Happy New Year Fam... I'm so glad we made it to 2022

13 64
Avatar for DpacRealty
2 years ago

Wow!!!💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻 Happy new year celebration Fam👬🏽👭🏼, I'm super excited,so glad we made it to 2022

Our year of multiplication in all we do.

We can't let this opportunity be wasted, Our God has been faithful and kind, infact he his three much. For just sparing our lives alone is something we shouldn't take for granted as so many people are not here to witness the new year with us, why some others are still going through the trauma and hard times from last year...All the same we give glory to God.

As we celebrate seeing this new year, we shouldn't forget the fact that God spared us for a purpose, because his mercies are always new every morning, if not for the love he has towards us we would have be dead.

This is not the time to reflect on what our past failures over past years,infact we shouldn't still dwell on the challenges of last year. The fact that our expectations weren't fulfilled or that our desperate desires didn't materialized shouldn't affect us now.

We should do away with phrases like "no money, the economic situation of Nigeria is bad, fear of death and sickness, fear of not achieving our goals,no job, no wife or husband, e.t.c. to positive confessions as God has a lot of goodies in store for us this year so long as you are faithful to him and have faith.

Our God deserves all our thanksgiving, praises, appreciation and honour for everything he has done.

I'm a living testimony I don't know about you

At a point last year I was so confused and hopeless about what to do with my life, it was so challenging and tough especially in my Real estate business, I doubted if the business was for me because I didn't made any sales until march last year.

School was another serious challenge as we had to do online lectures and I hated it with passion,It was really inconvenient and financial troubles set in,I experienced difficulty in settling bills in school. God being faithful eventually stepped in and changed my life for the better..

Another Interesting part of last year was when I found love but didn't work out. It seems love is not for me, but we gotta move😂😂

My God is a miracle father,He indeed blessed me with alot i didn't deserve for which I'm forever grateful

Things I'm grateful this new year

I'm grateful to God for me the Man I am today, the friends and family he gave me and most especially all the clients he sent my way that bought into our properties.

What I learnt last year

I learnt alot last year..In life never depend on your self, let God be the author and finisher of everything you do. I also learnt not trust people easily I fell victim for trusting people so quick.

What I would do better this year

First of I will work more on my commitment with God, try to develop some new sales techniques, develop the culture of reading books and try to relate more with people.

Our year of multiplication in all side will work perfectly for us, so help us God.

Thank you for reading and do have a successful and outstanding new year ahead.

And God bless you richly

8
$ 0.18
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Greatwolfman
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
+ 4
Avatar for DpacRealty
2 years ago

Comments

Happy new year brother ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here boss...I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year, may this year be a year of great achievement for us.

I'm a new comer here on read cash and I like to make friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year too.. you are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article. Happy new year brow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis..wish you same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year to you too mate... I wish you heaven's best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen..may God bless us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations you made it through last year, wishing more wins this year 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes o...all thanks to God almighty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice write-up Educative and entertaining To God be the glory

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago