It's a Sign of Victory

4 19
Avatar for QueenRaay
2 years ago

January 4th, 2022.

It's a sign of victory - I can smell victory in the air, I'll be victorious. I'm winning at all costs.

My key this year is to stay positive and declare positive things only into my life, my now and my future.

I'm going to win this year. I'm not going to lose. I'm not going to let anyone bring me down. I'm reversing out of my closet and I can smell good things already.

There's a major shift happening in consciousness around the world, which I believe is going to lead to a breakthrough for all of us, this year.

I know what this year is going to look like for me. I'm on the right path. I know that the path has been designed just for me, and accomplishing this goal, will be one of my greatest achievements. If I don't accomplish this one, I can always try again. I'm going to do it.

I'm going to be a better person this year, starting with my plans. I'm going to focus on what I want to do in life and work hard to get there. I'm on the right track and things are going to keep getting better. I look great and I feel great. You better believe that it's going to be a great new year with me at the helm.

Sponsors of QueenRaay
empty
empty
empty

It's a new year already.

Sometimes, the holidays can make us feel defeated, but this year I'm going to win. I will be triumphant. I will make it.

It's a sign of victory, I can feel victory in the air. I'll be victorious, I'm winning. I will excel. Success is sure for me this year. Victory is certain. I'm breaking through; my blessings are showered upon me. I'm winning.

I have made it to another level of success. My dreams are coming true; my destiny is being fulfilled. God is fulfilling his promises in my life. I'm winning. I'm going to attract everything well into my life.

Everything I lay hands on will prosper. Day in, day out, I'll be the best of my kind.

I will find wealth and riches; my money-making ventures will be successful. I will bring everyone who has been holding me down up with me, in fact, they'll look like they're following me around!

The new doors opening before me now will lead to great wealth and prosperity in my life. I'm winning.

It's a sign of victory. I can feel victory in the air. I'll be victorious. I'm winning. I will excel. Success is sure for me this year. I'll be a winner.

I am stronger than lack and poverty. No more sorrow, no despair. God's promise is my sure anchor.

Yes I know I'm a victor. I have life abundantly.

I am a terror to the evil ones. I win continuously.

I will have a positive attitude and a new spirit to achieve anything that is set out before me. So let the word go out and be said, that the one who had a great fall, has risen to win this year.

So here it is again, as it goes out across the land, that this is the year I will excel.

I'm always happy for a reason. I'm always at peace for a reason. I will get it in my life for a reason. I will achieve it for a reason.

I grow every day for a reason. I bless people in good ways for a reason.

I'm doing my best every day for a reason. I'm doing things on purpose for a reason.

I must always be ready because something good is coming my way.

I must always be prepared because I've been preparing myself to make it happen. I must always do my best because I am the only one who can take action and make it happen. I will always find a way because I believe in myself and I know that I can make it happen.

I wish above all things that you win as well this year.

You were not born a winner, but you were born to win, and to be the winner you were born to be, you have to plan to win and prepare to win. 

Also, you were not born a loser. You are what you make yourself to be.

So, try as much as possible to always speak positively into your life. You are what you profess to be.

6
$ 3.25
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Jumper-01
+ 2
Sponsors of QueenRaay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueenRaay
2 years ago

Comments

I love your spirit and assurance, I also claim all the prayer points and believe it will come to pass.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Victory is sure Queen .. I love your spirit let me and let me just say . I knew you were pretty but just seeing all these pictures .. 😍😍 I think you are even prettier.. keep up the good spirit hope it rubs off on me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darling, I'm in the same spirit as you! I'm keeping the fire in me. You're awesome and surely you are blessed and will continue to have your victorious moments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am proud to say I'm a victor too. Once one believes victory is coming his/her way, such person will surely be victorious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago