How BitcoinCash (BCH) helped my friend

5 50
Avatar for Champion
2 years ago

Sponsors of Champion
empty
empty
empty

There are many examples of people who have benefited from the power of Bitcoin Cash. One of them is a friend of mine, who is a crypto enthusiast and has been involved in the crypto space for many years.

He was able to achieve this without owning even 1 single Bitcoin Cash . This completely blows all the “get rich quick” theories out of the water.

BCH helped my friend who started his own business. He has been struggling for quite some time now and had no money. He is also living with some serious health issue and making ends meet was a daily challenge.

The one thing that kept him going was bitcoincash, he was a super bitcoiner (I personally believe in bitcoin cash but my friend took it to the next lever and became a hardcore believer)

After watching the news about how bch would be increase last year October, he had convinced himself that this was his lucky year. So he wanted to jump in and buy some bch but at the same time, he didnt have enough cash.

So he went on to an exchange site and enquired on how he can buy some bch. The exchange site rep replied that he would need up to $200 US dollars to buy some bch. Like I said, he had no money, so he went Helter skelter in search of capital. With time, he got the money completely and he promised to pay his debts once he is done.

He bought BCH worth of $150 and when he bought bit, the market price of BCH was about $400+ by late October last year, BCH rose rapidly to $700+.

He came running to me and explaining how he invested in BCH and made profit. I was impressed and I wish he had invested more.

Nevertheless he made over $400, he returned the initial $200 he borrowed and used the profit to boost his business. Now his business has been going well. He now has more than enough.

If BCH could help him achieve this, I believe me and you are not left out. We can make it through BCH.

After reading @Jane article about lessons and motivation, I learnt that what my friend did was brave. He did his own research and he didn't have the fear of missing out. That was why he took the hard risk and invested in it.

One needs to take risks in life in order to be successful. BCH teaches us the morals of life, if one wants to deal with BCH, such person must be attentive, contented, calm and ready to loose.

I held a quote from her post. She said "The higher the risk the higher the profit". This is what I will live by henceforth. I'm ready to dive into BCH and learn more about it.

I further saw @FarmGirl's post about Renewing Personal Commitments . How she will be Growing my crypto HODLing. I believe for her to make those plans, she must have lost a lot, and now she has gained more than her losses. I'm willing to be a tool to the promotion of BCH. I'll tell my family and Friends about it.

Thank you for reading

✍️✍️ #written_by_champion

#BCH

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.02 from @Semaj2k21
+ 1
Sponsors of Champion
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Champion
2 years ago

Comments

It's so sad that someone somewhere in his living room will read this and say its not true. Ignorance truly kills!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right @vkmachine, some still doesn't believe in the power of BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big thanks to the developers of Bitcoin.cash and readcash.. they've help me a lot during this time of pandemic..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never doubt Bitcoincash too because it has helped me a lot. It´s true that to involve in crypto, one must be ready to take risks just as your friend did and in the long run, such person would gain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this The higher the risk, the higher the profit... We might be the next to make it and I hope that it is for us this year...

$ 0.00
2 years ago