Technology I can't live without

4 25
Avatar for Champion
2 years ago
Topics: Technology

I’m a big fan of technology. I owe a lot to it. It’s helped me get where I am today. But there are some technology that I can’t live without.

These are some technology I can't live without.

Smartphone

My smartphone is one of them. I use it to keep in touch with my family and friends, listen to music, and stay up-to-date on the news. I rely on it to stay connected with the world. I use it to stay organized. And I use it to stay productive. If I didn’t have my phone, I would be lost.

My phone is everything to me I rely on it to stay connected with the world. I use it to stay organized. And I use it to stay productive. If I didn’t have my phone, I would be lost.

Have you ever lost your phone? Or probably it got damaged? How do you feel when that happens?. As for me, I feel incomplete and void, because it has become a part of me. Though some people said it is bad, that I'm too addicted to my smartphone but the thing can't be changed.

I'm sure I'm not the only one addicted to phone, lot of us are.

Laptop

Another technology that I can’t live without is my laptop. I also can't live without my laptop. I use it to do my work and keep up with my online courses.

I use it to stay connected with my team. I use it to stay on top of my work. And I use it to stay productive. If I didn’t have my laptop, I would be behind on my work.

Internet

I also can’t live without my internet connection. I use it to stay connected with my team. I use it to stay on top of my work. Without the internet connection, my smartphone is useless. I use the internet to stream movies, skits online and also chat with family and friends as well.

Wireless Bluetooth speaker

Another Technology I can't live without is my Bluetooth speaker. As a music lover, I like listening to my favorite genre of music using loud speakers. The bass and the instrumentals of the song needs to get into my ears. That is why I prefer listening to it with my Bluetooth speaker. Because the smartphone speaker isn't Loud enough.

Sponsors of Champion
empty
empty
empty

I can't live without them because I need to be able to stay connected with the rest of the world, whether it's for work or my personal life. I also can't live without my coffee maker. I need my caffeine fix to stay energized throughout the day.

I use there technologies to keep in touch with my family and friends, stay organized, and access the internet. I also couldn't live without my computer. I use it to work from home, stay connected to the internet, and watch movies and TV shows.

3
$ 1.38
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @rodriguezpct
Sponsors of Champion
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Champion
2 years ago
Topics: Technology

Comments

As the saying goes, technology is the greatest creation invented by humans. But technology with out a heart is harmful. Smart phone without intellectual human to process is useless. Still technology needs a human with a good heart and highly competent master. That would result into a state of the art output

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love technology and how it has helped me but I think smartphones are now turning to addiction to some people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Technology changed really a lot our lives. It helps our work faster and easier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Technology is very important. But it is still a tool. Sometimes I think what would happen if we had a power emergency for several days? Would we stop living? I think we would be very bored but alive... hahaha... I enjoyed reading you. Food for thought. Interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago