If snow falls on the summits! (12 pictures of snow scenes)

15 36
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Although the city I live in has a dry cold during the winter months due to its close proximity to sea level, we are often deprived of snowfall, even in the wettest times. But this does not apply to the place where I was born; because my village is on average 1300 – 1500 meters above sea level and it snows almost every winter.

Snow is a bliss for many, because the ground and trees are covered with a white blanket, and this natural phenomenon is not something we can see all the time.

For those who spend most of the year under snow, the happiness I'm talking about here can turn into a torment. For them, snow is an ordeal, and they focus more on the spring and summer seasons, where they live less.

It is also interesting that all the trees you can see are covered with a white veil, a white covering the green can symbolize a wedding dress.

The snow covering the rocks can be seen as enough to arouse interest, although not as much as the snow puddles on the trees.

Many rocks wearing hats both make us smile and can be exposed to some analogies as the shapes they form.

He loves my village and I go to visit it at every opportunity, every visit has a different meaning and importance for me and I experience a different happiness every time I go. Although I try to explain it, it is a feeling that is difficult to describe.

Most of the people I care about and love are there, and the time I spend with them is very precious to me.

I can't just describe it as the houses in the village and the people living in those houses, I love the water source in my village, a tree that grows, any carnivorous or herbivorous animal.

Some values or items are called spiritual and have spiritual values, so all my spiritual values are in my village.

If I experience a dilemma between material values and spiritual values, my preference will always be for spiritual values.

If just the snowdrift adds a different atmosphere to my village and its natural surroundings, maybe it's just because it reflects the warmth I want to see.

All created life integrates with all living and non-living beings in it and forms the big piece, my big piece has a different beauty under the snow.

You can choose a tropical season, by the ocean or by the sea, but my preference will always be to sit on the cliff under a pine tree.

This life is always my source of motivation and one of my biggest reasons to live.

A cup of tea from the samovar will warm my heart while I warm my hands in the fire of the samovar burning in the shade of a tree, rather than being in a crowded city.

I am not against anyone, I am not a critic of any life, I am just someone who tries to reflect my own life and wants to highlight its values, while living a simple life while doing this.

….I am neither ahead of you nor behind you.

……..while my knowledge will only shed light on my own life, it will enlighten the way for those who try to benefit from my light.

……………what I know and those I choose to keep silent about and what I share will always create an environment of competition within myself and those who can stand out from this competition will form the basis of what I share.

These paintings are the screams of quiet lives on top of a rocky and densely wooded mountain. There is real life here, just like there.

I am ready to be a domesticated slave to a peaceful and self-preserving wildlife, as long as you respect my nature and my beliefs!

…..with life on the ground is beautiful, let's protect both the land and the lives on it.

Thank you for reading.

14
$ 8.21
$ 7.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

So much aesthetic view of snow. I wish to experience this one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, the amazing view of snow has never been seen in real life but I will hopefully see it someday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it happens one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish to see real snow too..but wr don't have it here 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The changing climatic conditions may carry the snow there one day, or you take a short winter vacation on a snowy peak!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously one of my dreams in life is to see something like this in personal but the question can I stand the cold?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A short game of snow won't get too cold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no snow here, but there is snow cold. "I think it snowed in the Taurus Mountains

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dry cold frost is worse.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I live in a country where snow doesn't fall hence I've got no idea how it feels, but your description makes my imagination go wild.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way you described snow made me feel the beauty of snow in a different way knowing that I hate the cold but you made me love snow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Snow days are not colder than other days. When it is dry, the weather is more freezing, but snowy weather is less cold. This may not be true for all places, but here it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O wow! Great scene of snow I Also publishe a article of snow city ... U can visit my article https://read.cash/@Zain-Bhatti./beautiful-city-murree-in-pakistan-also-name-as-snow-city-1b498f87

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never witness a snow fall before. The highest that happens here is rain. Though it's because of the part of the world I'm in.

I hope to witness it one day, I'll visit a snow Falling country like America. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know where or how, but I hope one day you will reach the feeling of experiencing that happiness when the snow is falling on you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago