Crazy Weird Thoughts

26 62
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

There’s going to be time that you feel down, depressed, used, abused, overlooked, mistreated, talked about and the thoughts starts to go in your mind creating different thoughts which can be destructive… But what you have to realize is that your mind is the command center and you have the ability to send the commands to your minds, so inevitably you have to change your thoughts. I realized all to myself that these thoughts suggest my internal pattern so I literally have to take the negative thoughts and turn them into a positive one..

When this happens you reset the brain to receive the new message and a new message into your blood stream, so your actions your pattern changes and the connection has been enhanced to what you can achieve right away.. So stop speaking poverty, anxiety and depression but instead speak grace, power, success and not defeat. I was going through a lot and then all I kept telling myself is “I can’t be great” but even before I could pray about it God went behind my back to make it all for my favor, clearly shows you how God works.

Your thoughts matter so much, what we believe is what we manifest so why not think towards being a better you and be outstanding than wreck the hell out of your dreams completely.. what that does is to keep you in depression and might even end of achieving nothing because of the words we told ourselves or because some other things occurred on the way to success… What we can do for ourselves is paying non stop, and while we wait fill every void with happiness and joy..

Not to make this a lot longer than this, my message to everyone will be to keep moving on really everyone who has it big has gone through one phase or another and yet survived, you can do this and your time of victory is very near.. I think if God shows everyone how close we are to our wealthy place that will be so good but at this moment trust him.. Today in service was a great time, I listened to testimonies from a lot of people while where given the chance to share and it lifted my soul and spirit..

How are you coping with the rough days and I hope you are still the same person I know you to be?” strong, powerful and never giving up or accepting defeat.. If anyone says you can’t manifest so much ignore and keep loving, this is the test period.. I love you all and please take good care of yourselves and stay safe My prayer reaches out to everyone under any influence of danger…

March 6th, 2022

22
$ 4.17
$ 3.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 16
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

I get depressed so many times yet all I do is think to the positive and try to keep myself by thinking of the good times and how things will get better with time.. there's no point stressing on how failed the system of the economy is if it wouldn't bring any solution.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this, we can do it. Just a strong positivity will get you out in this situation 👊🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the toughest situation thats going to really help…. You’re welcome ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah our problems might come in such a huge way but telling ourselves that we are more whatever problem that come our way is the best way to keep our hearts above water and be free for n latter years to come

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Indeed we are more than conquerors and we have to really tell ourselves this.. it wins through the doubts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When rough times came I am here crying, embracing negativity instead of positivity. When the road seems to be tough, I always think of quitting. But what I realized is that no matter how I cry I still have to go on co'z this is life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Our thoughts are actually the soil from which springs our varied words and actions. In simple words, we live out in our daily life what we think about continually. Thoughts are intangible, but they are powerful, and their results are clearly seen, when acted upon. There is a saying that we are all creatures of habits

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hmmmm I totally agree they are indeed powerful and our words an actions too if we want a positive result then there are things we can say to ourselves to serve as motivation… good one Freedom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is just that it's hard sometimes to defeat all the negativities inside my head which lead me sometimes to be hopeless. But God always makes a way for me to realize things and from there, I fight again.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Just like the Law of Attraction, Positive thoughts brings positive results

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Said it all Jinifer.. the more we speak good things the more better things happen to us thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things can really be a lot messed up at times. Sometimes our thoughts exaggerate things because in reality, there's really nothing that's insurmountable.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It goes far beyond just the surface, we try to fight it but it wouldn’t stop speaking literally the negative things… I agree with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. There's no other way but to move forward.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

That’s right we just need to keep moving always….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Believing in one's self every day all over again is one of the best ingredients to succeed.. God be with you too

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Truly it is and if we keep believing that all will be well it will eventually… love you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manifesting positivity will definitely make things positive. Though I agree sometimes it's hard but we have to do it anyway. Good things never come easy. Have a good day Gozie.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

That is a wonderful advice King. We really should start to speak grace and positive things. There must be a shift on our mindset and perspective if we want a better course of life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Be the king of your own mindset. Stop listening to others. You better know what you truly desire.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me right now is I am coping my rough days by spending more me time. Like I love being alone right now and more focusing on myself.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

A brain you reset you mean? Hahahaha...the boss, you no lie abeg. That's just the truth

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe exactly Wale.. it’s the truth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rough days will definitely come for sure. Our boldness defined wether the flood will sweep our feet or we will swim with our hea up. We are bigger than whatever happens to us I believe.

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Touched me completely with your words… what we fave now shouldn’t overwhelm us because we can see the big picture ahead…

$ 0.00
2 years ago