Music is Life

6 25
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
2 years ago

Music is life. Music inspires people to do the extraordinary and it creates connections that last a lifetime. Music’s ability to unite and energize is why it continues to be a force in our lives. It’s no wonder we use music as the ultimate motivator because nothing can unify us quite like a song!

I have heard that people have written down the chronicle of their life in songs, then at the end of their lives they listen to the songs together with their children and grandchildren. And the children and grandchildren never get bored with the stories their parents or grandparents tell them. They will hear them again and again, and they will be engrossed by the stories as if they were still new.

Music is Life. Music has the power to bring people together. Music creates positive energy. It can heal us, move us and make us happy. I remember my mom playing music around the house when I was growing up and whenever she would do that, I would always be singing and dancing along. Music brings back some of the best memories of my life and it has been an important part of my life ever since.

It goes without saying that music is an important part of everyone's life whether you are a musician or not because it's all around us. Music has the power to change lives and make things happen

From the time a human is born, music becomes a part of him. When you are born, your parents sing to you...when you grow up, your friends sing to you. Music is life. It's like water; it makes us alive.

As someone who gets really motivated from music, I can imagine how this world would be without it. Music is a vital part of our daily lives, but for society's vulnerable populations, music can mean even more. From inspiring rehabilitation to creating a pathway out of poverty and improving lives around the world, music is a catalyst for change. That's why we created Music is Life. It provides a platform to share stories about the power of music and the people who are making a difference.

Music is what gets you through the hardtimes and makes you feel good through the easy ones. It's what makes the world go around. I believe music can change your outlook on life. I believe music can change the world. And most importantly, I believe that I can do everything I set my mind to when I say

Music is life - I imagine how this world would be without music. We'd probably be in a deep depression. And what about the singers? It's hard to believe that there wouldn't be any singers; that instantly makes me sad. Music is one of the most important parts of my life. Whether it's listening to my favorite songs on YouTube or posting lyrics to Instagram, I can't live without music.

4
$ 0.51
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @QueenRaay
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
+ 3
Sponsors of EhmDee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah, Music has that ability of being able to uplift, inspire, and ginger. It works with the soul. The sensation- unexplainable

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Music has the power to attract and bring people together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music is life, music keeps me going when I'm down. This world would be boring without music

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Like seriously

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get Motivation through music, especially when I'm bored and also when I'm reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right man

$ 0.00
2 years ago