then suddenly we notice that all efforts we are using just to achieve that purpose is effortless,we shouldn't think that way,we need to keep trying and struggling to achieve our goals,it takes a little drop of water to fill a mighty ocean like people always say.

One thing we should do whenever we are passing through a hard time in whatever we are doing is to relax and take a break to motivate ourselves and then change plans and also aim at the same goal to achieve that.

We need to always have the motive of "I can" within us and believe in ourselves that we can do it even if no one is helping out, believing in yourself only would give you strength and courage to push on to achieve our goals.

We need to always be focused and we'll timed to achieve our goals,we can keep saying the word "I can" a million times but when we are focused and timed it won't work out,we need to stay focused and work in the range of time.

Believe in yourself even if others don't believe in you is one thing that helped those successful people we see today,most of them were mocked back then by their friends, family and relatives,but they took their stand and believed in theirselves that they would be great even if others don't see the light in them or helped them,we just need to carry our cross alone.

Whenever we task ourselves we need to make sure we finish up the task at hand before moving to another task,we shouldn't leave a task undone and then go and play or do what's unimportant.

Let me tell you all a real life story of how someone used those two words to become great.

Samuel lived with his parents till he grew up to 18 years and he learnt alot in school,on a certain day his English teacher came to his class to teach and the teacher taught a different topic which impacted his life for good,it was the topic "I can,I will"the teacher broke it down to his understanding and made him understand what it takes to become successful,we need to speak positive words to ourselves and believe in ourselves.

He was motivated by his teacher that day and went home to find his purpose in life,he sat down gently in one of the corners in his room and started thinking hard and meditating on what was his purpose in life,so he finally found out what his purpose was and he realized that he was opportuned to become an artist and started making ends meet to achieve that purpose,he wasn't supported by anyone,he built up himself and furthered his education to the university to learn more about art, he's parents weren't supportive since that's not what they wanted him to become but he stayed focused and determine to achieve that.

Let me skip some parts so as not to bore you all with this article,he finished his school and rented a place where he was drawing,then suddenly one day a white man from another country came over to his shop to see his art and the white man loved it and told the boy that he should follow him to the United States,he was so happy that day and decided to follow the white man and ever since then he has been living fine.

We shouldn't post our plans for people to see,we only need to show them our results and be focused in achieving our goals.

Author's note

It has been a busy day for me as i was really busy with so many stuffs,I travelled yesterday to lagos to check up on something so that was the reason why I wasn't active since yesterday, I'll make sure I see to all my notifications today and get them sorted out.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

All thanks to my sponsors,you all mean alot to me,be sure to check them out.

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful day 😊.

14
$ 2.36
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

I like being independent because I want to have my own phase in life. It does not mean that I do not need others help but I prefer being on my own. In that way, when there is a failure, I can onlye blame myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like schooling and graduating, the mind never to give up will make someone to strive the more. "If others are graduating I'll graduate too"

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right...we just need to have that mindset of never giving up but keep pushing further to achieve our purpose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can only achieve things if we believe we can. That is why I'm always saying, I can, i can do it. Even when people thought I couldn't achieve anything but I did through faith

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's good buddy,we need to have good thought within us and believe that we can do it even if others don't believe in us,we need to believe in ourselves and don't be depressed when things doesn't go the way we planned it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just like what's happening to me right now, something I planned on learning has been paused for now because of some challenges but I didn't let that stop me, I am working on those challenges and I am not even pressured coz I know I will definitely overcome them, it will only take time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It would only take time,just try not to let that stop you from doing it,keep pushing further.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s just it. The difference between possible and impossible is that impossible days I’m possible.

If we make up our mind that we can we surely would

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right,if we determine within ourselves that we would be great,we would surely be that's the truth about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that there are people out there who struggles to be optimistic in life especially when faced with so much challenges just like me, sometimes all I can do is to procrastinate, to think of all the what ifs. Thanks for reminding me with this article that the only thing I can do to achieve our goals in life is by believing that I can do it and I will do it. To stop thinking and start doing things for the better. Thanks for this!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

To be successful we need to stop procrastination and be focused and determined to be great,we also need to speak positive things to ourselves that's how to become successful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much! I hope to read more inspiring and motivational articles from you because I really need it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the spirit. This is the inner force. This mode can really change anyone’s life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right...this is the inner force we should try to have,it can possibly change one's life to be better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This just reminded me of a song, "I know I can, be what I wanna be" when one becomes very determined and not desperate, success is not too far from them. Big fash here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well said!! we need to be focused and determined to achieve success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

According to me, nothing is impossible..if other people able to achieve something good then I can also

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the motive buddy,we need to have believe in ourselves and be determined to be great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me if other people can do it then I can do it too. It's just believing on ourselves.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right,we need to believe in ourselves that what others can do we also can do it in a better day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis because we need to try and believe that we can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you should not depends on others, you always have to say I can. If someone is not capable of doing anything then believe on yourself and do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My point is of course I can do it. I do believe on own capability

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, in my case I always say I can and I will both because only by positive mindset we can do the things and we can achieve our goals. Only thing matter is that you are positive or negative.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right...we need to put on the positive vibes and make sure we work towards achieving success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God make us capable of doing everything on right time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago