Which one will you choose?

11 29
Avatar for Champion
2 years ago

Between $2000 dollar worth of BCH and iphone 13, which one will you choose?

This is a question I was asked today, the person gave me 20 seconds to decide. I was not able to think straight because the time wasn't enough for me to calculate the BCH in Fiat money.

I responded and said, I will choose iphone 13. He smiled and said, is that your decision? I replied "yes". He then said, you choosing iphone 13 is a wrong choice.

I have nothing to give you but if I were you I would have chosen the BCH, because the $2000 will be useful than the iphone. "He said"

He continued;

The act of you chosing can be referred to as will power.

Willpower may get you there in the end. It is the force that makes you accept no substitutes, and it's the strongest force of resistance. This is why people who want to lose weight do so through determination and exercise control.

Defining willpower as the ability to get things done, it's a tool for making yourself do something that you don't necessarily feel like doing.

It will get you to work out, whether you feel like it or not. It will help you cut back on eating when your mind tells you to eat more.

Willpower can also be used to set financial goals and achieve success in building wealth, saving money, building debt-free finances, investing, and paying off credit cards.

Willpower is a reliance on self-control and firm resolve…the force that gets you through the day.

Our lives are driven by choices and it's important that we understand the consequences of our decisions

The choice is yours! Take a moment to think about the big decisions in your life. Think about:

Which college will you choose?

The career you'll have?

The person you'll marry?

The habits you'll develop?

The fitness routine you'll follow?

The life you'll live?

The legacy you'll leave behind?

You'll always have a choice in how your story unfolds. You can choose to be average or you can choose to be extraordinary.

You can choose to get in your own way or remove the obstacles. You can choose to set goals or set excuses. You can be a victim or fight like hell. You can join the race to mediocrity or stand out from the crowd.

Closing thought:

Don't be lazy: If you have to make a choice it's never going to be easy. If you don't have time for exercise, time for learning or time for planning, why expect yourself to make more important decisions? All of these are hard and require effort from your side, so do them consistently and let others see your results.

Now, let me ask you my readers the same question. Between $2000 worth of BCH and iphone 13, which one will you choose?

Let me see your opinions in the comment section

Lead image source

Thank you for reading

#champion

#choice

#bch

4
$ 2.12
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.03 from @LucyStephanie
+ 3
Sponsors of Champion
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Champion
2 years ago

Comments

I'm personally an android user and fan so I'm too going to get the iPhone either ways, and speaking of profit, having BCH worth of 2000$ at the moment while Bitcoin Cash is very low in price makes it to right choice to do, wait it out and sell high.

Investing in stocks is not my favorite thing but I'll gladly take BTC or BCH, even other good crypto currencies as investments.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice analysis. You have a great plan, and you can get the iphone from the BCH you sold. 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Choice depends on how much thinking you can do. Really , iphone 13 may be quite expensive and on the surface look more attractive and socially more acceptable but economically BCH $ 2000 is more of a choice. If BCH appreciates it is better because in the long you smile will be hilarious and long last. Thanks greatly for sharing this. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You made a right choice. Truly BCH might appreciate, so one can even buy the iphone out of it and have extra money left.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who's that person? 😂 I think differently on this topic. It's your choice, if that's what you prefer then other people can't say you're wrong. It's not like you're committing a crime you know, that would then be terribly wrong.

In terms of being wiser or being able to do something with the other choice, yes you could have chosen the $2,000. But not everyone knows what to do with money. Like the iPhone, if the person is unaware of financial growth then it will still be useless. Either choice could be "wrong" for that kind of person.

Willpower will indeed get us somewhere but if we don't know enough about where we are going and what to do then it is quite useless.In life one must learn about the things we would choose to endeavour before we can truly decide. A person cannot truly decide without knowing anything about things unless they have a strong intuition. Now that is another topic altogether.

Personally if it was a spur of the moment question I would choose the $2,000 BCH because I need it. I have no use for iPhone as I have my own smartphone which is already damaged. Haha. I can use part of the BCH to buy a new phone then and it wouldn't cost that entire amount.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! I'm so impressed with this. Thanks for your contribution.

You made a right choice. I later realized that choosing $2000 is the best option

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As of today. BCH, if it pumps I’ll be able to buy a couple more iphones lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true 😁. You qnalyzed it well. That is what I would go for too if I was given the opportunity again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH of course, never a fan of Iphone 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With the iPhone, I can work online to earn more than$2000 worth of BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is also a great point. I like your opinion

$ 0.00
2 years ago