Introduction of myself

4 31
Avatar for Boygrace3
2 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is wisdom am new here.

I was introduced to read. Cash by a friend who is lovely,he teach me how everything in here is done and I love it.

My hobby

A hobby is a unique and fascinating behavior that distinguishes a person from others. A nice hobby is something that everyone should have. Everyone needs a hobby because it keeps them occupied and gives them time to think. It never abandons us and protects us from psychological issues.

My hobby are πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

  • Football :Playing football in my leisure time is my favorite hobby. After I finish my homework at home, I usually spend the most of my free time playing football. I've always wanted to play football, but I just started learning how to play well when I was five years old. When I was five years old, I was enrolled in one class. In the PTM, my father inquired about my football enthusiasm with my class teacher. And my teacher told him that starting in class 1, there is the option of practising sports every day, so he could enroll his child. Now that I'm older, I enjoy playing football and competing in inter-school events. Regardless, I'll leave the house to play football.it is really cool.

Watching TV :One of my hobbies is watching television. I enjoy watching television, particularly football matches. My pastime is watching television, yet it never interferes with my studies. First and foremost, I prefer to finish my school homework and study thoroughly before watching television. I believe I have a nice hobby because watching television offers me with valuable information in a variety of areas. On TV, I usually watch news and discovery programs, such as Animal Planet. I also enjoy watching good cartoons that inspire me to create fresh and innovative artwork and animations. My folks enjoy my hobbies and are overjoyed when they hear all of the current news from me in my voice.

  • Cooking : cooking is one of my hobbies is somehow , bit I don't put interest in it, the first time I cook was a disaster, indeed it was very terrible, the food I no is simple for me to cook is bean. But I prefer watching TV and playing football in my free time.

Summery

Playing football, listening to music, and watching TV are some of my favorite pastimes, but I also enjoy gardening. Gardening is similar to meditation for me, and it boosts my productivity, interest, and skill at work. It provides me with a high sense of tranquility and allows me to make the most of my day. Every morning, I take pleasure in my blossoming garden, which I tend to on a daily basis. In my garden, I also like watching the sun rise and set every day. In general, I like to complete my schoolwork in my evergreen garden. In the evenings, I occasionally play football with my father in my garden, and I like an evening walk with my mother. I monitor the growth of fresh plants on a daily basis and water them. In addition, I strive to add new and attractive plants to my garden on a regular basis.

Thanks for reading πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Sponsors of Boygrace3
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Champion
Avatar for Boygrace3
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome here to read.cash I am new here too And I am starting to like this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to readcash. I hope you enjoy your stay here. You will definitely enjoy this platform friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash boygrace3. I hope you'll like it here and add writing as your hobby too😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend and OK, I will try and add it

$ 0.00
2 years ago