Transition from Class B to Class C

4 32
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

One of the first things I did when I came of age was to get a "B class" driver's license. My excitement of driving since I was a child turned into a passion over time.

I knew how to drive since I was a child, but despite everything, there was an illegal situation, I waited until I turned 18 to legalize it and got what I wanted.

I don't have any passion for speed, but being at turtle speed in flowing traffic is kind of a problem. Neither too fast nor too slow, it seems like the most ideal choice in order not to hinder the flowing traffic.

I've had some speed tests on the highways, but these were just to test the car. I may have accelerated as a prisoner of this sweet excitement, which increased the excitement to a certain extent and which I liked. The good thing is that I haven't had a speeding traffic ticket yet.

I was fined once for not obeying the police stop warning. At that time I was in the city and there was a suffocating traffic flowing, I had not seen the stop sign of the police and because the fine was written on the plate, it came to my address by mail in the following days.

I received my second punishment for waiting too long as a result of not being able to find cold water in the market I entered to cool off on a hot summer day and saying that we will bring it from inside immediately. In a flowing and congested traffic, I parked in the second row next to the cars that were parked in a single row. I thought it wouldn't be a problem because I was just going to take water and leave, but when I turned around, I realized that I was wrong when I saw the penalty notice on the car wiper.

Half a liter of ice water suddenly became the most expensive water I have ever drank in my life.

I received my final punishment for not giving way to a vehicle that was turning at an intersection. This happened a few years ago, I knew he had the right of way, but when I was slow, I took a side road into the intersection and violated his right of way. At the first road checkpoint, I learned that the vehicle I did not give way belonged to the civilian traffic police. My license plate was read and I was asked to pull the vehicle to the right and the mistake I made at the intersection was read to my face. The result is punishment again! These were all fines and all paid off.

Now, last week, I made my application with the necessary documents to make my B-class driver's license C-class. I'm taking a driver's license course and I had my last lesson today. I'm upgrading my license to drive a truck and haven't had any problems driving a truck. The lessons are quite successful and I am already familiar with driving trucks, although not too much. I'm just having problems during parking. Today I was successful on 3 of my 4 attempts, and on one I got on the pontoons.

Parking is a problem due to the length of the truck and I only have one forward and one back right. Even if the truck has not entered the parking lot when I do these maneuvers, I will fail the test. If I miss the truck even a few inches on the ramp, I'll be stuck again.

It's okay to stay, I'll get my driver's license in a few months, but the problem is mid-March and the season will start in April and I need a truck driver's license during the season. In order not to have any problems with the transportation of the products, I must pass the exam on February 28 and get my driver's license in the first weeks of March.

I don't want to experience the misfortune that I had about penalties in the driving test. Hitting the barges while parking is my biggest fear right now because there's a huge difference between driving a car and driving a truck. I know how to drive a tractor, but the truck is a nuisance.

By the way, if you knew how the cars looked from above while driving a truck, you would never approach a truck. Probably my experience with the truck will affect the way I drive!

Thank you for reading!

Stay healthy and friendly!

Unless otherwise stated, all content is mine!

12
$ 7.15
$ 6.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

Careful in driving. It's not only penalty that you might get. But might lose a life as well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely, the rules are for the good of all of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was young I drove very fast. And now that I think about it many times I was very reckless. I don't think that ever bothered me. I never paid the fines. I got tickets in almost every state I was in. Bad parking, passing cars in places not allowed, and I don't remember others. I was about 20 to 25 years old. What a crazy person I was.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are not innocent at all in youth! We are not innocent at all in youth!😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago